Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Triton Environmental And Restoration Inc

Founded 2016 • With Angi since July 2017

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

We specialize in water damage restoration, mold decontamination, asbestos removal and odor removal. We have 14 years' experience and have efficiently and effectively completed thousands of projects ranging in size from a few square feet up to thousands of square feet. We pride ourselves on giving quality, dependable service on projects all over Ventura, Santa Barbara, and LA counties. Call (805) 223-0296...

Other local Pros in your area

James Clifton General Contractor

We are a Restoration and Home Repair Company. We specialize in FIRE/WATER damage, DRAINAGE/French Drains, crawlspace drainage and clean out, sump pumps, attic and crawlspace insulation and Home Repairs 1. ATTIC/CRAWLSPACE INSULATION 2. HOME REPAIRS 3. RETROFITTING - EARTHQUAKE SAFETY 4. DRAINAGE/FRENCH DRAINS 5. CRAWLSPACE SYSTEMS 6. DOORS & WINDOWS 7. FUNGUS & TERMITE REPAIRS  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Vortex Restoration

Since our founding, we have worked with numerous clients throughout the area. Great service begins and ends with experienced and friendly professionals, which is why we put so much consideration into selecting only the best to join our team. We complete projects efficiently and on schedule, and go above and beyond to form lasting relationships with our clients We are certified licensed bonded and insured Available 24/7 Call or text 8054438055  

Pure Restoration Inc

Quality Service You Can Count On! If you are experiencing water damage, mold or fire damage problems, or simply are just looking to remodel your kitchen or bathroom, Pure Restoration can help you! Our experts are highly knowledgeable with mold testing, structural restoration & remediation, including reconstruction for water damage or fire damage, water extraction and services. Pure can deal with virtually any project and takes pride in leaving our customers satisfied! We offer FREE inspections and estimates for your residential home or commercial property. With over 20 years of experience in the industry, Pure Restoration delivers advanced and reliable professional restoration services including mold inspections and testing throughout Los Angeles.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Pure Restoration Inc on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
2.0

12/27/2019

Never contacted us again. Said he would talk with his Workman, but never followed up.

Description of Work
Dry rot repair

Category mold removal

5.0

09/22/2017

Experience working with them went very well. Company very professional and knowledgeable in their work. Work was completed in the time frame given. Reasonable prices. Kept me informed of results and progress in work completion. Over all a great experience working with this company. Would definitely use this company again and recommend it to anyone.

Description of Work
Water damage removal and restoration

Category mold removal

5.0

09/21/2017

These guys were great. I felt like their assessment was professional and the price was appropriate. They arrived on time and they were really respectful when working with in the house. I also felt like there were things that were done that were above the scope of the Acree job like removing some dead rodents and securing our insulation. I would recommend this company to others.

Description of Work
Mold removal in the attic

Category mold removal

5.0

09/13/2017

Mold remediation went smoothly and without a hitch. Jared and his crew were always on time, easy to get a hold of, reasonably priced and wonderfully patient with explaining the process to our clients and us. Jared is a true professional with the utmost integrity, extensive knowledge, and a kind, calm, level headed demeanor. I recommend him whole heartedly.

Description of Work
Mold remediation due to a sewage leak.

Category mold removal

5.0

09/06/2017

They were responsive, professional, diligent with their work, got the job done, and knew exactly what they were doing. I would recommend them; phenomenal job!

Description of Work
Smoke damage.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

09/01/2017

Additional remediation work was needed so Triton returned immediately and completed that work within the contract. We subsequently received an “all clear” test on the mold. Triton was at all times very responsive. They always showed up on time and completed their work efficiently. My wife and I are very pleased with their work and would highly recommend Triton.

Description of Work
We had a roof leak which damaged a wall in our dining room. We invited three companies to propose and selected Triton because their contract was the most through, professional and reasonable. On the scheduled day a team from Triton showed up promptly. They were quiet, clean and efficient. In a few hours they had moved and covered furniture and constructed a containment “room” around the mold site. Wearing protective suits they then cut away wallboard and treated the affected areas.

Category mold removal company

5.0

08/24/2017

It went well, Jared explained to me the process and he was very professional.

Description of Work
Water damage.

Category water damage restoration service","mold removal company

5.0

08/16/2017

It went great, they did a good job. The called me back immediately and showed when they said they were going to. They were super clean, even with when they had to demolition work. They did the job at the price that they quoted me.

Description of Work
Mold remediation and water damage restoration

Category mold removal company

5.0

08/30/2017

Excellent job

Description of Work
Mold treatment

Category water damage restoration service","mold removal company

5.0

08/08/2017

Great, they remedied the situation

Description of Work
Damaged from water and checked for mold

Category room remodeling","water damage restoration service","mold removal company

    Services Offered

    Triton Environmental and Restoration, Inc. offers water damage restoration, mold decontamination, asbestos removal and odor removal. We have 14 years' experience and have efficiently and effectively completed thousands of projects ranging in size from a few square feet up to thousands of square feet.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes