Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA

Founded 2000 • With Angi since November 2014

4.5

(79) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7100 van nuys blvd suite 202

Van Nuys, CA 91405

Description

At Excel Construction L.A., we offer the full range of remodeling services for both interior and exterior additions – bathroom and kitchen remodeling, landscape design and installation, pool and water falls, custom windows and doors, roofing and gutters, interior/ exterior painting, texture

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Jonah K.
5.0
11/18/2020
A major remodel is a huge commitment and something to not be taken lightly when planned for in advance. We were in the unfortunate situation of needing the remodel after weather damage. While our experience with our homeowners insurance company was anything but pleasant, our experience with Excel construction was top notch. The team led by Eyal was helpful in answering all our questions about dealing with an insurance claim. Meanwhile the day-to-day contact onsite and work lead Audel was an excellent communicator and did impeccable work. Of particular note, the staff at Excel made us feel safe and secure doing work in our house during COVID. After the entire experience, the end result and new kitchen was even better than hoped for. While this was not a renovation we were planning on initially, we couldn't have chosen a better company to execute the work done. We highly recommend them for home renovation projects.
Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel
Category
custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Nelly Office: (818)666.1955 We Make Dreams Come True Excel Construction L.A. inc Home Remodeling
john W.
5.0
09/18/2020
it came out marvelous - way nicer than expected
Description of Work
bathroom remodel
Category
awnings, bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Nelly Office: (818)666.1955 We Make Dreams Come True Excel Construction L.A. inc Home Remodeling
Michael J.
1.0
09/12/2020
They are absolutely scam artist an will take advantage of anybody stay away from excel construction la
Description of Work
A new build
Category
awnings, bathtub refinishing, custom cabinets, countertops, heating & air conditioning/hvac
Christine P.
5.0
09/01/2018
We had a wonderful experience when we decided to hire and work with Excel Construction. Eyal who managed the entire project was great! He was very skilled and honest with us regarding our needs, requirements and budget. We are extremely pleased with our new remodeling project that was completed just recently. Excel Construction did a stunning work. We would hire and recommend them without any hesitation!
Description of Work
We hired them for our kitchen remodeling project.
Category
countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Nelly Office: (818)666.1955 We Make Dreams Come True Excel Construction L.A. inc Home Remodeling
Rolando H.
5.0
08/30/2018
We needed to upgrade the kitchen and to enlarge it by adding new space. We had few estimates for the remodeling, but the one who stood out as the best for us was with Eyal from Excel Construction. Eyal gave us a fair estimate for the big remodeling job. Right after we got the approval from the building inspectors, the demolition stage started few days after. The communication with Eyal during the whole remodeling project was outstanding. The working crew arrived to the house each morning and all the materials for the work arrived as needed and a new wall was built 3’ near the garage. The new space of the kitchen become much larger and better than we wanted. The working people were very nice people to work with, but on top of that, they always listened to our comments and always did everything to our approval. We are in love with our gorgeous new kitchen and we want to thank Excel Construction for making it. We highly recommend.
Description of Work
A complete kitchen remodeling project.
Category
remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Nelly Office: (818)666.1955 We Make Dreams Come True Excel Construction L.A. inc Home Remodeling
Jeffrey K.
5.0
08/28/2018
Eyal is definitely exceptional contractor in bringing up to life any remodeling project that is based on the client needs and budget while incorporating ideas, improvements and great solutions. As an investor that own several properties, I contacted Eyal to remodel my recent investment purchase and to remodel the kitchen, bathrooms and the front yard. In the past I have hired and worked with several designers, contractors and home improvement companies but I find him to be the most talented person in relating to stand behind his quality of work, making the impossible – possible and providing what the remodeling really needs. His ability to match paint colors, styles, design, layout & functional results is more than I thought I could get! I will hire him without any doubts again in the near future.
Description of Work
kitchen, bathrooms and front yard remodeling project.
Category
ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, glass repair, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, water heater repair, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Nelly Office: (818)666.1955 We Make Dreams Come True Excel Construction L.A. inc Home Remodeling
George H.
5.0
08/26/2018
We recently had Excel Construction remodeled our kitchen and we couldn’t be happier with how the new kitchen came out! Eyal, his team and his office staff were great and really productive in designing and creating our dream kitchen that we wanted for a long time now. From the design stage all the way to the finished stage… it was no less than a pleasure. They installed new and costumed cabinets and countertops with custom designed backsplash. We were referred to Excel Construction by a close friend of ours who hired them for their full house remodeling project. We highly recommend Excel Construction not only for the high end quality of materials and remodeling work but also because their honesty, respectful and mainly because they were able to finish the remodeling within the promised timeframe. Thank you Excel Construction.
Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling project.
Category
remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Nelly Office: (818)666.1955 We Make Dreams Come True Excel Construction L.A. inc Home Remodeling
Armijo G.
5.0
08/23/2018
