AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc.

About

Founded 2007 • With Angi since September 2015

Services offered Water Damage, Black Mold Removal, Mold Remediation, Attic Cleaning, Crawl Space Cleaning, Flood Restoration, Water Instruct. Certified and insured 24/7 Emergency Response. ***Due to staffing issues we are currently only offering free estimates to homeowners and we don't do any MOLD TESTING*** Our objective is to help you clean and restore your home back to its unique condition. Water, dampness, and mold can bring about broad damage to your home and your welling. We comprehend it can be upsetting to you and your wallet when unpredictable debacle happens like this, and this is the reason we arrive to offer assistance. We offer proficient assessment in agree-ability and affirmed by all insurance agencies. We arrive to make your catastrophe our obligation. We offer professional estimate in compliance and approved by all insurance companies. Service area include Burbank, Santa Clarita, Chatsworth, Thousand Oaks, Oxnard, Calabasas, Long Beach, Sherman Oaks, Reseda, Tarzana, West Hills, North Hills, Simi Valley, Van Nuys, Ventura County, San Fernando Valley, LA County, Santa Paula Moorpark, Agora Hills, Camarillo...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+18 more images

Mold remediation

Mold remediation

water damage restoration202291303
Water damage from rain in the attic
Mold remediation  project
Mold remediation

water damage restoration

202291303

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

mold removal (8)pest control (5)water damage restoration (2)basement waterproofing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

09/09/2022


Voytek M.

Everything went as scheduled

Description of Work
Mold removal

Category pest control, mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much, and we happy to help you with your future project.

5.0

05/17/2022


Benjamin A.

Excellent service and completely fixed issue

Description of Work
mold remediation

Category mold removal

Cost $4,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/17/2022

Service Provider Response

At AmPm Restoration & Construction we try to make the process as quick and simple as possible while providing quality service for a reasonable price. Thank you and we're glad you enjoyed our service.

5.0

02/01/2022


Moran B.

Go great Fair price Very professional Highly recommended

Description of Work
Mold job at one of my bathroom And around the kitchen Under the sink was really bad

Category pest control, mold removal

Cost $4,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2022

Service Provider Response

At AmPm Restoration & Construction we try to make the process as quick and simple as possible while providing quality service for a reasonable price. Thank you and we're glad you enjoyed our service.

5.0

10/13/2021


Paul O.

David and his team at AM:PM were fantastic and can’t recommend them enough. We had a washer hook up flood while we were away. They came out right away, tore out the drywall and tore up the hard wood floors. His team had the dry out machines and dehumidifiers up and running right away and even helped schedule our 3rd party mold certification. Very professional, very honest. Thank you AM:PM. Paul O.

Description of Work
Dry out after plumbing leak

Category water damage restoration, mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2021

Service Provider Response

At AmPm Restoration & Construction we try to make the process as quick and simple as possible while providing quality service for a reasonable price. Thank you [Member Name Removed]and we're glad you enjoyed our service.

5.0

08/19/2021


Trudy G.

AM/PM Restoration corrected my mold problem in my kitchen. David,the owner, was a pleasure to deal with. The work was done on time and was done correctly. My kitchen passed inspection. I greatly recommend them!

Description of Work
Mold remediation

Category pest control, water damage restoration, basement waterproofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2021

Service Provider Response

At AmPm Restoration & Construction we try to make the process as quick and simple as possible while providing quality service for a reasonable price. Thank you and we're glad you enjoyed our service.

5.0

08/03/2021


Lore F.

AM:PM Restoration & Construction Inc's crew was so polite, professional and caring. They showed me everything they were doing and what they had completed. I have forward the pictures to my insurance company. I so wished your company did the rebuild I would definitely hire them again and highly recommend them. Their price was fair and competitive.

Description of Work
Remediation demolition, containment and treatment of mold infected area.

Category pest control, mold removal

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/03/2021

Service Provider Response

At AmPm Restoration & Construction we try to make the process as quick and simple as possible while providing quality service for a reasonable price. Thank you and we're glad you enjoyed our service.

5.0

02/02/2021


danielle A.

The crew was incredible! I called them and David arrived immediately to fix the water damage that was caused to my attic by the rain. They were super professional and yet personable. They worked with my insurance and continuously updated me on everything they were doing with full transparency!

Description of Work
Mold remediation

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

Service Provider Response

At AmPm Restoration & Construction we try to make the process as quick and simple as possible while providing quality service for a reasonable price. Thank you and we're glad you enjoyed our service.

5.0

12/21/2020


Anna C.

I was happy with their service. They did a great job.

Description of Work
Remediation.

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/21/2020

Service Provider Response

At AmPm Restoration & Construction we try to make the process as quick and simple as possible while providing quality service for a reasonable price. Thank you and we're glad you enjoyed our service.

5.0

04/12/2018


michele P.

We have an older roof and was getting some estimates to replace the roof when it was suggested we have a mold test done in our attic area. AM:PM was recommended by a remodeling company and I was impressed with their reviews on line. The other factor that made them the choice for us was that we had extensive rodent droppings and insulation issues to boot. AM:PM was able to do it all! And at competitive pricing. They were very professional throughout the process. Dor, a representative for AM:PM is very communicative and courteous which is a lost art these days. They made this unpleasant process as pleasant as humanly possible.

Description of Work
Mold Remediation, Mold Re-Test, rodent dropping removal and proofing, new insulation

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2018

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], We're glad you enjoyed the AM:PM Restoration experience. We're ecstatic about your review. Dor is the best representative, he adds value to the company with his good manners, diligence and hard work. You made a wise decision with the mold remediation to ensure good indoor air quality for your health, and adding insulation in the attic is one of the most cost effective ways to save money on your energy bill. Please keep us in mind in the future and refer us to a friend.

5.0

12/03/2017


Jenny D.

They were prompt and provided high quality work for a reasonable price. Jesus, and the owner, David, are very professional and extremely helpful!

Description of Work
Ampm did a wonderful job repairing the water damage from a leaky sink.

Category mold removal

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/04/2017

Service Provider Response

At AmPm Restoration & Construction we try to make the process as quick and simple as possible while providing quality service for a reasonable price. Thank you and we're glad you enjoyed our service.

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    6311 Berquist Ave

    Woodland Hills, CA 91367

    Hours

    Sunday
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Monday
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday
    Closed

    Website

    https://www.ampmrestoration.net/

    Services Not Offered

    asbestos or popcorn ceiling removal

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1066839
    Trade License Locale
    CA
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    07/31/2024
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Mold Remediation & Water Damage Restoration

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc.

    How is AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc. overall rated?

    AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc. open?

    AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc. is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc. provide

    AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc. offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Does AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc. offer emergency services?

    Yes, AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc. offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc.?

    Yes, AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc. offer?

    AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc. offers the following services: Mold remediation restoration, Mold Removal, Mold Inspection, Water damage restoration, Attic cleaning and Crawl space cleaning, Home Restoration, building restoration, flood restoration services.

    Are there any services AM:PM Restorations & Construction Inc. does not offer?

    asbestos or popcorn ceiling removal