Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Imagineer Remodeling

Founded 2013 • With Angi since February 2014

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

790 Hampshire Rd Unit F

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Description

We now offer smart efficiency financing. Introducing to you a better, faster way to pay for your energy upgrades projects. Imagineer Remodeling is a HERO & CALIFORNIA FIRST registered contractor. imagineer Remodeling offers complete home renovation and design services for every room of your house. We work directly with designers and manufacturers in Europe to cut-out the middle man and offer you the lowest prices on the highest quality custom kitchens, bathrooms, closets, entertainment systems, bars, and cabinetry for any room in your home. Your home renovation, remodel and design is much more than just a purchase. Your interaction and relationship with us is guaranteed to be a one-of-a-kind experience. By providing you a one-stop remodeling center, we handle every stage of your project, from your vivid concept to a professionally crafted design to completion. We take pride in our ability to transform your house into the home of your dreams that represents your unique personality and lifestyle. Your ideas are the basis of our inspiration and the cornerstone of an exceptional yet functional design. Let your imagination and our knowledgeable and friendly staff help you create a home that is truly a dream....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/02/2016


Cynthia E.

From the start to the end Isaac was incredibly helpful. He helped us stay within our budget and yet have qualify materials. He made excellent design suggestions. We traveled for the duration of the work which can be risky however there was excellent communication and everything was done as we discussed. As with all projects there were unexpected items after demolition. They were taken care of without problems and economically. Very positive experience and would highly recommend.

Description of Work
We totally remodeled our second floor guest bathroom and put a new countertop, back splash, faucet and sink in the downstairs powder room.

Category remodeling,home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank You, [Member Name Removed] for your awesome review we greatly honor the trust you have placed in us and appreciate your business. We hope you will be able to refer us to your family and friends in the future. We wish you happy holiday season and hope you enjoy your remodel. Imagineer Remodeling Team
5.0

02/08/2016


Avner T.

We will highly recommend Imaginner Remodeling for their outstanding work.

Description of Work
We hired Imagineer Remodeling to help design and create a master suite we desired. the remodel involved moving an existing bathroom to increase the flow of the space. in addition, the old bathroom was converted into a a custom laundry room. the master suite was completely redone from new dark rustic hardwood floors, flowing shelves and built ins. master bathroom, walking closet with built ins, replaced windows and lighting. The transformation is amazing and we love the space. Imagineer Remodeling delivered an outstanding simple, modern design that we love and enjoy. what we loved best was that Imagineer Remodeling in a ONE STOP SHOP. Their showroom is impressive and has a large selection of products to choose from. they are knowledgeable and their prices are very fair for the value we got. we will definitely recommend them to our family and friends. as well as use them for any other remodeling projects in the future.

Category custom cabinets,closet systems,remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

02/03/2016


Harriet C.

The gifted team at Imagineer Remodeling were inclusive in their communications and meetings, and were responsive and available to all of us. They created an environment where everyone was encouraged to work to improve the outcome, and ideas and opinions were welcomed from all. They were also very good at communicating on a regular basis, which helped us enormously. Imagineer Remodeling?s design expertise, perseverance, and patience made this process much easier. They were able to offer a wide variety of custom design cabinets for all our home needs, with many styles to choose from. The design team did a great job in working through the obstacles of customizing everything to perfection. We were quite fortunate to work with such a great group of professionals. All were unusually warm and positive and exhibited real passion for their work. Our entire house was redone, and they designed or advised us on every facet of it. We are now back in our house, and it is perfect . Our newly renovated home is flooded with light, with interior and exterior spaces seamlessly merged. All the renovations are perfectly suited to the property, maximizing the views of the beautiful surroundings. The design is understated, with strong modern lines and a warm palette. Our beautifully designed home is wonderful for entertaining and easy to maintain. We are truly grateful to Imagineer Remodeling for a job exceedingly well done and for a home we can now take great pleasure in.

Description of Work
We hired Imagineer Remodeling to remodel the home we purchased as it needed significant updating and lacked the floor plan we desired to have. In our experience, Imagineer Remodeling is a firm with exceptionally talented individuals who are focused on determining what the client wants and then delivering beyond their expectations. We thoroughly enjoyed working with them and are extremely happy with the outcome. We highly recommend their services. The creative process of Imagineer Remodeling was especially effective in helping us define and prioritize our objectives for the remodel. We wanted a home customized to our lifestyle, and Imagineer Remodeling provided that. We shared ideas and pictures of home designs we preferred, reviewed their 3 D computer renderings, and went with them to view homes of previous clients to allow us to see various architectural and aesthetic elements. This process enabled Imagineer Remodeling to understand what appealed to us and allowed us to better visualize what they were proposing for our total renovation. It was time consuming, but their patience ultimately provided us with a home we love. We also knew we could trust them to provide us with the elements they perceived to be critical to the design. Imagineer Remodeling has a wealth of experience and creativity in problem solving, along with tremendous resources.