We met, spoke and worked with Eyal who was extremely skilled, professional and honest in designing, planning and executing the remodeling of our kitchen. During our work with him, he always answered all of our questions and made us feel that having Excel Construction working at our house was the best fit for us and we were very proud of hiring them. We look forward to hire them again in the future for any additional remodeling project that we may have. Thank you Eyal!!!
Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling project.
Category
plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Nelly Office: (818)666.1955 We Make Dreams Come True Excel Construction L.A. inc Home Remodeling
Luis C.
5.0
08/21/2018
Excel Construction did an amazing remodeling job with my kitchen. As part of the remodeling job, they costumed all of the cabinets (upper and lower), marble counter tops and stainless steel appliances. Everything at the remodeling project came out wonderful. The most and important parts of the work was that they kept the work based on the promised schedule and within the budget! The working crew was very resourceful during the whole time. I highly recommend them!
Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling project.
Category
remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Nelly Office: (818)666.1955 We Make Dreams Come True Excel Construction L.A. inc Home Remodeling
Evan P.
5.0
08/20/2018
Eyal and his wonderful team were very professional. The did an amazing remodeling job with our large kitchen space. On top of it they installed new windows, new coat of paint, ceramic tile floors and few other tasks. We strongly recommend Excel Construction for our future remodeling projects. Prior to hire them, we spoke to few other home improvement companies and Eyal was the one that really listened and understood what we really wanted to achieve and even was able to deliver a perfect remodeling product.
Description of Work
We remodeled our kitchen, new windows, floor and few other items at our house.
Category
ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, water heater repair, replacement windows, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Nelly Office: (818)666.1955 We Make Dreams Come True Excel Construction L.A. inc Home Remodeling
Jeffrey G.
5.0
08/17/2018
We recently had Excel Construction for the remodeling of our bathrooms at our house (3 in total) and part of the kitchen. Eyal was wonderful, very professional and expert in his industry. He kept providing many ideas and suggestions that were based on our vision that he got during the meetings we had. We couldn’t be more stunned and happier from the results of his work! It completely show and prove that he knew exactly what we wanted and needed for our house. We must admit that during the work, Eyal made sure to keep an open communication channel with us, always responded fast to our questions. If we will ever have additional remodeling projects in the future, we will hire him again.
Description of Work
Eyal remodeled 3 bathrooms at our house.
Category
drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Nelly Office: (818)666.1955 We Make Dreams Come True Excel Construction L.A. inc Home Remodeling
Charlie C.
5.0
08/15/2018
For a while I was searching around for a good contractor that could remodel my kitchen and bathroom and that he will be honest, reliable and hardworking that I can trust. At the end of my research, I came across Excel Construction and I was very impressed by Eyal who was in charge during the entire project. Eyal was Prompt and very expert. He sat with me and listened to all my goals and ideas. Because I did a massive research, I was able to gather many photos of things that I wanted to have and I presented them to him. Eyal understood my vision very fast and he came up with a digital design of what he thought will fit me and my budget. I really enjoyed the construction of the kitchen and bathroom and I never thought that my kitchen and bathroom will look like the photos. It was a great experience after all. I am very happy with the results of the remodeling. I look forward to hiring them again.
Description of Work
Kitchen and bathroom remodeling project.
Category
countertops, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Eyal Aharon Office: (818)666.1955 We Make Dreams Come True Excel Construction L.A. inc Home Remodeling
Martha M.
5.0
08/11/2018
All the people and teams were polite and expert in their own trades. They delivered a great service. They converted our laundry room into a guest bathroom. We loved all the attention to details that was invested during the work. The remodeling did took a little longer that we thought it will, but we saw that they came across some problems so it was completely understandable. Besides that, they finished the remodeling work without any problem and we are pleased with the finished work. Eyal did a perfect scheduling plan of the work and he was very flex based on our needs. The quality of the remodeling is wonderful.
Description of Work
Conversion of the laundry room to a bathroom.
Category
drywall, electrician, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Eyal Aharon Office: (818)666.1955 We Make Dreams Come True Excel Construction L.A. inc Home Remodeling
Semion B.
5.0
08/08/2018
Our experience with Excel Construction went excellent and without any problem of any kind. They all were very skilled, honest, hardworking people and professional. We are by far much more satisfied and happy with the final remodeling project and with all the business aspect. All the payment schedules were well organized and easy to follow and understand. Overall it was a very positive experience and we valued all the consideration to detail.
Description of Work
Excel construction remodeled our kitchen and few additional parts at our house.
Category
awnings, countertops, drywall, electrician, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, remodeling, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Eyal Aharon Office: (818)666.1955 We Make Dreams Come True Excel Construction L.A. inc Home Remodeling
Svetlana G.
5.0
08/06/2018
Excel Construction renovated the kitchen for us. They demolished completely the existing one and re-build the new kitchen based on the new design plans that they did with us during several meetings. The kitchen renovation project that they did came out so beautiful and it’s no less than a great job. They worked at the house each day and they always made sure to clean up before they left for the day. The budget that we assigned for the renovation was the main thing that Eyal made sure not to pass although they were several changes to the work during the renovation.
Description of Work
Kitchen renovation project.
Category
