Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Attic kings

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
1072042
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Company Contact

1830 Springs Rd

Vallejo, CA 94591

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Attic/ crawl space insulation replacement in and rodents elimination.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Our company specializes attic/crawl space clean up mice/rodents proofing ,insulation removal, insulation installation, vapor barrier, radiant barrier, sanitation, air duct repair and replacement, air sealing. We usually doing Free inspection before work ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

insulation (7)pest control (3)house cleaning (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

02/17/2021

They were very professional, on time and polite. They are easy to work with and I highly recommend them to anyone also the pricing is okay.

Description of Work
They did install trap on the roof.

Category pest control

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2020

5.0

02/12/2021

Great work. Efficient, reliable, honest, and trustworthy.

Description of Work
rodent proofind and clean up

Category pest control,insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2021

5.0

02/08/2021

They did a great work. They were on time, professional, clean, and conscientious.

Description of Work
They cleaned out my basement and did insulation.

Category house cleaning,insulation

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2020

5.0

02/06/2021

I very much enjoyed the service. Very seamless, and customer friendly service. They were always on time, and efficient.

Description of Work
They took care of a rodent problem, cleaned my attic, and re insulated my attic.

Category pest control,insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2021

5.0

02/03/2021

Fantastic service, Mosh and employees dedicated to the complete eradication of all rodents. Traps, closing off access areas with steel mesh and sanitizing attic with a spray was worth the money. Most important was Mosh’s follow up 2 weeks later to make sure everything was all right. 10 star rating

Description of Work
rat proof and sanitation

Category insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

5.0

02/01/2021

Good following up

Description of Work
clean, seal entry point and sanitation

Category insulation

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2021

5.0

01/28/2021

Remove old insulation seal to entry point to make sure no rodents activity and install new insulation

Description of Work
Insulation

Category insulation

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

5.0

01/28/2021

Perfect . Great job .

Description of Work
Insulation

Category insulation

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/28/2021

    Services Offered

    Attic/ crawl space clean up and insulation replacement seal rodents entry points plus warranty, sanitation, vapor barrier, radiant barrier, air duct replacement and repair, air sealing

    Services Not Offered

    We’re doing Free inspection before work just to make sure everything will be right and the costumer will be 100% satisfy.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes