L B janitorial cleaning services

About

Founded undefined

We are in the business from 2016 doing move in / move out cleaning service and post construction offer this services Janitorial/carpet cleaning/floors details/windows and screens wash/ power wash services and gutters

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Pressure wash

pressure washing

202291406
Remove the dirty from the brick and apply sealer for color and durability
View project
Pressure wash  project

Pressure wash

pressure washing

202291406
View project

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (5)window cleaning (3)lawn & landscaping (2)lawn care (1)carpet cleaning (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

10/29/2022


Nancy B.

Luis and his team were quick to respond, efficient, thorough and fun to have around. This house has never been so clean. We will need another cleaning in a few months. I will definitely be calling this company.

Description of Work
move out service

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/31/2022

5.0

06/28/2022


David B.

Excellent crew. Luis and his gals run a tight ship. Punctual, thorough, and great rates. Even did more than was agreed to. Would definitely recommend to other Realtors for their listings.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, Housecleaning

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning, window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2022

5.0

06/28/2022


Laura D.

1st they get in time , I value very much 2nd they were friendly 3rd they developed a great cleaning, my windows smell super!!! 4th I highly recommend n will contact them again

Description of Work
Housecleaning, Window Cleaning

Category house cleaning, window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2022

5.0

06/18/2022


Beth T.

I highly recommend LB Janitorial Services. Luis and his company have cleaned and maintained my friends home over the last few years while they were out of the country. They go above and beyond and the house and yard are always pristine and sparkling clean. They are Wonderful, reliable and trustworthy. They do an impeccable job and I can’t recommend them enough !!

Description of Work
Housecleaning

Category house cleaning, lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2022

5.0

06/16/2022


Jackie W.

JB Janitorial is a wonderful company. I’ve been using them for four years. Their work is flawless. They are reliable, thorough, honest and I trust them to service my house when I’m away on locations for long period of time. I love all the employees. They are warm and so hardworking. I love our house and garden after they leave.

Description of Work
Housecleaning, Landscaping

Category house cleaning, landscaping

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2022

5.0

06/16/2022


Kristina C.

Always do a great job and are easy to work with. So glad to have doing them. I have also recommended them to all!

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2022

4.0

06/16/2022


Anu G.

It went great! Luis and his associate were very professional and did a great job! I will recommend them for windows cleaning service!

Description of Work
Windows cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $260

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    Located In

    Van Nuys, CA 91406

    Friday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.lbjanitorialcleaningservices.com

    Services Not Offered

    Maintenance / no house keeping

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about L B janitorial cleaning services

    How is L B janitorial cleaning services overall rated?

    L B janitorial cleaning services is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are L B janitorial cleaning services open?

    L B janitorial cleaning services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does L B janitorial cleaning services provide

    L B janitorial cleaning services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does L B janitorial cleaning services offer free estimates?

    Yes, L B janitorial cleaning services offers free project estimates.

    Does L B janitorial cleaning services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, L B janitorial cleaning services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does L B janitorial cleaning services offer a senior discount?

    No, L B janitorial cleaning services does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by L B janitorial cleaning services ?

    No, L B janitorial cleaning services does not offer warranties.

    What services does L B janitorial cleaning services offer?

    L B janitorial cleaning services offers the following services: Move in move out services/post construction clean up / carpet and floors cleaning/ windows and screens wash/gutters/solar panels cleaning and power wash service

    Are there any services L B janitorial cleaning services does not offer?

    Maintenance / no house keeping