Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Eden Development

Founded 2006 • With Angi since May 2011

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5739 Katherine Ave

Van Nuys, CA 91401

Description

General construction and remodeling, bathroom, kitchen, room addition, plans, interior remodeling, pools, we do all.....are promotion is %15 discount for Senior citizen , we will provide with a new stain less still dish washer free with a complete kitchen remodeling , free Custom vanity for a complete bathroom remodeling , free full blueprint for any room addition. Call and ask what is the new Holliday gift....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/22/2015


Charles P.

This project went very well, albeit because of the need approval of the HPOZ Board approval, it took much longer than normal. Eden Development?s design and work is of the highest quality and is admired by many. It was a pleasure to work Tommy and his team. He kept us well informed through the lenghty approval process and during construction. Their work was neat and clean and the cleanup at the end of construction was excellent. I would recommend this company to everyone.

Description of Work
Design and draw plans for a new garage. Get Approval to build a garage, in an historic area, from the HPOZ Board. Secure the necessary permits and build the garage, install a new driveway and landscape a portion of yard. Additional work included, installing extra electrical outlets, installing pigeon spikes under house eaves.

Category concrete repair, concrete driveways, electrician, landscaping, roofing, home remodeling, driveway pavers

1.0

10/28/2014


Sari S.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello We don't have any records on a costumer in this address or in that name so we are not sure how you can review us if we never performed any work for you or even we never met before. Thank you I will appreciate it if you can remove that review.
5.0

02/25/2014


Charles P.

.

Description of Work
.

Category home remodeling

5.0

06/18/2013


Tommy L.

To work with nico and moti its a pleasure . Eden development did for us all from a-z start , from design and up to the great performance of work . The guys were so clean and did such a great job on our house that I am saying to you all if you are looking to enjoy from a contractor you should pick Eden development .

Description of Work
Kitchen and bathroom remodeling.

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/31/2013


Sebastien M.

Nico and his crew truly delivered on my kitchen remodeling. Job was completed on time, as promised, and was handled very professionally. I appreciate the follow-up as well: Nico stayed around to ensure that inspectors could look at the remodel and sign-off on it. While many other contractors charge extra for this - Nico did not. Additionally, we had one of the 'soft close' mechanism for a kitchen drawer that happened to break a few weeks ago. Within two days, Nico sent someone over to replace it, for free, according to the terms of our contract. Highly recommended contractor for quality work!

Description of Work
Complete kitchen remodeling, built-in shelving, flooring

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/23/2013


Tommy L.

i got his number from a friend and i called to get an estimate . we got the work started as soon as the first days of the year and i was surprised from them . they did a clean job and worked every day on my bathroom i thought it will be a mess in the house but they did such a clean job and the finish on the bathroom looks great . i recommend to everyone to work with Eden development i guarantee it .

Description of Work
great contractor to work with

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/03/2012


Yaakov B.

We would like to thank them making our home so beautiful. They were very clean when working on our home, and they also arrived on time. They remodeled our kitchen high end quality materials, and items. We are very happy with the results, and we highly recommend them. Most importantly, they are very trustworthy people.

Description of Work
He remodeled our kitchen and Bathroom

Category home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Prime Tile Works LLC

     

    DiBara Masonry

    Named "Top Masonry & Concrete Company" by Industry Oversight, we are a fourth generation masonry company, specializing in repairs, restorations and new installations of stone, block, brick, concrete and pavers, as well as waterproofing and sealing of any sort. No matter how odd, large or small the project may be, DiBara Masonry can provide exactly what you need, because with DiBara, expert advice is always free and expert service is always delivered. Our Story: Son of a third generation mason, DiBara Masonry's owner, Matthew DiBara, started working with a trowel and mortar beside his father at a young age on the outskirts of Boston, Massachusetts. After deciding to move west and build up his company there, Matt left the cold weather behind but carried with him the knowledge and history of his Italian ancestors and ever since has delivered expert quality sure to make Pasquale proud.  

    Offers by DiBara Masonry on Angi
    Value Up Renovation and Construction

    Value up renovation and Construction is a family owned and operated with an experience of 15 years in construction specializing in pavers room additions and garage conversations we guarantee the best service for your money. We get the job done  

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    20%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    General construction and remodeling, bathroom, kitchen, room addition, plans, interior remodeling, pools, we do all.....are promotion is %15 discount for Senior citizen , we will provide with a new stain less still dish washer free with a complete kitchen remodeling , free Custom vanity for a complete bathroom remodeling , free full blueprint for any room addition. Call and ask what is the new Holliday gift

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Eden Development

    How is Eden Development overall rated?

    Eden Development is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Eden Development open?

    Eden Development is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Eden Development provide

    Eden Development accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, Check, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Eden Development offer free estimates?

    Yes, Eden Development offers free project estimates.

    Does Eden Development offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Eden Development does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Eden Development offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Eden Development offers a 20% senior discount.

    Does Eden Development offer emergency services?

    Yes, Eden Development offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Eden Development?

    No, Eden Development does not offer warranties.

    What services does Eden Development offer?

    Eden Development offers the following services: General construction and remodeling, bathroom, kitchen, room addition, plans, interior remodeling, pools, we do all.....are promotion is %15 discount for Senior citizen , we will provide with a new stain less still dish washer free with a complete kitchen remodeling , free Custom vanity for a complete bathroom remodeling , free full blueprint for any room addition. Call and ask what is the new Holliday gift