Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ATLAS ROOFING

Founded 2018 •

4.6

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

22731 Schoolcraft St

West Hills, CA 91307

Description

Atlas Roofing provides reliable and affordable roofing services that includes roof replacement and repairs. Atlas Roofing is licensed, insured, and bonded. We have superior supervision on every job, to ensure corners are not cut. We offer 24/7 emergency assistance and we are the only roofing

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

08/24/2022


Angela R.

Do not waste your time and money on this company. If zero stars were an option, that is what I would choose. We hired Atlas to replace the entire roof on our house and we had problems from day one. First, Berry did not provide the supervision that he promised and the roofers who did the work (probably subcontractors not actually employed by Atlas) were sloppy and careless. They removed the sunlight, which I understand was necessary, but did not cover it when they were working around it. Because of this negligence smoke billowed through the house, mainly in the kitchen and living room. We had to hire ServPro to remove the smoke and clean the furniture, but Berry did not take any responsibility for the smoke damage, including paying for ServPro. His subcontractors did not put the skylight back in place correctly, and now we have to hire another roofing contractor to replace the new flashing around the skylight so that they can put it back in place properly. But this is not the worst of what Berry did. He did not instruct his subcontractors to replace the whole roof, instead leaving a big section with the old roof remaining. He apparently wanted to cheat us by replacing part of the roof but pocketing all of the money that he charged (or tried to charge since we owed him a balance). Also, it is worth mentioning that Berry was rude and confrontational once we pointed out his mistakes. He has refused to resolve these issues and prefers instead to act in bad faith. We will never hire this company in the future and advise anyone considering them to look elsewhere.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

5.0

03/14/2021


Eugene S.

The Atlas team was very punctual, quick, and professional at replacing the roofing on our house and cleaning up afterward. They honored their coupon for $1,000 savings off the price. I would most likely recommend them to anyone needing a new roof on their house.

Description of Work
New roofing

Category roofing

5.0

03/04/2021


Paul R.

Just recently had a new roof installed by Atlas Roofing and let me begin by saying they are absolutely the company to use. Berry the owner was a straight shooter and beat everyone’s price while using the same quality material as other companies who quoted ridiculous prices. He was honest and upfront and took care of the entire project from beginning to end. His employees were professional and definitely knew what they were doing. His project manager, David, was also very responsive to my needs and both he and Berry were available by text or call if needed. Berry’s contract was all handled electronically and spelled out everything perfectly with no BS hidden costs or surprises. The project went off without a single delay and the permit and inspections were all handled by him and his staff. My roof and home now look incredible and worth every penny I invested. Thanks Berry, David, and all your staff for making what can be a stressful project such a breeze. Go with Berry and Atlas Roofing. You won’t be disappointed.

Description of Work
Complete roof and tear off

Category roofing

5.0

10/28/2020


James L.

Great price. Not a penny more than what was agreed on. Did all the necessary repairs and re-tiled the roof on time. I like their underlayment that is much thicker than the regular felt.

Description of Work
Total Re-roof

Category air duct cleaning, roof cleaning

5.0

08/16/2020


Steven M.

Very professional and honest. Would defiantly hire in the future

Description of Work
Repairs to leaky Roof

Category roofing, roof cleaning

5.0

06/07/2020


penelope T.

Great! Pleasant and punctual.

Description of Work
replaced a portion of my roof

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

05/21/2020


Ron P.

Did not try to up sell the job did what they said needed to be done

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

5.0

04/03/2020


Steven K.

The owner Barry is awesome. Stone cold professional. He's a straight shooter from he beginning, his pricing is competitive, he definitely stood out far and above than the other roofers I've delt with. I can needlessly say I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Atlas erdid the whole roof for my rental company.

Category roofing

5.0

03/25/2020


Triana W.

They were efficient and they solved the problem.

Description of Work
They paired a roof leak.

Category roofing

5.0

03/24/2020


Jennifer M.

It was excellent. They were on time, very thorough, his pricing was very fair, knowledgeable, explained things in detail, and friendly.

Description of Work
They did roof repair.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Atlas Roofing thank you for your kind words. it was a pleasure serving you.
5.0

03/23/2020


Jose S.

went well and around time . All work done on time

Description of Work
cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

4.0

03/23/2020


Carol H.

come right away and provide evrything and reasonable time

Description of Work
roof repair

Category roof cleaning

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure providing you with a new roof for your home. the best compliment from you was trusting me again for the guest house repair. Thank you.

    Other local Pros in your area

    August Roofing & Solar Inc

    At August Roofing, customers will find a team of dedicated and highly skilled Simi Valley roofers that bring decades of experience to their projects. This company has been providing top-quality care to homes and businesses throughout both Ventura and Los Angeles Counties since 1991, and you can rest assured that their track record for successful projects and happy clients speaks for itself. In addition to roofing services such as re-roofing, roof replacements, inspections, and annual maintenance, they also service and install gutter systems and even solar energy systems. Their comprehensive services and commitment to offering the highest standards of professionalism mean that you can enjoy total peace of mind from the very beginning. Call now to schedule your free estimate.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Pride Of Los Angeles Inc

    Pride of Los Angeles, a family owner-operated company established in 1981, offers custom specialized cleaning services to quality-minded clients. The success of the company is due to excellent workmanship, integrity and knowledge by its full-time technicians using advanced reliable equipment. We can help create a healthy environment in your home by removing pollutants from carpeting, upholstery, and air ducts.  

    Angi Certified

    Ambriz Roofing

    We specialize in all phases of roofing and siding services, repairs, replacements, installs, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1057468
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Full service roofing company -- installs, repairs, replacements, and maintenance. (We do not specialize in METAL roofing services). We also accept PayPal, Venmo, and Zelle, in addition to cash, check, and cc/debit cards.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not specialize in METAL roofing services -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ATLAS ROOFING

    How is ATLAS ROOFING overall rated?

    ATLAS ROOFING is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are ATLAS ROOFING open?

    ATLAS ROOFING is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does ATLAS ROOFING provide

    ATLAS ROOFING accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing

    Does ATLAS ROOFING offer free estimates?

    Yes, ATLAS ROOFING offers free project estimates.

    Does ATLAS ROOFING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ATLAS ROOFING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ATLAS ROOFING offer a senior discount?

    Yes, ATLAS ROOFING offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does ATLAS ROOFING offer emergency services?

    Yes, ATLAS ROOFING offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ATLAS ROOFING?

    Yes, ATLAS ROOFING offers warranties.

    What services does ATLAS ROOFING offer?

    ATLAS ROOFING offers the following services: Full service roofing company -- installs, repairs, replacements, and maintenance. (We do not specialize in METAL roofing services). We also accept PayPal, Venmo, and Zelle, in addition to cash, check, and cc/debit cards.

    Are there any services ATLAS ROOFING does not offer?

    We do not specialize in METAL roofing services -- Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!