Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Home Depot

With Angi since June 2005

We're here to help you do more. Provide the know-how you need. Give you the resources to get it done. Unleash the doer in you. Additional DBA - The Home Depot U.S.A. Inc.
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.6

(10) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
Blair B.
5.0
10/15/2013
They did a great job on installation, I would use them again.
Description of Work
They put down porcelain tile throughout the upstairs of my home. Recently they put in some sliding closet doors as well.
Category
ceramic tile, doors, home improvement stores
CONNIE M.
5.0
09/06/2007
Within the past few years, they have truly shown an improvement of their overall business approach within this particular store. One of the solar shades was not made properly. They reordered the shade to ensure a proper fit. I appreciate their willingness to take care of anything that may go wrong during the ordering or installation process. Upon completion of the installation, they contacted me to assure customer satisfaction. I like the different pricing options the store offers as well. I received a good deal and was quite satisfied with the overall experience.
Description of Work
I purchased 7 custom solar shades for the large windows on the western side of my home. They subcontracted with another company to measure and install the shades.
Category
window treatments
CLIN T.
2.0
06/17/2006
Sales associates were pleasant although not readily available. The installer who measured for the new doors was punctual and friendly.
Description of Work
Ordered fiberglass entry doors, which required a $50 nonrefundable deposit for installer to measure opening where doors would be installed. The installer measured the existing doors and reported that fiber glass doors could not be installed, and that I would need to change my order with wood doors, which would be more expensive. I contacted another company and fiberglass doors were installed.
Category
doors
BETH S.
4.0
10/10/2005
THEY WERE PRETTY QUICK, BUT WERE NOT VERY CAREFUL WHEN RETURNING THE FURNITURE TO THE ORIGINAL PLACES. I WAS NOT OVERLY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE THAT WE RECEIVED AND I THOUGHT THE PRICES WAS A LITTLE HIGH.
Description of Work
THE COMPANY CAME OUT AND INSTALLED NEW CARPET FOR US THROUGHOUT OUR ENTIRE HOME.
Category
carpet installation
4.0
08/03/2005
IT WAS GOOD. THEY DID A GOOD JOB. IT WAS PROBABLY A LITTLE BIT OFF, ONE CORNER DIDN'T HOOK UP WITH THE CORNER, IT WAS A LITTLE BIT TOO MUCH TO THE SIDE. HE WOULD'VE HAD TO RIP OFF THE WHOLE THING TO DO IT AGAIN, SO I SAID "FORGET IT".
Description of Work
COUNTERTOP REPLACEMENT.
Category
countertops
JOHN & Gail M.
4.0
07/18/2005
NOT EVERYONE IS ON THE SAME PAGE, SOMEONE WILL TELL YOU ONE THING, AND THEN ANOTHER PERSON WILL TELL YOU SOMETHING DIFFERENT. NOT EVERYONE HAS THE SAME ANSWER TO THE SAME QUESTION.
Description of Work
LANDSCAPING, AND BRICKS.
Category
home improvement stores
SHERRY C.
5.0
07/04/2005
OVERALL, MY EXPERIENCE WITH HOME DEPOT INSTALLERS HAS BEEN PLEASANT. FROM THE PEOPLE WHO CAME OUT TO MEASURE, TO THE INSTALLERS, THEY WERE ALL VERY PLEASANT & KEPT THEIR SCHEDULE.
Description of Work
HOME DEPOT LAID CARPET IN MY HOUSE, NOT ALL ROOMS WERE CARPETED. THE DOWNSTAIRS MASTER, STAIRS, UPSTAIRS MASTER, 2 BEDROOMS, HALL AND THE STAIRS.
Category
carpet installation
KAISEE P.
5.0
06/29/2005
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH HOW MY BLINDS TURNED OUT, THE COMPANY WAS COURTEOUS AND ON TIME. I HAD NO PROBLEMS WHAT SO EVER WITH THE OVERALL TRANSACTION AND WOULD DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN
Description of Work
I HAD WOOD BLINDS INSTALLED THROUGHOUT MY HOUSE. I HAD THE COMPANY MEASURE AND INSTALL THEM.
Category
window treatments
KELLY W.
5.0
06/27/2005
WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE GARAGE DOORS. THEY ARE INSULATED AND THE GARAGE DOOR OPENER THAT THE SALESMAN RECOMMENDED IS THE QUIETEST OPENER WE HAVE EVER HEARD. THE INSULATED DOORS HELP TO KEEP THE GARAGE COOL IN THE SUMMER.
Description of Work
WE HAD GARAGE DOORS INSTALLED ON OUR THREE CAR GARAGE. WE ALSO HAD A GARAGE DOOR OPENER INSTALLED.
Category
garage doors
JOHN P.
5.0
06/24/2005
THIS COMPANY CAME OUT AND PROFESSIONALLY MEASURED EVERYTHING. THE INSTALLER WAS ON TIME AND DID A BEAUTIFUL JOB. THE CARPET IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND THE COMPANY WAS VERY HELPFUL IN HELPING ME PICK IT OUT.
Description of Work
I HAD NEW CARPET INSTALLED IN MY FORMAL LIVING ROOM, AND ON MY STAIRCASE WITH BULLNOSED CORNERS
Category
carpet installation

Phone

Address

28033 Newhall Ranch Rd

Valencia, CA 91355

Service Categories

Other Information

Services offered

Appliances, bath, building supplies, electrical, electronics, flooring, furniture, garden center, heating & cooling, holiday, home decor, home fitness, recreation, kitchen, lighting, fans, outdoor living, outdoor power equipment, power tools, storage, organization & value center

FAQ

Home Depot is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

Home Depot is open:

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Monday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM

No, Home Depot does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Home Depot offers the following services: Appliances, bath, building supplies, electrical, electronics, flooring, furniture, garden center, heating & cooling, holiday, home decor, home fitness, recreation, kitchen, lighting, fans, outdoor living, outdoor power equipment, power tools, storage, organization & value center

Other Local Pros In Your Area

"Contractors State License Board License Number: 886942 for Door Contractors and Installation Services".  

Infinity Garage Door and Gate

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Infinity Garage Door and Gate

Infinity Garage Door After working as a technician and manager for different companies and serving customers in the greater Los Angeles area for the last six years, we decided to open our own company that believes in professionalism, honesty and excellent customer service. There is no job too small or too big for us ! We do our job with a smile while providing you with a 5-star experience, no up-selling, no over-pricing, no surprises.  

Woodys Floor Covering

5.0

(5)

Angi Certified

Woodys Floor Covering

Floor covering, Wood, Tile, Vinyl, Carpet.. quality and service because you deserve it, Family owned and operated , 35 years of experience since 1986, free estimates