Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc

Founded 1991 • With Angi since March 2013

4.6

(120) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5352 Laurel Canyon Blvd

Valley Village, CA 91607

Description

Treeium is the leading household name in the home improvement and design industry. We are leading by our high level of integrity, innovation, customer’s satisfaction and technology while providing unmatched service, selection, convenience and consideration. We are a team of experienced experts who are happy to come to work, who feel respected and are committed to making sure that every customer feels special. We guarantee customer satisfaction by our financial strength, transparency and full project visibility through our unique and innovative technology. We are committed to serving our communities by providing sustainable, ecofriendly remodels and energy solutions that benefit both the consumer and the planet. In addition, we help beautify the planet and offset our carbon footprint by planting a tree with every completed project. With Treeium, your home improvement project is more than a simple remodeling… it's a #Change4Better!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

02/08/2022


Neal W.

Treeium recently completed the remodel of a portion of my home and a detached garage to create two apartments (ADUs). Unfortunately, my experience was very negative and fraught with tension, disagreement, and arguments. Most importantly, the project was scheduled to be completed in 3.5 months but took over 7 months to complete, without a reasonable cause for the delay. Additionally, they repeatedly touted their years of experience and expertise, which caused me great concern when I discovered that their contract’s payment schedule forced me to pay large sums of money for work that had not been completed. On a positive note, their sales pitch and marketing are exceptional.

Description of Work
Remodel to create two ADUs

Category remodeling

1.0

01/10/2022


Susan C.

They came out and were professional and on-time but have yet to provide an estimate.

Description of Work
Owens-Corning DuraCool Shingles

Category roofing

5.0

05/01/2021


M S.

Treeium outperformed my expectations with the bathroom remodeling project. I had the pleasure to work with Beatris Gross, who exemplifies the meaning of customer service and delivers on her commitments. She was attentive to all of my inquiries, responding immediately. I appreciated her remodeling expertise and eye for detail. The contractors on the remodel are masters of their crafts, not jacks of all trades. This gives me the assurance the work was done correctly. I highly recommend Beatris. And I would definitely work with her again.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello, Hello, I want to start by thanking you for the review and trusting Treeium with all your remodeling needs. It was our pleasure to work on your home. Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to working with you and on your property in the near future. Best Regards, Sara K. Client Relations Specialist
5.0

12/12/2020


Charles W.

We had a storage room off the garage converted to a studio apartment. The project managers Dorel Zander and Lior Lazrovich, their architect, designers, and work crews were friendly and excellent at what they do. Even with the issues that the City raised about the property and physical challenges, they were willing to work with us, within our budget, to get the job completed within the time frame we were working with. Dorel and Lior stayed in constant contact with us throughout the project, particularly with the stages of the remodel and the city inspections. They were always very responsive to any questions or concerns we had and addressed them fully. The bathroom and kitchenette look terrific. Very pleased with the overall experience.

Description of Work
Additional Dwelling Unit Addition

Category concrete repair, countertops, drywall, electrician, picture framing, heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, remodeling, water heater repair, replacement windows, chimney caps, woodworking, drain pipe, marble & granite, house painters, interior painters, gas leak repair, doors

Service Provider Response

Hello, We appreciate your feedback! At Treeium, we acknowledge every one of our clients and their specific needs. We also believe that happiness starts at the foundation of the home. It brings us great pleasure to bring #Change4Better to your home. Best Regards, Sara K. Client Relations Specialist
5.0

06/05/2020


Thomas G.

During the last 10 years we have used Angie’s list exclusively to hire contractors to do work at our residence. I’ve always had good results and if there was a problem normally, a simple call would have somebody out to fix. Given that, I want to point out Treeium Inc., an exceptionally good company that went beyond the norm to make sure their work was done properly, accurately and in a workmanlike manner in all aspects of refurbishing our bathroom, hallway and laundry room. We especially want to thank our project manager Aviran Bar-Lev and his crew supervisor Julian who went out of their way to make sure everything was done properly and up to our expectations. Because of the response we got from this company in doing work at our residence we plan to hire this company again. I’m amazed by the various and different areas of construction that this company advertise. Thus, we have no reason to look for other contractors at this time as long as this company performs at such a high level and such a reasonable cost. Thomas Garner JD

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel, floor tile, hallway painting, laundry room remodel

Category bathtub refinishing, ceramic tile, drywall, flooring contractor, air duct cleaning, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Your time is appreciated in posting such a fantastic and honest review. We hope you are enjoying the new changes to your home! Thank you kindly for allowing Treeium to be a part of a new chapter and exceeding your expectations. Hope you can enjoy it for years to come. Take care. Best Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist
5.0

04/03/2020


Susan B.

