Sacramento Paving Inc.

About

Founded 2017

We are a family owned and operated company with a well experienced crew. Our specialized staff of estimators, supervisors, and field crews go out of their way to provide each and every client with the best, finished product available. Every client, no matter the size or nature of their business or

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Asphalt driveway

driveway pavers

2021
Here our team installed 2” of base rock and 3” of asphalt.
View project

Verified Reviews

4.8

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (9)concrete driveways (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

11/17/2022


Suzanne M.

Excellent work. Couldn't ask for any better customer service !! Jake and crew were phenomenal !!! Will always use them again. USE THESE GUYS, you won't be disappointed

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category concrete driveways, driveway pavers

Cost $55,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2022

Images

Review for Sacramento Paving Inc. - West Sacramento, West Sacramento, CA - 39949958

+1 More

5.0

11/17/2022


Terry M.

Jake and his crew worked quickly and efficiently, they did an excellent job paving approximately 10,000 ft of asphalt. My wife and I wanted to make several changes/editions after his crew was out here and had started prepping the ground and Grading. They were very accommodating making every change we wanted happen! We highly recommend Sacramento Paving, and would hire them again in a heartbeat!

Description of Work
Asphalt driveway, and RV pad

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2022

Images

Review for Sacramento Paving Inc. - West Sacramento, West Sacramento, CA - 39950810

+2 More

4.0

06/27/2022


Scott D.

Jake and his crew showed up at the scheduled time. They transformed a big dirt pile into a driveway pad, added roadway base to a long road and then added asphalt to my large driveway. Their pricing was fair, they worked hard all day long for three days and the results turned out great.

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2022

5.0

04/08/2022


Owen B.

Amazing Crew!!! Not only were they on time, respectful and pleasant to work with, they did a phenomenal job. You can tell they truly cared about the work they did and honestly, I couldn’t be happier. Thank you again!

Description of Work
Asphalt Driveways

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2022

5.0

02/14/2022


Michelle D.

It was excellent. I have used them 4 or 5 years ago on a cement project on my business. It was a very challenging project. I was grateful they did it for me. They did it for a fair price. They came out after I gave them a call to pave my driveway. They were very reliable and responsive.

Description of Work
They sealed our asphalt driveway for us.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2021

5.0

02/12/2022


Phillip C.

Extremely well. I would highly recommend this firm.

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2022

5.0

02/04/2022


Molly T.

We’ve been using Sacramento Paving for many years and have relied on their expertise and experience to advise us what needs to be done, how long it will take, what it will cost and what materials will be used. They’re the best in the business. We give Jake and Sacramento Paving a AAA+++ rating . Jeffrey Sense and Molly Taylor

Description of Work
Driveways - Asphalt

Category driveway pavers

Cost $3,720

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2022

5.0

02/03/2022


David D.

We had a steep multi-curved driveway, Sacramento Paving gave a fair bid, stuck to it and did exactly what they said they would do. One year later we are still very happy with the results. Sacramento paving checks in with us to keep the driveway maintained. I would recommend them for your paving needs.

Description of Work
Driveways - New Asphalt driveway.

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/06/2022

1.0

01/22/2018


Thomas F.

He received my request for service and called me to find out more and set up an appointment. He missed the appointment and when we called to find out why he said he suddenly had to go out of town. He told us he would return our call when he got back and we never heard from him again. He's unreliable.

Description of Work
I was interested in having a new portion of a driveway done.

Category driveway pavers

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    West Sacramento

    West Sacramento, CA 95691

    Wednesday
    Open All Day

    Website

    www.sacramentopavinginc.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details!

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Asphalt paving, Gravel installation and Grading, Sealcoating and Striping

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Sacramento Paving Inc.

    How is Sacramento Paving Inc. overall rated?

    Sacramento Paving Inc. is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Sacramento Paving Inc. open?

    Sacramento Paving Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Sacramento Paving Inc. provide

    Sacramento Paving Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Sacramento Paving Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Sacramento Paving Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Sacramento Paving Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Sacramento Paving Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Sacramento Paving Inc. offer a senior discount?

    No, Sacramento Paving Inc. does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Sacramento Paving Inc.?

    Yes, Sacramento Paving Inc. offers warranties.

    What services does Sacramento Paving Inc. offer?

    Sacramento Paving Inc. offers the following services: Asphalt paving, Ada upgrades, Sealcoating, Crack filling, Concrete, and more.

    Are there any services Sacramento Paving Inc. does not offer?

    Ask for details!