Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Impact Remodeling

With Angi since September 2018

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1555 Botelho Dr

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Description

Our aim is to perform great workmanship, quality labor and advanced integration and excellent services that satisfy customers' needs.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/20/2019


Jeff W.

Terrific. The folks at Achieve were fast, professional, and responsive. Anything that was not perfect the first time they quickly fixed to my liking. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Kitchen and bathroom remodel in studio condo

Category home remodeling

5.0

03/17/2019


Beverly M.

All the promises they made were kept

Description of Work
Remodeled bathroom and kitchen

Category remodeling

5.0

10/28/2018


Bess C.

Alex and his crew were great and worked very efficiently. Our master bathroom came out fantastic. Would definitely hire them again for our next project!

Description of Work
Master bathroom

Category home remodeling

4.0

10/02/2018


Ruth B.

It went well. I would recommend that you pre-plan what you want to do ahead of time and know what your limits are.

Description of Work
They redid my roof, installed solar panels, replaced some of my windows and patios doors, replaced some of my interiors and did some concrete work for me.

Category remodeling

5.0

09/27/2018


Marj C.

Project went smoothly!! They got the work done fast and efficiently. I would recommend to everyone!

Description of Work
Bath and kitchen update

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

09/27/2018


Sheryll C.

It went great. He did a good job.

Description of Work
master bathroom remodeling

Category remodeling

5.0

09/26/2018


Carol W.

They clean up after themselves and always organized. The employees were well managed. Professional in demeanor. He gave suggestions all along the way.

Description of Work
They installed a gas stove and remodeled my kitchen with hardware and flooring. They painted my kitchen cabinets.

Category remodeling

5.0

09/25/2018


Tom M.

They finished the job quickly, were accommodating and did an excellent job. They were a little pricey, but the quality was well worth it. I will highly recommend and use them, again.

Description of Work
Replaced Windows and Restored Deck, Kitchen Remodel

Category remodeling

5.0

09/25/2018


Christopher I.

They did a good job! Everything was perfect. Happy customer!

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodeling

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

09/25/2018


Janice H.

It was good. They were easy to work with and the price was good on what we got.

Description of Work
They did a kitchen remodeling.

Category remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Design Everest

    Design Everest is a leading supplier of engineering and design services for residential and commercial construction in California. We are dedicated to providing high-quality with project delivery on schedule and within budget. Established in 2005, we have expanded throughout the state of California and developed into a one-stop shop for residential and commercial projects. Our list of services includes structural engineering, civil engineering, architectural drafting, mechanical, electrical, plumbing engineering (MEP), title 24 energy calculations, as-built, building scanning, structural evaluation, permitting, construction support and more. We help our customers throughout the whole life-cycle of the project. We also have a dedicated Construction Support team to address all your construction related queries for a quick turn around on your project. Design Everest can help you manage every step of your project with timely delivery while staying in your budget.  

    Angi Certified

    Coronado Construction

    We are providers of construction services in the area. Our mission is to maintain the highest quality and professionalism from start to finish. We are confident in our results because all our jobs are custom for the needs of each home. We strive for the highest degree of quality products and workmanship. During the years in business, has satisfied many customers. It is our reputation of quality work, professionalism, and customer service our customers continue to rely on us for their needs. To understand the expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer professionally. We base our reputation on service, safety, and quality. Call us today and find out how we can meet all your needs!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Cartwright Painters

    Cartwright Painters is locally owned and operated out of the Bay area. We specialize in exterior and interior painting, cabinet refinishing, as well as staining and drywall repair services and we know what it takes to get your home prep'd and painted to your liking. We strive to give our customers the best service experience possible. We provide attention to detail that our competitors don't offer. Our staff will leave you feeling good about opening your front door every day. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1073881
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California State License Board
    Trade License Expiration
    03/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    If you are thinking of embarking on a home remodeling project, you've come to the right place! We provide indoor and outdoor remodeling needs on kitchen, bathroom, room addition, decks, ADUs and any custom remodeling needs. Our home improvement experts have over a decade of experience with top-of-the line home remodeling services and product replacements for all your remodeling needs. We are licensed, insured and bonded.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Impact Remodeling

    How is Impact Remodeling overall rated?

    Impact Remodeling is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Impact Remodeling open?

    Impact Remodeling is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Impact Remodeling provide

    Impact Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Impact Remodeling offer free estimates?

    Yes, Impact Remodeling offers free project estimates.

    Does Impact Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Impact Remodeling does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Impact Remodeling offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Impact Remodeling offers a 15% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Impact Remodeling?

    Yes, Impact Remodeling offers warranties.

    What services does Impact Remodeling offer?

    Impact Remodeling offers the following services: If you are thinking of embarking on a home remodeling project, you've come to the right place! We provide indoor and outdoor remodeling needs on kitchen, bathroom, room addition, decks, ADUs and any custom remodeling needs. Our home improvement experts have over a decade of experience with top-of-the line home remodeling services and product replacements for all your remodeling needs. We are licensed, insured and bonded.