Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc

Founded 2016 • With Angi since July 2017

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1827 Knoll Dr

Ventura, CA 93003

Description

We specialize in water damage restoration, mold decontamination, asbestos removal and odor removal. We have 14 years' experience and have efficiently and effectively completed thousands of projects ranging in size from a few square feet up to thousands of square feet. We pride ourselves on giving quality, dependable service on projects all over Ventura, Santa Barbara, and LA counties. Call (805) 223-0296...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

12/27/2019


marlene B.

Never contacted us again. Said he would talk with his Workman, but never followed up.

Description of Work
Dry rot repair

Category mold removal

5.0

09/22/2017


Jose P.

Experience working with them went very well. Company very professional and knowledgeable in their work. Work was completed in the time frame given. Reasonable prices. Kept me informed of results and progress in work completion. Over all a great experience working with this company. Would definitely use this company again and recommend it to anyone.

Description of Work
Water damage removal and restoration

Category mold removal

5.0

09/21/2017


James Y.

These guys were great. I felt like their assessment was professional and the price was appropriate. They arrived on time and they were really respectful when working with in the house. I also felt like there were things that were done that were above the scope of the Acree job like removing some dead rodents and securing our insulation. I would recommend this company to others.

Description of Work
Mold removal in the attic

Category mold removal

5.0

09/13/2017


Monica L.

Mold remediation went smoothly and without a hitch. Jared and his crew were always on time, easy to get a hold of, reasonably priced and wonderfully patient with explaining the process to our clients and us. Jared is a true professional with the utmost integrity, extensive knowledge, and a kind, calm, level headed demeanor. I recommend him whole heartedly.

Description of Work
Mold remediation due to a sewage leak.

Category mold removal

5.0

09/06/2017


Griselda M.

They were responsive, professional, diligent with their work, got the job done, and knew exactly what they were doing. I would recommend them; phenomenal job!

Description of Work
Smoke damage.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

09/01/2017


Gerald B.

Additional remediation work was needed so Triton returned immediately and completed that work within the contract. We subsequently received an “all clear” test on the mold. Triton was at all times very responsive. They always showed up on time and completed their work efficiently. My wife and I are very pleased with their work and would highly recommend Triton.

Description of Work
We had a roof leak which damaged a wall in our dining room. We invited three companies to propose and selected Triton because their contract was the most through, professional and reasonable. On the scheduled day a team from Triton showed up promptly. They were quiet, clean and efficient. In a few hours they had moved and covered furniture and constructed a containment “room” around the mold site. Wearing protective suits they then cut away wallboard and treated the affected areas.

Category mold removal

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], it was great working with you. I am glad we resolved your mold problem. Thank you for the kind review.

5.0

08/30/2017


Lynn H.

Excellent job

Description of Work
Mold treatment

Category water damage restoration, mold removal

5.0

08/24/2017


Rafael L.

It went well, Jared explained to me the process and he was very professional.

Description of Work
Water damage.

Category water damage restoration, mold removal

5.0

08/16/2017


Ted C.

It went great, they did a good job. The called me back immediately and showed when they said they were going to. They were super clean, even with when they had to demolition work. They did the job at the price that they quoted me.

Description of Work
Mold remediation and water damage restoration

Category mold removal

5.0

08/08/2017


Melissa B.

Great, they remedied the situation

Description of Work
Damaged from water and checked for mold

Category remodeling, water damage restoration, mold removal

    Other local Pros in your area

    James Clifton General Contractor

    We are a Restoration and Home Repair Company. We specialize in FIRE/WATER damage, DRAINAGE/French Drains, crawlspace drainage and clean out, sump pumps, attic and crawlspace insulation and Home Repairs 1. ATTIC/CRAWLSPACE INSULATION 2. HOME REPAIRS 3. RETROFITTING - EARTHQUAKE SAFETY 4. DRAINAGE/FRENCH DRAINS 5. CRAWLSPACE SYSTEMS 6. DOORS & WINDOWS 7. FUNGUS & TERMITE REPAIRS  

    Ranch Hands Construction

    Ranch Hands is a Construction/Handyman Company servicing Santa Barbara County, Ventura County, San Luis Obispo, Monterey County & Santa Cruz County. ​ Ranch Hands handymen are all experienced in a variety of trades. Most importantly our team members show up like gentleman. We are always Honest, Reliable, and On Time! ​ Our mission is to build quality relationships with our customers. We provide services ranging from Full interior/exterior remodeling to 24hr handyman service. ​ Our team top to bottom is committed to holding the standard we have and always making sure our customers are satisfied.  

    So Cal Builders & Design Inc

    SoCal Builders and Design have been helping the homes of Southern California look perfect one nail and brick at a time! With the best prices and highest standard of service, we can deliver the kitchen or bathroom of your dreams on time and on budget! Voice Star: (888) 284-9122.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1022927 and 1022927
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    'A' General Engineering Contractor and 'B' General Building Contractor
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Triton Environmental and Restoration, Inc. offers water damage restoration, mold decontamination, asbestos removal and odor removal. We have 14 years' experience and have efficiently and effectively completed thousands of projects ranging in size from a few square feet up to thousands of square feet.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc

    How is Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc overall rated?

    Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc open?

    Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc provide

    Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc?

    Yes, Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc offer?

    Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc offers the following services: Triton Environmental and Restoration, Inc. offers water damage restoration, mold decontamination, asbestos removal and odor removal. We have 14 years' experience and have efficiently and effectively completed thousands of projects ranging in size from a few square feet up to thousands of square feet.