Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc

Founded 1978 • With Angi since July 2005

4.9

(41) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

25042 Anza Dr

Valencia, CA 91355

Description

CBC has been in business since 1978, providing cleaning, repair, and disaster response services. Our menu of services include carpet, tile, grout, and upholstery cleaning, flooring repairs, drywall and paint, and most importantly, emergency response to unforeseen disasters such as water, fire, and mold. We offer 24 hour, 7 days a week emergency service Carpet/Upholstery Cleaning, Tile/Grout Cleaning, Flooring repair & installation, Mold remediation, Area rug cleaning, Auto upholstery/carpet cleaning. Regular cleaning/office hours Mon-Fri 8-5 Saturdays available by appointment WHEN DISASTER STRIKES - CALL SOMEONE YOU CAN TRUST - CALL CBC FIRST!!!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/05/2022


Alana Q.

They were nice, polite and professional.

Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning and they also did my throw rug.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/16/2018


Ronald M.

Terrific job on all work performed.

Description of Work
Carpet and floor tile cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,floor cleaning

5.0

08/14/2017


Michael W.

They did a very thorough job, they were up front with their pricing and they were on time and they moved the furniture, I didn't have to move it.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/26/2016


Laurel H.

They are fabulous. They are fantastic. I would give them a 10 out of 10. They are the best. The workers are nice. The receptionist who makes the appointment is wonderful. They are very prompt. They are excellent. I have nothing to say but good things. Their price is very fair. They do a beautiful job. The quality is excellent. I would absolutely use them in the future.

Description of Work
I have them come to my house and my condo every year. They clean my carpets.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/14/2015


Jeannine B.

All good. I am very happy with the job that UN/PR did cleaning my very dirty and old carpet. They were on time and very thorough.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to grade our work and leave a review! We are pleased to hear you were happy with your carpet cleaning. Thank you & we look forward to serving you again!
5.0

09/23/2015


Robert C.

Garth Post & HS were prompt, business like, and professional. Work was performed in 90 minutes and well done.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to grade our work and leave this great review. We value your opinion and are so pleased to hear that you were happy with our services. We look forward to working with you again!
5.0

09/14/2015


Evelyn C.

I called CBC, Sharon took my call was very nice, set up appointment, told who would be doing my carpet, called before as a reminder. They were on took alot of care, were friendly as needed and very polite. My carpet looks great! Even gave instructions for caring for my clean carpet.

Description of Work
Cleaned LRM/DRM/Wall/Two Bedroom - mainly walking areas in bedrooms. They moved furniture and did an excellent job. Put protectors under furniture when finished. Very thoroughly and friendly.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/24/2015


Mildred H.

Arrived just a few minutes late, introduced themselves, Najova, Victoe & one assistant. Minimum price given.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpeting in living room, hall & one bedroom.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/13/2015


Brad & Janice E.

Called to schedule the carpet cleaning after a recommendation of a friend. Office staff was very friendly and accommodating. Cleaning crew (2 men) were friendly, professional and helpful. They did a great job and gave us suggestions for maintaining our clean carpets. Gave us a first time customer discount & carpet spot remover.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning, 3 bedrooms, family room, stairs & landing.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/20/2015


Robert M.

Excellent job of bringing carpet back to life. They look like new again, as it has been 3 years since last cleaned.

Description of Work
Whole house carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

It's always nice to hear feedback from our customers and it's especially nice when it's good feedback!! :) We are so happy to hear that your carpets look like new again, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to helping you maintain that "new" carpet look!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Sparkling Carpet Cleaning

    We have experience since 2017 and we are 100% committed to customer satisfaction in making your carpets look their best. We use eco friendly products for your home, commercial, corporate and office properties. We also clean furniture, mattresses, and mats. We do weekly or monthly cleaning or what ever your needs are. Please call us today for a free estimate and to get you carpets looking their best!  

    St1m & Clean

    We have over 15 years professional cleaning experience in carpet cleaning, tile and stone cleaning. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your estimate today!  

    Lupo Rug Care

    Family owned since 1945. Fine carpet cleaning with quick dry truck mounted steam cleaning machines. Fine wool area rugs cleaned in plant. Fine upholstery cleaning. Repairing, reweaving, patching, fringing, serging and binding. Auto and RV interiors. Free pick up and delivery of rugs.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Check, Visa, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Area Rug Cleaning, Water, Fire & Mold Damage, Carpet Repairs & Installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Call for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc

    How is CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc overall rated?

    CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc open?

    CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc provide

    CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Check, Visa, American Express, Discover

    Does CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc offer free estimates?

    No, CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Does CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc?

    No, CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc offer?

    CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc offers the following services: Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Area Rug Cleaning, Water, Fire & Mold Damage, Carpet Repairs & Installation.

    Are there any services CBC Cleaning & Restoration Inc does not offer?

    Call for details.