countertops, drywall, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Eyal Aharon Office: (818)666.1955 We Make Dreams Come True Excel Construction L.A. inc Home Remodeling
Isaac M.
5.0
08/04/2018
Excel Construction just finished remodeling my master bathroom including the replacement of the existing front door and entryway tile with new ones. The team of people that did the work made sure that it will be high quality work including the finish materials. The remodeling job was finished on time and without any major problems. They were very easy to deal with and super flexible with our requests.
Description of Work
Master bathroom remodeling project including the installation of the entry door and new tiles installation.
Category
ceramic tile, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Eyal Aharon Office: (818)666.1955 We Make Dreams Come True Excel Construction L.A. inc Home Remodeling
Jesus M.
5.0
08/02/2018
I’m very happy with the overall work that Eyal and his team did at my house (kitchen and bathroom). I wanted to remodel completely the 2 spaces right after we had a major water few month ago. At first, I thought that this large scale remodeling will also be a huge headache (after the leak problem) but Eyal was so professional and nice while he was always on top of everything and he also made sure that the work will be done on the best side and without any mistakes. At first, he arrived to my house to check what need to be done and also to build me the estimate for the work. After I signed the paperwork and gave my approval to start, Eyal sent his demolition team to knock down the entire walls. He was also there to supervise the process and stayed in contact with me during the whole remodeling project. Eyal described to me everything I needed to know about the progress of the work and all the procedures. They are absolutely the best people I could ever wanted to work at my house and I am happy that I hired them for my house project. Eyal sent me on a daily basis pictures, videos and drawings so I be up to date with the work!
Description of Work
Kitchen and bathroom remodeling after a major water leak at my house.
Category
ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, water heater repair, home remodeling, interior painters, doors
Rafael Z.
5.0
07/30/2018
Excel Construction sent to our house Eyal who came over and set with us for a while in order to understand what we would like to have in the remodeling project at our house. Our remodeling project was to remodel the kitchen, family & Dining room areas including new coat of paint and few other tasks. After he understood what we wanted to do, he designed a simple draft so we will understand how and where he think to relocate some parts of the kitchen and after we approved it, he then went back to his office and designed a detailed computerized 3D. After the design and the price was approved by us, he then came over with his workers to do the remodeling job. Each one of the workers was polite & flexible. After the work was completely finished, Eyal sent back his workers to replace or fix some things that we had issues with. Our house was left clean during the entire remodeling. We received so many of great comments on our new remodeling and on our house in general. Thank you Eyal for the great work you did for us and for the awesome service!
Description of Work
Eyal and his workers did a remodeling project at our house.
Category
custom cabinets, contractors, countertops, drywall, electrician, picture framing, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, remodeling, pavers, gravel, water heater repair, replacement windows, pressure washing, woodworking, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Nelly office:(818)666.1955 we make dreams come true Excel construction l.a. inc home remodeling
Brenda B.
5.0
07/28/2018
After we met and interviewed 5 home improvement companies and general contractors for our remodeling project (kitchen, bathroom, and garage), we met Eyal and we knew immediately that we want him to do the remodeling work. Eyal was the only person from all the other ones that wasn’t pushy, aggressive to sale and he didn’t try to force us to sign right there without allow us to think about it before. We discussed about what we wanted to have and get and Eyal was able to understand it very well and to execute it on the best side. During the work we had some small issues (very normal when a large scale remodeling project is being done) but Eyal was able to handle all of them in a very professional way and pretty fast. The whole remodeling project was finished on the scheduled date and MAINLY on the promised budget. We will work with Eyal and his team again for any new remodeling project we may have and frankly enough we already start planning to hire him for another remodeling as well.
Description of Work
We hired him for a big remodeling project.
Category
custom cabinets, contractors, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, glass repair, handyman service, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, water heater repair, replacement windows, pressure washing, woodworking, stucco, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Nelly office:(818)666.1955 we make dreams come true Excel construction l.a. inc home remodeling
Jousef S.
5.0
07/26/2018
We were in a need of a home improvement contractor man/company that can help us with design ideas for a house that we just purchased. We found Excel Construction because of the high rating that they have on several internet platforms. When we called them, we spoke to Eyal who was very nice to us over the phone and we scheduled a meeting at the house for the following day. Eyal came over to our house and after his inspection and understanding of what we want to achieve, he was able to give us a detailed understanding of what should we expect from this remodeling process. His experience and vision came into place when he start the work and was able to deliver to us a beautiful house with all the functionality and space that we wanted. We are so happy with the work that he did for us that we know that we will hire him for any future projects. Thanks Excel Construction!
Description of Work
A complete home remodeling project.
Category
countertops, drywall, electrician, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, lighting, remodeling, water heater repair, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Eyal Aharon Office: (818)666.1955 We Make Dreams Come True Excel Construction L.A. inc Home Remodeling
Terry H.
5.0
07/23/2018
We are so happy and amazed with our remodeling project that included new kitchen, bathrooms, patio and entry of the house! Eyal was wonderful in every step of the remodeling process. He was extremely experienced, honest, straightforward and brilliant designer and executer. During our meetings Eyal was very patient and really listened to everything we said. After the remodeling job was finished, we really felt like Eyal is our new friend now! All the crew who was part of this remodeling project including the office staff, were skilled (each one in his own trade) and went above and beyond to do and finish their tasks within the time frame that was given to us by Eyal and his office. We know for sure that we will definitely hire Eyal and Excel Construction again in the future! We keep getting so many compliments from our guests about how beautiful job they did for us at our house.
Description of Work
We hired Eyal for our house remodeling project that was not small one.
Category
bathtub refinishing, custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, picture framing, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, landscaping, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, pressure washing, ceiling fans, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Nelly office:(818)666.1955 we make dreams come true Excel construction l.a. inc home remodeling
Danny M.
5.0
07/21/2018
Excel Construction did an astonishing remodeling job at our house. The remodeling project started with the kitchen and ended up with the powder room. Eyal was wonderful and easy person to talk to. After we finished the remodeling of the kitchen and powder room, we decided to also remodeling all the bathrooms & Laundry room including the painting of the entire house. We love very much the new kitchen and bathrooms! It’s colorful, stylist and 100% functional to our needs. The master bathroom is a dream come true. After the remodeling, our house looks like brand new. All the people at Excel Construction are truly amazing people. They really cared for all of our needs and they made sure that we are very happy and comfy at all times. Eyal was clear in explaining the progress of the remodeling work, truthful, receptive and proper. All of them were able to bring great ideas and delivered to us a stunning house more than what we imagined it will be. We can’t write here enough great things regarding everyone that worked at our house, they are completely unbelievable. It was a pleasure working with them.
Description of Work
We had Excel Construction remodel our house.
Category
custom cabinets, contractors, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, water heater repair, replacement windows, woodworking, stucco, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is very appreciated. Again Thank You Nelly office:(818)666.1955 we make dreams come true Excel construction l.a. inc home remodeling
Betty L.
5.0
07/20/2018
We hired recently Excel construction for our large scale remodeling project that included the kitchen, 2 Bathrooms, fireplace, living room and master bedroom remodel. Part of the remodeling project included the removal of a wall, adding a beam, replace all the electrical wires, re-plumping, replacement of the existing interior doors and few other tasks. Our experience with Excel Construction was excellent all the way from the beginning to the end because they were very skilled, truthful and detailed oriented. The designer, listened and understood all the details that we wanted and she was able to bring an entire layout that is gorgeous and stunning. We really love this whole remodeling project and mainly all the finished items! We strongly recommend Excel Construction!
Description of Work
We did a large remodeling project at our house.
Category
bathtub refinishing, custom cabinets, contractors, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, wallpaper removal, water heater repair, replacement windows, woodworking, stucco, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, sewer cleaning, doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. Again Thank You Nelly office:(818)666.1955 we make dreams come true excel construction l.a. inc home remodeling
Dana L.
5.0
07/17/2018
We have hired and worked with Excel Construction on two projects at the same time. The first project was at our main house where we had them design and install new kitchen, new appliances, new coat of paint etc… and at the other house we had them remodel all the bathrooms. We truly loved how Eyal and his professional team of people managed and executed the 2 projects. It was great to have them at our houses and to see the daily progress of the work. Eyal is a very patient person with great sense of design imagination that knew how to bring our vision into a reality. During the work, Eyal always able to give us his great advices so our remodeling projects will be much better and functional. His team of professional and office staff were amazing as well. Their work was so precise and smooth while their attention to detail (even the smallest ones) was excellent. Its very hard to express how wonderful this company is! Highly recommended company.
Description of Work
We hired them for 2 remodeling projects at our houses.
Category
custom cabinets, contractors, ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, picture framing, glass repair, handyman service, heating & air conditioning/hvac, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, water heater repair, replacement windows, woodworking, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors
Kristie W.
3.0
06/06/2018
This was a lesson in you get what you paid for. Excel clearly underbid on our project and the project managers were inexperienced. Promises were made that they couldn't keep, or at the very least we were told things were possible, when they clearly weren't once a professional was consulted. At the end, we had to hire painters to come in and redo all the painting they did in the interior of the house. They put in the kitchen appliances after the remodel, yet failed to connect the refrigerator and dishwasher to a water source. Although the project managers were nice and responsiveness, what should have been a 2-month project took over 5-months and required a lot of corrections.
Description of Work
Kitchen and bathroom remodel
Category
countertops, drywall, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review much appreciated We always strive to provide top quality service to all our customers. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. Again Thank You Nelly office:(818)666.1955 we make dreams come true excel construction l.a. inc home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    DRYWALL SYSTEMS

    We are a full-service residential and commercial drywall and metal stud-framing contractor. With almost 30 years in business, we are well recognized throughout the industry for our quality service, competitive pricing and outstanding professionalism. We offer a wide range of services from large commercial projects to small home improvements. Our scope of work includes new construction, remodeling, metal stud framing, drywall repairs and acoustic ceiling removal. Our installation staff is knowledgeable and has access to the latest information in new products, techniques, and materials. Drywall Systems has been a family owned and operated since 1975.  

    Angi Certified

    Two Brothers Garage Door & Gates

    My name is Koby and I am the proud owner of Two Brothers Garage Door & Gates. I have worked as a technician in the garage door and gate business since 2009. My brother and I decided to open up our own family owned business to provide our customers with the best hands on experience. We strive on customer service and satisfaction and promise that each of our customers will be happy from the second they call us to the finished work. We take the time to learn the issues each of our customers are having with their garage door or gate so we can provide the best solution. We take pride in everything we do so you can rest assure the job will get done correctly with no hidden fees.  

    Angi Certified

    Green Republic Landscape Design Services

    Green Republic Landscapes is an exceptional landscape designer/builders firm specializing in bringing our clients an outdoor construction experience. We dedicate ourselves to design and the installation of the naturalistic garden you have always dreamed of. We take pride in design, installation, work quality and deliver premium customer service. Our experienced and professional crew will help put your worries to rest by completing every job on time and making sure it is done right. We strive to make your project a pleasant experience from start to finish by paying close attention to the smallest details and by being accessible throughout the job so you constantly have peace of mind. We love what we do and have developed our unique design, installation and project management skills to bring you superior customer service. We can provide you with a range of services, including Garden Design and Installation, Planting, Landscape lighting, Irrigation, Flagstones, Pavers and many more highly quality services. We use only the finest quality materials, sound horticultural practices, and the latest technologies available, allowing us to provide you with a customized landscape plan that can then be installed.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    998499
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    SCLB
    Trade License Expiration
    11/30/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    General contractor, Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling, Garage Conversion, ADU's, New costume construction, Patio Covers, Patio Enclousure, Concrete, Deck, Railing, New flooring, Roof, Ext & Int Paint.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA

    How is EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA overall rated?

    EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA open?

    EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA provide

    EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA offer free estimates?

    Yes, EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA offers free project estimates.

    Does EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA offer a senior discount?

    No, EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA does not offer a senior discount.

    Does EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA offer emergency services?

    Yes, EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA?

    No, EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA does not offer warranties.

    What services does EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA offer?

    EXCEL CONSTRUCTION LA offers the following services: General contractor, Bathroom & Kitchen Remodeling, Garage Conversion, ADU's, New costume construction, Patio Covers, Patio Enclousure, Concrete, Deck, Railing, New flooring, Roof, Ext & Int Paint.