Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Get Her Done

5.0

(31) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

6709 Washington Ave 6709 washington ave po.box 104. whittier cal 90601

Whittier, CA 90601

Description

Locally owned and operated, Get Her Done has the experience and knowledge to complete any project around your home. With a vast customer base and skills that extend well beyond a singular service, give us a call today for any fencing, general remodeling, or handyman needs!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(31) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

29

4

1

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

fence company (21)handyman (8)driveway gate installation (5)tile installation (4)basement waterproofing (2)home remodeling (1)home builder (1)plumbers (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
5.0

06/15/2021

Hands down 5 stars. You get what you pay for. Quality work was completed in a few hours timely and the crew even cleaned up afterwards.

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing,handyman service

Cost $2,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

Service Provider Response

awesome gentleman 2 have work 4 ez going bot lunch water us up really a nice guy hope 2 work on his house again 😀
5.0

05/28/2021

Roy guaranteed his work and made sure we had exactly what we needed with our home fencing project. He truly cares about doing the most professional job in a timely, efficient manner. Would absolutely recommend.

Description of Work
Dog Fence Project

Category fencing

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2021

Images

Review for Get Her Done - 6709 Washington Ave, Whittier, CA - 39350053
5.0

04/26/2021

Everything went went well. Made of his word.

Description of Work
fence

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

5.0

04/14/2021

Love my new fence. They did an amazing job. They finished so quickly I was very pleased. I would hire them again and recommend them to anyone wanting a professional

Description of Work
fence

Category fencing

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank u so much absolutely wonderful such a bubbly attitude couldnt help but giving her a great job
5.0

03/19/2021

On time and professional. Great wood work. Very please with job.

Description of Work
fence

Category fencing

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2021

5.0

03/13/2021

Roy and his team were amazing. Came over gave a quote, and he started and finished the job within 2 days. I am very impressed with the quality and look of my new fence. I highly recommend Roy and will use him again in the future.

Description of Work
I needed a modern fence put in

Category fencing

Cost $2,250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

5.0

03/08/2021

Very well. Always on time. Explained everything he was going to do. Measured and measured , and measured again. Very thorough. Agreed with my suggestions.

Description of Work
New vinyl fence

Category fencing,driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

5.0

02/13/2021

The job went well, however in the future I would request drafts of the project to ensure we were on the same page. Bravo Zulu!

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

Service Provider Response

I would have to agree only because i gave you so much extra with no charge but at lease in the end u were happy n thats all that matters
5.0

02/11/2021

Very good. Roy was professional and prompt. Very easy to work with and accommodating. He was quick to respond and schedule the job. The length of fence was approximately 12 feet and completed in 3-4 hours. I would recommend him to others.

Description of Work
New wooden fence with gate.

Category ceramic tile,driveway gates

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

5.0

02/09/2021

Work was completed within two days of my calling. As previously, it was professionally done and reasonably priced. Roy also trimmed a tree trunk so that appearance of that section of fence was consistent with the others. This trimming was not part of the original quote, but this work was done at no additional cost. I am very pleased to have this company do additional work when the need arises.

Description of Work
Roy built another section of my old, failing fence. and trimmed a palm tree stump.

Category fencing

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information