Last September, my husband and I decided to remodel the bathrooms in the house I inherited (the home where I grew up.) My husband did all the research, vetted 3-4 contractors and then had me talk to the two he thought had the best attention and the best prices. We knew in the long run, we would want the rest of the house remodeled, but wanted to "test out" the contractor and work on the bathrooms before we committed to the whole house. We decided on Treeium because Lior Lazarovich gave us the best approach and the most professional plan for our bathroom remodel. The project went very well and we are very please with the finished product. Because the bathrooms turned out so beautifully and on point, we contracted Treeium to do the rest of the house. Under the direction of Lior the new wiring, new windows, plumbing, demolition, rebuilding, new flooring, new doors, new lighting, new kitchen, painting inside and out, the house remodel went really well, on schedule, with minor glitches that were resolved timely and efficiently. We are very happy with the finished project - it is a beautiful "new" old house. During the remodeling we were living 300 miles away, so Lior gave us daily reports via text and videos. He talked to us over the phone at least once a week to make sure things were as we wanted. The work done has been great from floors to the ceiling craftsmanship has been perfect. I'm not sure we would have been able to have such a successful project if it weren't for Lior and his team keeping in touch with us with us so far away. Now that we have been able to move in, there still are little things that need some tweeking - as soon as we find them, we contact Lior and someone comes and corrects it. We are very pleased with Lior and Treeium. Costs, communication, workmanship and finishing couldn't have been better. We look forward to the next time we want some construction/remodeling.

Description of Work
House remodel - new kitchen, demo of walls, new HVAC, tankless waterheater, total remodel.

Category countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, gutter repair, hardwood floor, heating & air conditioning/hvac, home inspection, insulation, plumbing, remodeling, water heater repair, replacement windows, woodworking, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind words! We greatly appreciate it and it was a pleasure being able to work with you! Warm Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist
5.0

03/01/2020


Regina M.

Thanks to Lior Lazarovich, Dorel Zander and the Treeium team for the transformation of my parents home! The timeline and communication throughout the remodel process was great! Especially with my busy schedule. All the work was very efficient and thorough. Very satisfied! Would recommend to anyone looking to remodel.

Description of Work
Remodel bathroom kitchen and floors

Category hardwood floor, replacement windows, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], It makes me so happy to hear about your experience with us here at Treeium. Your feedback is so important to us. Thank you so much for allowing us to take on this new chapter with you. It was an absolute pleasure for us. If there is anything you might need in the future please do not hesitate to give us a call. Take care. Best Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist
1.0

10/21/2019


Donald B.

Do not hire Treeium. Their marketing is deceptive, the quality of work is terrible and they are untruthful. On August 8, 2017, I hired Treeium to complete a remodel project at my home in Danville. The contract amount was $49,550 and the estimated completion date was October 2, 2017. The quality of work was terrible and progress repeatedly delayed. In December 2017 I posted accurate and truthful negative reviews on several public sites. This action resulted in a threat from Treeium’s Chief Executive Officer. Treeium abandoned the project in April 2018 leaving me with defective and incomplete work. I have had to redo much of the work performed by Treeium. The California State License Board forced Treeium to reimburse some of my costs.

Description of Work
Remodel bathroom and family room.

Category bathtub refinishing, drywall, electrician, picture framing, plumbing, remodeling, replacement windows, woodworking, home remodeling, house painters, doors

5.0

08/31/2019


Fred E.

I can't say enough good things about our experience. We hired Treeium for a remodel of our small guest house. We moved my elderly parents into our guest house so they would have their own private space. Valentina (our project manager), had so much vision for the space and was able to bring so much more to the project. She kept us updated at all points of the project and it turned out better than we could have ever imagined. My parents are extremely happy with their new space. Phillip and his crew were exceptional, kept things moving and cleaned up after themselves each day. Was really great. We would definitely hire Treeium again, as long as we could have Val back to oversee the project. Treeium was not the cheapest quote we got, but we feel it was worth every penny of the extra cost to have someone looking out for our best interest

Description of Work
Remodel of Guest House

Category custom cabinets, countertops, flooring contractor, remodeling, woodworking

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], I want to start by thanking you for the review and trusting Treeium with all your remodeling needs. It was our pleasure to work on your home and thank you for your recommendation. Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to working with you and on your property in the near future. Best Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist
5.0

08/01/2019


Sarah O.

