Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Gaspers Electric

Founded 1998 • With Angi since October 2012

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Description

We serve all Commercial, Industrial and Residential Electrical Needs. We offer Electrical Installation for Home Additions or Remodels, as well as Electrical Wiring or Panel Upgrade....

Other local Pros in your area

SHORT CIRCUIT ELECTRIC

SHORT CIRCUIT ELECTRIC - generator and electrical services  

Precision Electric

Our clients can count on us. We work hard for our customers, building a reputation for integrity and quality for over ten years. Times and technology continue to change, but our focus on honest service does not. The confidence that the job will be done right brings our customers back. We deliver quality work, on time and on budget, every time.  

GenJazz Electrical Solutions Inc.

We Can Wire That! We are a brother & sister owned company. We work great together and offer you the best customer experience we can. Together we have over 20 years experience. We do all phases of electrical. We accept all major credit cards and offer financing for your next electrical project.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/30/2020

They did the 1st stage of the job and they did great! Would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They did the 1st stage of the job and they did great! Would highly recommend them.

Category electrician

5.0

02/08/2016

Description of Work
Determined wiring short affecting back part of house interior and exterior deck outside

Category electrician

5.0

02/04/2016

Description of Work
Power restoration from Butte Fire. Removed old 200amp pedestal & base uncover PG& E & house conduit back to good conduit. Inspect wire. Verify PGE & house wire is ok for reuse. Built PG&E approved meter main pedestal with 200amp service. Reconnect underground wire & conduit into new pedestal. Reconnect to the house conduit and wire. We were not in attendance during job restoration. But Mr. Gasper kept in contact with us about job and sent photos upon completion. He is going to let us know when PG&E inspects and hooks us up for service.

Category electrician

5.0

08/25/2015

Description of Work
Repaired electrical service in garage.

Category electrician

5.0

08/12/2015

Description of Work
Great work Jerry is a great guy and very detailed on job I would be glad to use his company again.

Category electrician

5.0

06/04/2015

Description of Work
Install new GFI |

Category electrician

5.0

08/28/2014

Description of Work
Inspected and repaired various electrical systems. All systems back up to code and working fine.

Category electrician

5.0

01/31/2014

They arrived at the designated time, performed all duties as per the quote and clarified a wiring issue. Gaspers performs as they state on the quote.

Description of Work
Put in 12 LED canned / recessed lights and two 68" fans.

Category electrician

5.0

01/07/2013

Overall the job went well. The only problem that arose was when it was discovered that the breaker in the disconnect box had somehow disappeared and the job was halted while we got a new breaker, then it was determined that the new breaker lacked a GFI so we got a whole new box with all things necessary and it was installed and the spas was hooked up. Through the whole process the electricians were very patient and professional. We would not hesitate to recommend Gaspers Electric to anyone needing their services.

Description of Work
We had our spa connected to our service. This meant running about 60 feet of 4 wire #8 wire with 2 junction boxes and an emergency disconnect box (owner provided) and hook up to the spa.

Category electrician

    Services Offered

    Residential & commercial electrical work.

    Services Not Offered

    ```

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details