Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Impact Remodeling

With Angi since September 2018

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
1073881
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California State License Board
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Our aim is to perform great workmanship, quality labor and advanced integration and excellent services that satisfy customers' needs. ...

Projects

Kitchen and Bath Remodel project
Kitchen and Bath Remodel

home remodeling

94123

Other local Pros in your area

Aurora Painting & Decorating

The highest-quality, full-service residential and commercial painting company located in the East Bay. Aurora Painting has been in business in the Bay Area for 30 years and has a premier reputation among homeowners, builders, architects, designers and residential craft guilds, for the highest quality in exterior and interior painting and preparation.  

SO UNIQUE PAINTING & DECORATING

So Unique Painting & Decorating has a long and respected history of service in the greater San Francisco Bay area. Like any contractor, we rely on the satisfaction of our customer base to sustain our business. While we've grown tremendously since 1976, we still handle every job with the prompt professionalism and rigorous attention to detail that other contractors reserve for first-time clients. Over 60 percent of our business is generated from repeat customers – that should tell you something! Lead-Safe certified NAT-92351-1. 5% Veterans Discount!  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
TRJ House Painting & Improvements L.L.C

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/20/2019


Jeff W.

Terrific. The folks at Achieve were fast, professional, and responsive. Anything that was not perfect the first time they quickly fixed to my liking. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Kitchen and bathroom remodel in studio condo

Category home remodeling

5.0

03/17/2019


Beverly M.

All the promises they made were kept

Description of Work
Remodeled bathroom and kitchen

Category remodeling

5.0

10/28/2018


Bess C.

Alex and his crew were great and worked very efficiently. Our master bathroom came out fantastic. Would definitely hire them again for our next project!

Description of Work
Master bathroom

Category home remodeling

4.0

10/02/2018


Ruth B.

It went well. I would recommend that you pre-plan what you want to do ahead of time and know what your limits are.

Description of Work
They redid my roof, installed solar panels, replaced some of my windows and patios doors, replaced some of my interiors and did some concrete work for me.

Category remodeling

5.0

09/27/2018


Marj C.

Project went smoothly!! They got the work done fast and efficiently. I would recommend to everyone!

Description of Work
Bath and kitchen update

Category remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

09/27/2018


Sheryll C.

It went great. He did a good job.

Description of Work
master bathroom remodeling

Category remodeling

5.0

09/26/2018


Carol W.

They clean up after themselves and always organized. The employees were well managed. Professional in demeanor. He gave suggestions all along the way.

Description of Work
They installed a gas stove and remodeled my kitchen with hardware and flooring. They painted my kitchen cabinets.

Category remodeling

5.0

09/25/2018


Tom M.

They finished the job quickly, were accommodating and did an excellent job. They were a little pricey, but the quality was well worth it. I will highly recommend and use them, again.

Description of Work
Replaced Windows and Restored Deck, Kitchen Remodel

Category remodeling

5.0

09/25/2018


Janice H.

It was good. They were easy to work with and the price was good on what we got.

Description of Work
They did a kitchen remodeling.

Category remodeling

5.0

09/25/2018


Christopher I.

They did a good job! Everything was perfect. Happy customer!

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodeling

Category remodeling,home remodeling

    Projects

    Kitchen and Bath Remodel project
    Kitchen and Bath Remodel

    home remodeling

    94123

    Impact Remodeling

    With Angi since September 2018

    4.9

    (10) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    1555 Botelho Dr

    Walnut Creek, CA 94596

    Services Offered

    If you are thinking of embarking on a home remodeling project, you've come to the right place! We provide indoor and outdoor remodeling needs on kitchen, bathroom, room addition, decks, ADUs and any custom remodeling needs. Our home improvement experts have over a decade of experience with top-of-the line home remodeling services and product replacements for all your remodeling needs. We are licensed, insured and bonded.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Warranties
    Yes