Our project went extremely well. Etel Littman was our project manager and from the very first meeting Etel was just fantastic. She listened to our fuzzy ideas and asked great clarifying questions to focus on what we really wanted. This is our first remodel experience and she made it wonderful and easy. She really walked us through the process the whole way and helped us protect ourselves from less honest contractors. Our final inspection is tomorrow and the bathroom is just perfect. The work quality was fabulous and the team of workers were always polite, conscientious, and hard working. It was such a great process that I recommended Etel and Treeium to my mother who also wants to remodel her bathroom. I trust Etel to do a great job and to live up to my mother’s demands. If you are looking to remodel your home, Treeium is just a great company.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Your feedback is very much appreciated. It is customers like you that remind us of what we strive for here at Treeium! #Change4better It was an absolute pleasure being able to work on your home! Thank you for allowing Treeium to be apart of a new chapter and exceeding your expectations. Hope you enjoy it for many years to come. Take care. Best Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist
5.0

07/13/2019


Alfredo F.

We were happy and very satisfied with the outcome of the project. The crew were very professional and kept the work area clean daily. Valentina, the project manager, was pleasant to work with and maintained a regular communication with us throughout the project phases.

Description of Work
bath remodel

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind words! Offering exceptional customer service is our top priority and I am happy to hear you had a good experience. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Best Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist
5.0

07/12/2019


David M.

After interviewing several contractors for a kitchen remodel, I chose Treeium because of Avi Shushan. He was by far the best Project Manager I spoke with. I signed a contract and placed a deposit to start the designing process of my new kitchen. Unfortunately, life happened and I could not follow through with getting the designs or remodeling. Avi Shushan, understood my circumstances and didn't hold me the contract for the designs and offered to refund my deposit. I will be working with him and Treeium in the future.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], It was a pleasure to have worked in your home! " Avi Shushan " is a highly skilled project manager and has a tendency to listen to his clients and their needs. He is a great asset to the company and with feedback such as yours, he will continue to strive for excellence! Thank you so much for your feedback it is very much appreciated. Warm Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist
5.0

07/08/2019


Christie H.

My husband and I got bids from 7 contractors and decided to move forward with our kitchen remodel with Treeium. A few of the quotes came in at similar prices so what won us over was our project manager, Etel Littman. From the first meeting until now, communication has been clear and straightforward. She was one of the only people to educate us on how to do our homework on a contractor - together we went onto the CSLB website to compare all the companies and overall we liked what Treeium has to offer. Through the process of picking our materials, Etel has also been very flexible and accommodating, meeting us at tile stores, trying to find us the best pricing, and even dropping off samples to our home on a Sunday. Demo starts soon and I'm looking forward to the kitchen of our dreams! I feel our kitchen will be in good hands with this company and project manager.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Treeium. We are honored that you chose Treeium for your remodeling needs. Please keep in touch with us. Best Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist
5.0

07/03/2019


Kathy Lee M.

Treeium is a wonderful company to work with. My project manager, Adam Giled was a great help & always as close as the phone to answer my questions. Adam was helpful in helping me choose cabinets, flooring & colors. At the same time keeping my costs within my budget. Phil & his construction team were hardworking & alway cleaned up at the end of the day. They will be my go to company for all remodeling.

Description of Work
remodeling guest bathroom

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], It makes me so happy to hear about your experience with us here at Treeium. Your feedback is so important to us. Thank you so much for allowing us to take on this new chapter with you. It was an absolute pleasure for us. If there is anything you might need in the future please do not hesitate to give us a call. Take care. Best Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist
5.0

07/03/2019


Seth C.

Being our first remodel, my husband and I were a bit anxious about the whole process. From the beginning, the project manager with Treeium, Etel Littman, was great! She was very informative and thoroughly explained what to expect. Also, she provided great ideas, from the materials, colors and design. Etel was super attentive to details and she has been a pleasure to work with. We look forward to our new home!

Description of Work
Condo Remodel

Category flooring contractor, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Your feedback is very much appreciated. It is customers like you that remind us of what we strive for here at Treeium! #Change4better It was an absolute pleasure being able to work on your home! Thank you for allowing Treeium to be apart of a new chapter and exceeding your expectations. Hope you enjoy it for many years to come. Take care. Best Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist
5.0

05/23/2019


TRAVIS A.

It's been a year since my Treeium remodel project was completed and I can't say enough about the outstanding customer service I've experienced. Gina and Greg from Treeium have been so helpful with addressing any small issues we've had with our project. I had an few issues with the caulk around the bathtub cracking and turning yellow. Treeium has always been quick to fix it. It looks like the problem is solved, but Treeium extended my warranty to cover that issue should it ever arise again. I've worked primarily with Gina and Greg in the months since my remodel project was completed and the process has been very pleasant and satisfying. I would 100% recommend Treeium to friends and family that are interested in improving their home. These guys rock!

Description of Work
BATHROOM REMODEL, ELECTRICAL, KITCHEN FLOORING

Category electrician, flooring contractor, remodeling, water heater repair, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We work hard here at Treeium to achieve the best results for all our customers . . Thanks again for your business. Warm Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist
5.0

05/17/2019


Geraldine F.

Treeium is an excellent, extremely professional company. They worked fast and efficiently, and created a beautiful new bathroom for us. The quality of the work is outstanding and the entire team of specialists work together to do an outstanding job. We have now hired them to remodel our kitchen, a second bathroom, as well as other rooms in our home. We would like to thank our contractor Lior Lazarovich and his entire team for a job super well done! Thank you!

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we agree, Lior is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Warm Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist
1.0

03/30/2019


randy R.

Liran Avital arrived at our house for our initial meeting and did not provide much detail regarding the questions I had for him regarding pricing. i found this to be confusing since he bragged about his 10 years of experience in this line of work, so I figured he'd have some inclination as to the price. He was extremely negative during our contact and presented a demeanor expressing our requested project was not worth his time and effort. Liran then became extremely pushy and asked "what are you basing your decision on" with regard to how we would select our contractor. I asked him to leave our house due to his lack of respect for my family.

Description of Work
remodel a kitchen

Category home remodeling

5.0

03/22/2019


Shawn E.

I'd like to thank the good people at Treeium, especially Gina and Greg and all the people at the Quality Assistance Department that help me out with my leaky roof. I had treeium come out two years ago to replace my whole roof, 2 years later we had a leak, even though we're out of warranty for the labor they came out and patch the roof for no charge. Gina was kind and courteous to help me with my problem, and stayed in contact with me till the issue was resolved. And Greg did everything he could to make things right. And stayed on top of things till the leak was fixed. I would recommend Treeium to anyone who needs any general construction done.

Description of Work
Roof repair.

Category remodeling, roofing, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], I want to start by thanking you for the review and trusting Treeium with all your remodeling needs. It was our pleasure to work on your home and thank you for your recommendation. Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to working with you and on your property in the near future. Best Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist
5.0

03/06/2019


Harold W.

Treeium remodeled both of our bathrooms last year. Due to loose hardware, one of the toilets developed a leak. This caused water damage to the baseboard in back of the toilet. I called Treeium to see if the repair would be covered by the warrantee. I was transferred to Gina Cada in the quality assurance department. Gina coordinated a repair that exceeded our expectations.

Description of Work
Repair Work

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello Howard, Your time is appreciated in posting such a fantastic and honest review. We hope you are enjoying the new changes to your home! Thank you kindly for allowing Treeium to be a part of a new chapter and exceeding your expectations. Hope you can enjoy it for years to come. Take care. Best Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist
5.0

02/15/2019


chris M.

the workers came to my house to re-shingle the roof workers were xlnt, did a great job, also customer service gina was great, thanks for a good job

Description of Work
roof reshingle

Category roofing, home remodeling, solar panels

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Your time is appreciated in posting such a fantastic and honest review. We hope you are enjoying the new changes to your home! Thank you kindly for allowing Treeium to be a part of a new chapter and exceeding your expectations. Hope you can enjoy it for years to come. Take care. Best Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist
5.0

02/13/2019


Cathleen T.

A year ago we engaged Treeium to do a complete remodel of our Santa Monica Townhome. The work was completed in May and we have been enjoying it ever since. We contacted Treeium over the holidays because we had a couple of minor problems that needed to be addressed. Gina, in the Treeium QA Department, responded to our call immediately and there was no pushback on our requests. She was committed to address our needs and worked quickly to schedule the right people. It was a challenge to coordinate our availability with worker availability during the holiday period but Gina worked tirelessly and followed up frequently to find times that would work and the work was completed as promised. Gina and Treeium went the extra mile for us.

