A . L . S Construction & Handyman Service's

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since August 2015

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1014665
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

34875 Pourroy Rd

Winchester, CA 92596

Description

ALS Handyman Service offers all types of home repairs and services. With 18 years experience we can help you with any of your home repair needs....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
siding companies (1)handyman (5)roofing (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

06/05/2020

Adam did an excellent job. He was very professional and new window turned out beautifully. I would hire him again if other jobs come up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Picture window install

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2020

5.0

06/03/2020

He repaired the bedroom drywall ceiling then paint that portion and replaced the bathroom exhaust fan with new fan. He was a top caliber handyman and did a perfect work. I can highly recommend him the kind of work he posses.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handyman Services

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2020

5.0

05/26/2020

He was super nice and polite. He was very professional and he knew what he was doing. We would recommend him and we would hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He repaired our roof and put up new flashing and put up some new siding on the front of the house with insulation.

CATEGORY handyman service,roofing,siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2016

5.0

05/25/2020

He did an excellent job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put together a bed and box spring

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2020

5.0

05/15/2020

EXCELLENT work with a great response time. I would definitely recommend them in both commercial & residential applications and I will continue to use their service

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
handyman work

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we really appreciate your business, looking forward to working with you in the future!

    Services Offered

    Siding installation and service

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No