Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

MAGIC MAINTENANCE INC

Founded 1964 • With Angi since February 2005

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

24840 W AVE ROCKFELLER

Valencia, CA 91355

Description

LICENSE # 567852....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/04/2005


CHRISTINE A.

THE COMPANY TRIED VERY HARD TO CLEAN THE ROOMS IN OUR HOUSE. THE DOG HAIRS WERE EASY BUT THE URINE WAS HARDER. THEY WERE VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY. I WOULD USE THEM AGAIN.

Description of Work
WE HAD FOUR ROOMS CLEANED IN OUR HOUSE. THE ANIMALS LEAVE A LOT OF HAIR AND THE ODOR IS BAD. THEY SAID THAT THEY COULD HELP.

Category carpet cleaners

4.0

11/02/2005


JANET M.

AFTER WE FOUND A LEAK IN OUR CEILING, THE NEXT RAIN WE HAD A FLOOD ON OUR CARPET. THE ODOR THAT CAME OUT FROM OUR PETS WAS UNBEARABLE. THIS COMPANY CAME ON TIME AND REALLY TRIED TO HELP GET THE STAINS OUT.

Description of Work
WE HAD TO HAVE OUR CARPETS CLEANED AND TREATED. AFTER A LEAK, THE DOG STAINS BECAME WORSE.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/18/2005

MY EXPERIENCE WITH MAGIC MAINTENANCE CARPET CLEANERS WAS PRETTY GOOD. THEY GAVE ME A REASONABLE PRICE TO CLEAN FIVE ROOMS OF CARPET. THEY REMOVED THE STAINS, APPLIED A STAIN REPELLENT, & THE CARPET LOOKED CLEAN.

Description of Work
MAGIC MAINTENANCE CLEANERS CAME TO MY HOUSE, STEAM CLEANED FIVE ROOMS OF CARPET, & APPLIED TEFLON CARPET PROTECTOR.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/09/2005


LEONARD S.

THEY ARRIVED ON TIME AND PERFORMED THEIR JOB IN A TIMELY MANNER. THE SQUEAK IS NOW GONE AND THEY CLEANED UP AFTER THEY WERE DONE. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM.

Description of Work
THEY REPLACED THE FLOORING UPSTAIRS THAT HAD BEEN SQUEAKING AND REALLY BOTHERING US.

Category hardwood floor

5.0

07/07/2005


DOUGLAS G.

MEN WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXPERIENCED. NO RESIDUE WAS LEFT IN THE CARPET AND ALL SPOTS WERE REMOVED. THEY TOOK GREAT CARE WITH MY WOOL RUGS AND ALL OF MY FURNITURE.

Description of Work
CARPETS WERE STEAM CLEANED INSIDE MY HOME. ALL OF THE SPOTS AND DIRT WERE REMOVED.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

06/28/2005


ERICA P.

VERY COMPLETE CLEANING AND VERY FAST. THE MEN WHO DID THE JOB WERE VERY KIND AND MADE SURE TO TAKE CARE WITH MY FURNITURE. I WAS HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE.

Description of Work
CLEANED ALL OF THE CARPET IN MY HOUSE AND REMOVED ALL OF THE SPOTS AND TOUGH STAINS.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/24/2005


JANICE E.

POLITE, REASONABLY PRICED.

Description of Work
THEY DRIED OUT OUR CARPET, PADDING, AND REMOVED OUR WET DRYWALL.

Category water damage restoration

    Other local Pros in your area

    PuroClean of West Simi Valley

    WE DO NOT OFFER MOLD TESTING AT THIS TIME Fire restoration and water damage repair are all-too-common needs for homes and businesses in Simi Valley, CA. The physical and emotional devastation resulting from wildfires and flooding may seem unbearable. However, PuroClean of West Simi Valley is the restoration company you can trust to get you on the road to recovery, quickly and with care. We provide fire restoration and smoke odor removal, as well as water damage repair, mold remediation, and biohazard cleanup. Our IICRC certified technicians are dedicated to exceeding your expectations by valuing your feelings and opinions while providing superior service. Are you searching for a restoration company because of damage to your commercial or residential property in Simi Valley, West Hills, Bell Canyon, Woodland Hills, Calabasas, or Malibu? Don’t hesitate to contact us anytime, 24/7, at (805) 424-1221.  

    Offers by PuroClean of West Simi Valley on Angi
    Best Choice Carpet Care

    Best choice carpet care has become a reliable name in carpet cleaning for thousands of homes, cleaning more than 1,000 homes daily in Los Angeles, Orange and Ventura and more than 1 billion square feet of carpets every year. Our carpet cleaners use an exclusive hot steam extraction cleaning process to provide deeper and more durable carpet cleaning combined with an ecological solution that is completely natural and safe for your children and pets. This means that you will get a healthier cleaning for you, your family and home  

    Offers by Best Choice Carpet Care on Angi
    Jim Daniels Acoustic Ceiling Removals

    We are a family owned and operated business. Proudly serving San Fernando Valley, Conejo & Simi Valley since 1970. We are state licensed, bonded and insured.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    UPHOLSTERY & CARPET CLEANING. PAINTING & DRYWALL SERVICES. JANITORIAL SERVICES. POWER SPRAY CLEANING. PARKING LOT SWEEPING.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about MAGIC MAINTENANCE INC

    How is MAGIC MAINTENANCE INC overall rated?

    MAGIC MAINTENANCE INC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    Does MAGIC MAINTENANCE INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, MAGIC MAINTENANCE INC offers free project estimates.

    Does MAGIC MAINTENANCE INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, MAGIC MAINTENANCE INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does MAGIC MAINTENANCE INC offer emergency services?

    Yes, MAGIC MAINTENANCE INC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by MAGIC MAINTENANCE INC?

    No, MAGIC MAINTENANCE INC does not offer warranties.

    What services does MAGIC MAINTENANCE INC offer?

    MAGIC MAINTENANCE INC offers the following services: UPHOLSTERY & CARPET CLEANING. PAINTING & DRYWALL SERVICES. JANITORIAL SERVICES. POWER SPRAY CLEANING. PARKING LOT SWEEPING.