Description of Work
Complete Home Remodel

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Treeium. We are honored that you chose Treeium for your remodeling needs. Please keep in touch with us. Best Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist
5.0

01/17/2019


Gerald W.

When my wife and I needed to hire a contractor to renovate or kitchen and 2 and 2 1/2 bathrooms we turned to Home Advisor for references. We needed a contractor whom we could trust and have confidence the job will get done on time and within budget. We interviewed 3 companies but finally decided to go with Avi Sushan and Treeium inc. They were not the cheapest bidder to be honest. But When deciding to do a project with substantial funds involved it came down to who we felt we could trust and have a good working relationship. We found that person in Avi Shushan. From beginning to end he helped us through the entire process from design concept to construction and finish. All the while keeping us constantly informed on the process through text and email. As with any project of this size there were hiccups along the way but his constant communication and helpful suggestions smoothed over the rough spots. Budget wise as I stated previously there were some unavoidable changes that had to be made but they were handled quickly and for a reasonable amount and we were able to stay within our time table Overall we were exceptionally please with our experience with Avi and Treeium. The finished product exceeded what we had envisioned for the project and my wife is very satisfied with the outcome so I’m satisfied. LOL

Description of Work
Kitchen and bath remodeled

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Your time is appreciated in posting such a fantastic and honest review. We hope you are enjoying the new changes to your home! Thank you kindly for allowing Treeium to be a part of a new chapter and exceeding your expectations. Hope you can enjoy it for years to come. Take care. Best Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist
5.0

01/14/2019


Carol M.

We have received amazing service from our project manager Lior Lazarovich and our designer Natali. We have hired Treeium for a complete kitchen remodel and we could not be more please. Lior has helped us every step of the way. From the time of our first meeting we were impressed with his knowledge and with the information he provided to us. Since that time we have come to appreciate him even more. He is patient, flexible, honest and available to answer our questions and concerns in a timely manner. I encourage you to meet with him. You will not be disappointed.

Description of Work
Full kitchen remodel

Category countertops, flooring contractor, marble & granite, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us and we agree, Lior is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Warm Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist
5.0

11/26/2018


Sue S.

Our job went great. I would highly recommend Sam who was our project manager. He was extremely thorough, always kept us notified of status of project, maintained frequent contact so we always knew where the project stood. The quality was excellent. Sam introduced us to great resources for purchasing our tile, vanity, plumbing fixtures, shower door, etc. The savings we were able to achieve helped us do some additional work. We are very detail oriented and picky... and Sam and the team accommodated every request we made. I could not be more happy. We LOVE our new bathroom.

Description of Work
Full Bathroom Remodel - including moving plumbing, converting a 1960s era tub + shower into a walk in shower

Category ceramic tile, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], I want to start by thanking you for the review and trusting Treeium with all your remodeling needs. It was our pleasure to work on your home and thank you for your recommendation. Your business is much appreciated and we look forward to working with you and on your property in the near future. Best Regards, Lisa Brazil Client Relations Specialist

    Other local Pros in your area

    Prime Tile Works LLC

     

    DiBara Masonry

    Named "Top Masonry & Concrete Company" by Industry Oversight, we are a fourth generation masonry company, specializing in repairs, restorations and new installations of stone, block, brick, concrete and pavers, as well as waterproofing and sealing of any sort. No matter how odd, large or small the project may be, DiBara Masonry can provide exactly what you need, because with DiBara, expert advice is always free and expert service is always delivered. Our Story: Son of a third generation mason, DiBara Masonry's owner, Matthew DiBara, started working with a trowel and mortar beside his father at a young age on the outskirts of Boston, Massachusetts. After deciding to move west and build up his company there, Matt left the cold weather behind but carried with him the knowledge and history of his Italian ancestors and ever since has delivered expert quality sure to make Pasquale proud.  

    Offers by DiBara Masonry on Angi
    Value Up Renovation and Construction

    Value up renovation and Construction is a family owned and operated with an experience of 15 years in construction specializing in pavers room additions and garage conversations we guarantee the best service for your money. We get the job done  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    617148
    Trade License Expiration
    04/30/2019
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    General, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, concrete, patio, solar, designers, builders, technologists & environmentalists.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc

    How is Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc overall rated?

    Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc open?

    Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc provide

    Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc?

    Yes, Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc offer?

    Home Remodeling by Treeium Inc offers the following services: General, bathroom & kitchen remodeling, concrete, patio, solar, designers, builders, technologists & environmentalists.