Category custom cabinets,remodeling,architect

5.0

01/29/2016


Eyal I.

Imagineer Remodeling provided us with great design solutions executed to perfection. they were easy to work with and very transparent through the process. we felt confident in the competence and integrity of the team throughout the process. the completed project is beautiful and we are delighted with it. we will highly recommend Imagineer Remodeling to anyone seeking to remodel their home.

Description of Work
Imagineer Remodeling provided us with design consultation and comprehensive service for our remodeling project. We decided to hire them after being recommended to them by a neighbor. Our remodeling project included open concept redesign of the kitchen, dining and family room, as well as complete landscaping. They offered us a large selection of quality cabinets, tiles, counter tops, flooring and doors. The construction crew was always on time, friendly and hard working. Job site was always cleaned up at the end of the working day. We completed our project in eight weeks. The price was very reasonable for the full service as well. Estimate for total project was provided and adhered to . the remodel project was completed on time as scheduled. Imagineer Remodeling went above and beyond what was expected on the material and redesign of the house and completely transformed it.

Category custom cabinets,flooring contractor,remodeling,home remodeling,doors

5.0

01/02/2016


Avner T.

Imagineer Remodeling team was attentive and responsive to my ideas. They were creative, efficient and considerate of my living space. The project finished on time and on budget. A pleasure to work with, I plan to work with them again and highly recommend them. Compared to the typical contractor experience Imagineer Remodeling offers a refreshing alternative. And, we are extremely happy with our new home. It is more beautiful than we could have imagined and we are so thankful to Imagineer remodeling team. We have already recommended Imagineer Remodeling to our family and friends and are looking forward to working with them on additional homes we own HIGHLY recommended

Description of Work
Demo'd existing wall between kitchen and family room to create open space. Removed double sliding doors, Replaced doors throughout home. Dry walled over existing "popcorn" ceilings (4100 sq-ft) . Installed crown moulding and LED lighting thru out. Replaced existing fireplace with quartz counter top and back splash. re gut existing kitchen and replace with custom cabinets, granite counter top with quartz.all new appliance. We had an enclosed kitchen and we wanted to open that up, knock down our back wall and build an extension for additional space.Imagineer Remodeling took the time and personal care in handling all permits we needed and we met with the company’s designers to work on the blueprints. we were ready to start the expansion, and felt comfortable with Isaac and his team. starting such a big project you want to make sure you are working with the right professionals. This project was our first large remodeling project, and we didn’t know anything about the process. Imagineer Remodeling guided us through everything from start to finish. they listened to what we wanted, gave us suggestions, and provided us with lots of examples of work they have done. we were able to pick our own custom cabinets, tile, flooring, counters and doors. they were patient and supportive, helping us make color and style decisions. the design team as well as the rest of their team were all a pleasure to work with. They were hardworking, polite, knowledgeable, paid attention to every detail, and showed true pride in their work. they checked in with us every day, either by phone call or by email. The crew cleaned up at the end of each day. The team was so efficient that, despite us adding a few additional projects along the way, they finished the project ahead of schedule.

Category custom cabinets,flooring contractor,remodeling,home remodeling,doors

5.0

12/23/2015


Eyal I.

I found this an easy company to work with. great transparent communication, I felt confident in the competence and integrity of the total team throughout the process. The completed remodel work is beautiful and I am delighted with it. I highly recommend Imagineer Remodeling for all custom design projects. check out their Showroom in Westlake Village as well as their informative website.

Description of Work
We finally finished gutting both our master bathroom and hall bathroom, as well as did some work in our kitchen. We hired Imagineer Remodeling for all the work to our bathrooms and kitchen. It was extremely convenient to be able to have everything In one place. I worked with Isaac at the Westlake village showroom and he was a pleasure to work with and helped us greatly. I described what I had in mind and the designer sat with me for several hours going thru options in their amazing showroom. I do highly recommend setting up an appointment with someone - as they would be able to accommodate you personally, it is much better and more personable when you can see all the design options available. As for prices - they were very competitive for the quality they offered and were able to stay with in our budget.Imagineer Remodeling is a one stop shop with creative designs, competitive prices, quality and class sales professionals. It is the best place all your remodeling needs!! I absolutely LOVE the bathrooms and kitchen!! Excellent small company owned by energetic team of professionals that provided us design consultation and comprehensive construction service for our remodeling project. Imagineer Remodeling Offered quality cabinets, custom tile, granite, and appliances, etc. the construction crew was on-time, polite, friendly, hard-working, knowledgeable, skilled. The Crew cleaned up every day. The whole staff was awesome. Remodel - demolition to inspection - was completed in 8 weeks, (including a few delays). Price was reasonable for full-service. Estimate for total project was provided and adhered to.

