Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Elite Plumbing & Hydro-Jetting

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since June 2017

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
1018006
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
CSLB
Trade License Expiration
09/30/2018
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
6:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Company Contact

12107 Hadley St

Whittier, CA 90601

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Plumbing Project

Plumbing Project

plumbers
sewer & drain repairs

Description

I started Elite Plumbing & Hydro-Jetting with the intent of providing professional and honest plumbing services that my clients could depend on in the time of need. Customer satisfaction is our main priority here at Elite Plumbing & Hydro-Jetting, so give us a call to schedule an appointment. Thank you!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

17

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (18)drain cleaning (7)
Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews
4.0

08/16/2019

This needs a special licensed company to do the work. However, the gentleman that came out was very nice and helped me find the main value for water turn off and was very helpful. Unfortunately they could not do the work.

Description of Work
fire sprinkler repair

Category plumbing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2019

5.0

03/10/2019

Elite Plumbing & Hydro-Jetting responded and arrived promptly to unclog my kitchen sink & drain line. Excellent service and price was reasonable. I was very pleased with their work and would hire them again.

Description of Work
Drain clearing.

Category plumbing

Cost $70

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2019

5.0

02/01/2019

The problem corrected itself. So I didn't need the plumber after all.

Description of Work
faucet in shower didn't work properly...water was only luke warm

Category plumbing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2019

5.0

12/19/2018

The snaking lasted less than a month. Joseph let me see how offset my pipes were (the house is 60+ years old), and suggested I have a sleeve put inside of them to stop tree roots from growing in and to eliminate places were things could get hung up. But it is too expensive a project for me to be able to afford. When the sewer line got backed up again less than a month later, I called Elite Plumbing back to see about the cost of hydro-jetting. Joseph included the price of the previous snaking, plus gave an extra discount. So the cost came to $402, which is more than $50 off the typical cost, and despite having to come out twice AND it being the weekend. This company is very responsive to their customers, and I appreciated the discount!

Description of Work
First I hired them to snake a sewer line, but that didn't last, so I had them come back to hydro-jet the line.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2019

5.0

11/26/2018

Joseph did a great job cleaning the pipes with his better. He showed me the view of the pipes with his camera and it was all cleared. He quoted the job to fix the shifting pipes and the corroded connection but I don’t have the money to do it now. But I will call him when I do.

Description of Work
Jetting of drain pipes in front of house.

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $425

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/26/2018

5.0

03/04/2018

Went very well. Process was well explained.

Description of Work
Drain clean out

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2018

5.0

01/22/2018

Even though it was a Sunday, Oscar Orozco showed up within a few hours of request and addressed the problem really well. The burst was in a hard to reach area, he took his time understanding the layout and came up with a good solution. A fair price and an excellent overall experience.

Description of Work
Repair a burst pipe

Category plumbing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2018

Service Provider Response

thank you for your feedback.
5.0

10/15/2017

Excellent service. And got everything done same day.

Description of Work
I called Elite plumbing in the morning because I noticed water by my water heater and he came as scheduled and he told me I needed my water heater replaced and he was able to do it sane day.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2017

5.0

10/13/2017

EXCELLENT!! They were so professional and showed me each step along the way! The drains were cleared ASAP! I would hire them again for sure and strongly recommend their services to all.

Description of Work
Bath and toilet were severely clogged!

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much Ms. [Member Name Removed], I'm glad our services were helpful to you. Joseph
5.0

09/27/2017

found problem they new what was needed to do

Description of Work
drain cleaning/sewer video inspection

Category plumbing,drain cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank You. Customer satisfaction is very important to us here at Elite Plumbing & Hydro-jetting and we're pleased to hear the goods news. Joseph

Services Offered

Plumbing - Drain Cleaning, Sewer Camera Inspections, Hydro-Jetting 4000 PSI, Sewer Re-Lining, Trenchless Sewer Replacement, Broken Drain Lines, Drain Repair & Replacement, Water Pipe Leaks, Leak Detection, Copper Re-Pipes, Shower Valves, Angle Stops, Water Filtration Systems, Pex Re-Pipes, Water Heater Repair & Installation, Gas Leaks, Gas Line Repair & Replacement, Tank-Less Water Heaters, Faucets, Toilets, & Garbage Disposals.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes