Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Aloni Construction LLC

Founded 1993 • With Angi since September 2016

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

32054 Canterhill Place

Westlake Village, CA 91361

Description

Doron is a California licensed general contractor with many years of experience in all aspects of construction. He also exhibits the highest of ethics, reliability and honesty. Doron is very easy and comfortable to work with and his wonderful relations with all of his customers has given him a

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/30/2016


lazer C.

The repairs were completed on time and the workmen were accommodating and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Doron as a Contractor.

Description of Work
repairs after water damage that included dry wall, painting, replacing molding, installing vinyl floor, and removing wall paper.

Category remodeling

5.0

11/26/2016


Gaby N.

The estimate was fair. they started the work on the date promised. The workers were professional, efficient and quick. Passed all the city's inspections with no problems. They matched the old Stucco perfectly, Left the place very clean. Doron was very professional, knowledgeable and punctual.

Description of Work
Needed to close an outside double door and three windows.

Category remodeling

5.0

11/13/2016


Gaby N.

The jobs performed were completed on schedule and to our complete satisfaction. If you're looking for a different experience with contractors, Doron is your man!

Description of Work
Doron Aloni was recommended to us. It turned out to be the best decision we made. He was extremely knowledgeable and had some brilliant ideas and solutions. We felt comfortable with him right away. His pricing was fair and proportional to the job performed. Doron and his team were always punctual and professional. We had to remodel three bathrooms and redo our backyard including a pool. In an industry that you hear all kinds of rumors about bad contractors, it was refreshing to deal with such a company.

Category remodeling

5.0

11/11/2016


Richard W.

Excellent - Doron is a contractor that has unique qualities among contractors - honest and a work ethic that is old school, as well as completing projects with a superior quality, both inside and out. I have hired and dealt with many contractors over the years and Doron is by far the best one. My wife and I were and continue to be beyond satisfied with all the work he has done for us. We have also referred Doron to family and friends and continue to refer. Doron is the only contractor my wife and I would hire for any construction work of any kind - residential or commercial.

Description of Work
We had Kitchen and other home remodel work. I also referred Doron to friends and family, one of which had entire home remodel work done.

Category remodeling

5.0

11/11/2016


Sally T.

The process was great. The guys were clean and neat and cleaned up every day. I would definitely work with him again.

Description of Work
Complete back yard renovations including built in BBQ, cement work and painting.

Category remodeling

5.0

11/11/2016


Kathi B.

Doran was very professional and did an amazing job. Always arrived when promised and kept a good eye on his employees. At the end of each day the areas worked on were left clean and all trash was thrown out. He has done concrete work for us in the past also and we have referred him to many of our friends and family!

Description of Work
We had a flood and four rooms needed new floors, drywall repairs and painting of all walls. Outside needed cement and stucco repair.

Category concrete repair, remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Keystone Remodeling Inc

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    OZ Electric

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Finesse Remodeling & Consulting Inc

    In Finesse remodeling we realize that remodeling your home is a long-term investment. That is why we provide focused, tailor made individualized attention to each of the handful of projects we commit our selves to. As your partner and responsible guide, we are there for you from the first step of planning and choosing your design, through remodeling stages and until you are back comfortably and happily occupying your newly remodeled space. Since 1989, Avi B. Dov, the owner of Finesse Remodeling has been assisting Southern California home owners getting their state of the art kitchens and bathrooms, complete renovations, resort-like outdoor spaces, additions and Patios with results exceeding customer expectations. Throughout Avi's entire professional career, with hundreds of completed projects, Avi is proud to have become a master in project management which is no doubt a key for the success of any remodeling job. Finesse Remodeling is involved in the process from start to finish – taking care of every need, offering creative ideas and solutions with the support of a team of professionals, executing flawless results and going above and beyond. Avi believes in giving his clients a continuous updates of progress and schedule. What we offer to customers is a full turn key project - from case study of the project, planning, designing, setting up a budget, selecting materials, construction itself and completion of project within set schedules.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Number
    1003177
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    Contractors State License Board
    Trade License Expiration
    04/30/2017
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    General contractor services, remodeling, and home editions

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Aloni Construction LLC

    How is Aloni Construction LLC overall rated?

    Aloni Construction LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Aloni Construction LLC open?

    Aloni Construction LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Aloni Construction LLC provide

    Aloni Construction LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Financing

    Does Aloni Construction LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Aloni Construction LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Aloni Construction LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Aloni Construction LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Aloni Construction LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Aloni Construction LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Aloni Construction LLC?

    Yes, Aloni Construction LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Aloni Construction LLC offer?

    Aloni Construction LLC offers the following services: General contractor services, remodeling, and home editions