Category remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

11/17/2015


steve A.

We completed our remodel recently. it tool a little over 6 weeks for a massive remodel of our kitchen, guest bathroom and all new floors throughout the house.

Description of Work
New kitchen custom kitchen, custom cabinets, new appliances, custom hardwood floors throughout, new guest bath, all new lights (LED), paint on all the walls, new bathroom, custom design flooring. Cabinet Making Carpentry - Unfinished Carpentry - Woodworking Concrete - Stamped & Decorative Countertops Doors Drywall Electrical Landscaping - Lighting Lighting Marble & Granite Masonry Painting - Exterior Painting - Interior Plumbing Remodeling - General Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom Stereo & Home Theater Systems Stucco Windows Architects & Building Design Builders - Homes Remodeling - General Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom New kitchen, custom cabinets, new appliances, hardwood floors throughout, New guest bath all new lights (LED), paint on all the walls, new crown molding and baseboards. Designed layout of kitchen and created renderings. Helped us pick out all materials and appliances. Demolished old kitchen down to the studs and removed the existing floor. Remodeled guest bathroom, replace shower and vanity. Upgrading plumbing and electrical, installing fans, new lighting, painting, in addition replaced a hallway cabinet with a custom one and installed shelving in a linen closet.

Category custom cabinets,electrician,flooring contractor,hardwood floor,lighting,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,ceiling fans,home remodeling,interior painters

5.0

10/26/2015


Shaun C.

It went really well. We had met with several different contractors and we chose Imagineer Remodeling because they clearly had the best design aesthetic. They had really good ideas and gave us 3D renderings of what the final results would be. We initially hired them for the kitchen remodel. We were so impressed with them we hired them again to replace the floors though out our house.

Description of Work
They remodeled our kitchen and replaced the floors in the entire house.

Category flooring contractor,remodeling,architect,home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Lighthouse Painting Contractors Inc

    For high quality painting, repairs and renovations, contact Lighthouse Painting Contractors. We will immediately visit your site to inspect it and provide you with an estimate.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Fidel Lopez Painting

    We are a family owned business and have been for over 30 years. We specialize in both interior and exterior painting. We are experienced in drywall repair, stucco repair, interior trim and exterior trim repair/replacement. We are also experienced in flood damage repair. We are licensed, bonded and insured. Most of our employees have been working for our company for over 10 years. We take pride in our work and strive for great customer service.  

    Berger's Painting

    We are a family owned and operated business and been in business since 1981. Our professionalism and quality craftsmanship will accurately reflect your taste and lifestyle with a min of $1500. Please reach out to me directly 855-237-4147.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Berger's Painting on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    12%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We now offer smart efficiency financing. introducing to you a better,faster way to pay for your energy upgrades projects. Imagineer Remodeling a certified contractor with HERO and CaliforniaFirst to install products eligible for PACE financing. we also offer Complete home Remodeling, 3D render design, Custom Kitchen & Bathroom Design & Remodeling. Closets & Entertainment Centers. Interior Doors. flooring, Custom Cabinetry. Landscaping.

    Services Not Offered

    Furniture Making.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Imagineer Remodeling

    How is Imagineer Remodeling overall rated?

    Imagineer Remodeling is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Imagineer Remodeling open?

    Imagineer Remodeling is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Imagineer Remodeling provide

    Imagineer Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does Imagineer Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, Imagineer Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does Imagineer Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Imagineer Remodeling offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Imagineer Remodeling offer a senior discount?

    No, Imagineer Remodeling does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Imagineer Remodeling?

    Yes, Imagineer Remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does Imagineer Remodeling offer?

    Imagineer Remodeling offers the following services: We now offer smart efficiency financing. introducing to you a better,faster way to pay for your energy upgrades projects. Imagineer Remodeling a certified contractor with HERO and CaliforniaFirst to install products eligible for PACE financing. we also offer Complete home Remodeling, 3D render design, Custom Kitchen & Bathroom Design & Remodeling. Closets & Entertainment Centers. Interior Doors. flooring, Custom Cabinetry. Landscaping.

    Are there any services Imagineer Remodeling does not offer?

    Furniture Making.