Zenith Electric Inc.

About

Founded 2008 • With Angi since April 2012

Zenith Electric is your premier choice for your electric needs. We have provided high quality work and friendly customer service for years. Call today! We are licensed , bonded and insured Electricians. FREE ESTIMATES FOR ALL YOUR ELECTRICAL NEEDS...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

LED lighting

+5 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.3

Punctuality

4.3

Quality

4.3

Responsiveness

4.3

Read reviews by category

electrician (5)landscape lighting (2)lighting (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

05/12/2020


Jonathan D.

it went will....

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2020

1.0

02/11/2020


Steven C.

I was told a tech would show up between 8 and noon so I blocked off the entire morning. I gave up at 20 after noon with no contact. Got a call 15 minutes later saying he’d be there in 30 minutes. No apology for being late. I told him I’d call another company that will actually respect my time.

Description of Work
Wiring for ring doorbell and motion light cameras

Category electrician

Work Completed On 02/11/2020

5.0

12/19/2019


venig A.

They were extremely professional. They were very good. That was a perfect experience. I have contacted other electricians but they were not professional unlike this company .

Description of Work
They put backyard lighting.

Category outdoor lighting

Cost $2,190

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2019

5.0

12/16/2019


Gary G.

It was excellent. They were clean, showed up on time, polite, patient, and had a good information

Description of Work
They did electrical works - panel update, lighting, wiring

Category electrician

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2019

5.0

12/16/2019


Sean B.

It was amazing. Easy people to work with. I google search them and the lady picked the date for me. I called them to schedule and they scheduled me and gave me a call. They did and finished the job and it was a great experience.

Description of Work
They came and did all the wiring and the lighting for the farm.

Category electrician, lighting

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2019

5.0

12/16/2019


Arbi M.

It's been great. I really like them. I've been using them for years now. They were professional, honest, and the pricing was good.

Description of Work
They did outside and landscaping lighting.

Category lighting, outdoor lighting

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2019

5.0

12/16/2019


Venik A.

They are extremely professional.

Description of Work
Electrical lighting for house and body shop

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2019

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    7017 Van Nuys Blvd

    Van Nuys, CA 91405

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.zenithelectricinc.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Discover, American Express, MasterCard, Visa
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    918412
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    10/31/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Zenith Electric Inc.

    How is Zenith Electric Inc. overall rated?

    Zenith Electric Inc. is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Zenith Electric Inc. open?

    Zenith Electric Inc. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Zenith Electric Inc. provide

    Zenith Electric Inc. accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Discover, American Express, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Zenith Electric Inc. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Zenith Electric Inc. offers free project estimates.

    Does Zenith Electric Inc. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Zenith Electric Inc. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Zenith Electric Inc.?

    No, Zenith Electric Inc. does not offer warranties.

    What services does Zenith Electric Inc. offer?

    Zenith Electric Inc. offers the following services: FREE ESTIMATES FOR ALL YOUR ELECTRICAL NEEDS: INSPECTION OF ELECTRICAL SYSTEMS WIRING INSTALLATION $ UPGRADES-REMODELS AND NEW CONSTRUCTION. INSTALLATION OF RECESSED LIGHTS,LANDSCAPE LIGHTING, EXHAUST FANS,CEILING FANS, AND LIGHTING AND ELECTRICAL FOR ALL TYPES. ANTIQUE AND HEAVY WEIGHT CHANDELIER INSTALLATION ON ANY HIGHT CEILING. PANEL UPGRADES. CEILING FAN REPAIR. CONDUIT WIRING. AND MORE