Rhinos Roofing Company

About

Founded undefined

Rhinos Roofing is a family owned roofing company. Our owner has been actively serving residents of the bay area for 20 years, and our staff has over 20 years of experience in construction & roofing. Taking into account those years of experience, combined with our drive to get the job done right, our roofers are confident that you will be happy with Rhinos Roofing's services. Ranging from roof inspections to re-roofing & roof replacements, our company mission is to ensure customer satisfaction for all projects. Call our experienced roofers today for your free, no obligation quote and we're sure you'll see for yourself why Rhinos Roofing is the premier roofer for residential jobs in greater Vallejo area. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+24 more images

Verified Reviews

4.9

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (16)gutter repair (12)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews
5.0

10/16/2021


Derek C.

The gentlemen who replaced my roof were the ultimate professionals. They always came before it was time to start work, at least 15 minutes early and they were extremely kind and professional.

Description of Work
Replaced my roof

Category dry cleaning, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/16/2021

5.0

07/15/2021


Ignat M.

Great Team, Excellent Job. Our company worked with Miguel Lopez, when he was employed by other contractors.

Description of Work
Duplex Roof Repairs, Carport Re-Roofing,

Category gutter repair, roofing

Cost $4,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2021

5.0

04/02/2021


Ondina H.

This company is phenomenal every step of the way. Miguel, the owner, is an excellent communicator. He showed up when he said he would. Rhino Roofing did an excellent job + some. When I asked if they could also throw in some window cleaning they did that for a mere $30 extra. Oh and they gave me an excellent price. Under half of the other bids. You can't go wrong with these guys..: )

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/02/2021

5.0

03/30/2021


Kristina G.

Arrived when scheduled, performed work quickly and professionally. Communication was great, pricing was fair and reasonable compared to other bids and work was completed quickly.

Description of Work
Roofing repairs, cleaning of roof/gutters and installation of gutter guards

Category gutter repair, roofing, roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/30/2021

5.0

03/23/2021


Ashok J.

Reasonable prices and very professional. Very clean work and knowledgeable. Strongly recommend.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/22/2021

5.0

02/12/2021


Bruce W.

Called on Thursday and roof repair was completed by Monday.. Great Job

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Cost $1,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

5.0

01/21/2021


Mike P.

I am very pleased with the work that Miguel and his crew did on my roof. They did a very professional job. I recommend them highly.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

4.0

12/27/2020


Tito A.

Very Satisfied.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2020

5.0

12/09/2020


Tina H.

Miguel and his company were great. They knew what they were doing and I felt they were dedicated to making me a happy customer. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2020

5.0

12/09/2020


Aaron K.

Very happy with the work both roofing replacement and flashing repair. Would definitely use again.

Description of Work
roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/17/2020

5.0

11/12/2020


Tom C.

I met with the owner for a free estimate. Of the four contractors I met during this project he was the most professional, polite and courteous. He answered all of my questions. I went with another company as they were available sooner and I was worried about the weather changes.

Description of Work
tear off, dry rot repair, re-roof, new fascia boards and gutters

Category dry cleaning, gutter repair, roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

5.0

11/09/2020


Elmer F.

100% SATISFACTION

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

5.0

10/14/2020


Ian S.

Very good! Communication and workmanship was excellent, clean, completed on time. Recommend without hesitation!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

4.0

10/02/2020


Colter O.

It went great they were fast and they did everything they say and they have a good price.

Description of Work
Roof installation

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2020

5.0

10/02/2020


Rocco R.

They did a wonderful job, they were on time, price was very reasonable and they did what I asked them to do. They also did a wonderful job when they cleaned up after worked which is very impressive for me and I will highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They did a roofing replacement for me.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2020

5.0

09/24/2020


Alexander G.

Very impressed with their work and service

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

5.0

09/23/2020


Alberto B.

Great communication and service

Description of Work
Gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,260

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2020

5.0

09/08/2020


Emilio L.

Miguel has completed several jobs for myself and my clients. I'm a Realtor and have recommended Miguel to repair many roofs over the past few years. He is very detailed, his workmanship is first class. He communicates effectively and is always on time. He has installed new roofs for me personally and has worked on my family members roofs. He is a 5 Star Roofing Professional. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
New Roof and Gutters

Category gutter repair, roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2020

5.0

09/01/2020


Ingrid S.

Miguel’s initial consultation was really informative, he was flexible and willing to accommodate his availability. We needed a new roof and he did an excellent job , the quality of his work and attention to detail was really appreciated. Him and his crew are really easy to work with.

Description of Work
New roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2020

5.0

08/31/2020


Pat R.

It was a great job, they accommodated my schedule and gave me better price compare to other company. They also finished there job quickly, they did a great job and will recommend them to my friends.

Description of Work
They did a replacement of my roof and gather.

Category roofing

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/06/2020

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    1263 Tuolumne St

    Vallejo, CA 94590

    Hours

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.rhinosroofing.cocm

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1067372
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Rhinos Roofing Company

    How is Rhinos Roofing Company overall rated?

    Rhinos Roofing Company is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Rhinos Roofing Company open?

    Rhinos Roofing Company is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Rhinos Roofing Company provide

    Rhinos Roofing Company accepts the following forms of payment: Financing Available, Check

    Does Rhinos Roofing Company offer free estimates?

    Yes, Rhinos Roofing Company offers free project estimates.

    Does Rhinos Roofing Company offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Rhinos Roofing Company does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Rhinos Roofing Company offer a senior discount?

    No, Rhinos Roofing Company does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Rhinos Roofing Company offer emergency services?

    Yes, Rhinos Roofing Company offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Rhinos Roofing Company?

    Yes, Rhinos Roofing Company offers warranties.