Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Aaron Plumbing

Founded 1993 • With Angi since February 2011

We Want To Be Your Plumber! Three Generations! Our Family Owned And Operated Buisness Is Here To Service Your Needs. No Matter What Size Job, From Small Jobs To Large Jobs. We Offer Plumbing Service & Repair, Drain Cleaning, Tank & Tankless Water Heaters, Copper Water Piping, Gas Piping, Underground Lines, Faucets, Toilet, Bathtubs, Showers, General Contracting, New Bathrooms, Bathroom Remoldeling, Kitchen Remodeling. Customer Service Is Our Business! We Serice Solano, Napa & Yolo Counties. We Offer Coupons On Our Website At http://www.aaronplumbing.net

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
yes
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.6

(10) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
Christine W.
5.0
09/04/2015
unknown
Category
handyman service
Antoneta D.
5.0
08/09/2012
Took him about 1 1/2 hours to 2 simple easy job. Wanted to fix the sprinkler valves for 400. got it by fixed by a person not from Angie's list.
Description of Work
Leak in the front yard brought in a leak detector pinpointed the leak. Found cracked l shaped bender. Went to the store to pick the pats he needed. Dug up about 1 1/2 ft fixed the break replaced the soil and grass.
Category
plumbing
Jill Z.
5.0
07/18/2012
Emergency situation, Steve was there within half an hour. Very good service!
Description of Work
Unclog main line through toilet.
Category
plumbing
Jill Z.
5.0
07/18/2012
Emergency situation, Steve was there within half an hour. Very good service!
Description of Work
Unclog main line through toilet.
Category
plumbing
Catherine M.
5.0
07/18/2012
Steve showed up right when promised and was very polite and got right to work. The job was completed satisfactory.
Description of Work
Augured main line thorough bathroom toilet and unclogged laundry sink in garage.
Category
plumbing
Patricia Z.
1.0
07/02/2012
Our family called this company to help with this problem- when the toilet was flushed water came out of the shower drain. The repairman had some difficulty with his equipment but at the end of the repair said in front of 2 family members and quot; this should last for six months, if you have any problems give me a calland quot;. We were asked if we would fill in a review for Angies list and were given a form - we did stating' good things' based on the experience that day.The repairman took the form with him. About a week ago we had the same problem so we called the repairman as he suggested we do. He said he was having problems with his machine but would have someone else call. Another plumber called us and said and quot;you know we have to charge again?and quot; and quot; Why?- we were told to call if there was a problem and that it should last 6 monthsand quot; He told us to speak with the office because the warranty did not cover this.We called the office and told them re original conversation, they said repairman denies this!.We were then told the warranty doesn't cover 'toilet,drain or sewer stoppages' and it specifically says this on the invoice. Standard warranty:90 day labor, 1 year parts. No guarantee on toilet,drain or sewer stoppages. WHAT! so what does this plumber guarantee. There were no parts-so how about the labor? Nope not covered. SO basically they cover NOTHING!. No offer to work with us on this and the office staff hung up on us (admittedly we were at the point of being angry but who wouldn't be when we had been called liars and with no thought to work with us or any regard to the work not fixing the problem) DO NOT WORK WITH THIS COMPANY.
Description of Work
As per invoice- 'auger main line through water closet' tree roots and city main.
Category
handyman service, plumbing, drain cleaning

Service Provider Response

When our man (Steve) arrived and found out there was no cleanout for the main sewer, he told the family, a son and daughter, of the deceaded father. that they need to put in a cleanout to properly clean the sewer. They declined and told him that they are selling the house, their father just past away and they did not want to spend the money. Steve pulled the toilet as the only way to get into the main line. Steve did not have any problems with our equipment on the job. The sewer was runnig free and clear, when he left the job. The home owners need to have a proper cleanout installed, to properly clean the sewer and have a camera ran down the line, to see what and where, the problems in their sewer.
Leyda O.
5.0
02/23/2012
They were extremely helpful, the experience went pretty smooth. I will definitely use them in the future if a problem arises.
Description of Work
One of my toilet was clogged by the curiosity of my toddler so we had it out of service for sometimes; then, I did my search through Angie's in order to find a bonded and licensed plumber with a affordable price and I found Aaron. The lady who received the call was very professional and even helped us by providing us with a coupon. The plumber showed up few hours after the call; and , did his job in a bit of a time!! I will definitely use this company if a problem rise up in the future.
Category
plumbing, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning
Ortwin K.
5.0
12/24/2011
Good job as always.
Description of Work
Repaired toilet handel accord toilet.
Category
plumbing
Ortwin K.
5.0
12/04/2011
.
Description of Work
Located dishwasher leak. Dishwasher needs replacement.
Category
handyman service
Laura S.
5.0
09/10/2011
The faucet in our second bathroom only sent out hot water. After calling another plumber, also recommended on Angies List, who stated he didn't feel like driving to Winters, I called Aaron Plumbing. The technician was at our door within 15 minutes, turned on the faucet and identified the problem immediately. He stated if the part was available he would no later than the next day to repair. Much to our pleasure, he returned in about an hour with the part and had it installed within 15 minutes. The technician was polite and knowledgable. I would recommend this company to my friends.
Description of Work
Shower faucet in main bathroom only sent out hot water. The plumbing technician was able to immediately determine the problem and within an hour has purchased the replacement part and installed.
Category
drain cleaning

Phone

Address

Po Box 2657

Vacaville, CA 95696

Other Information

Services offered

Plumbing, Drain Cleaning, Bath & Kitchen Remodels, Water Heaters, general contranctors

Payment options

American Express
Check
Discover
MasterCard
Visa
PayPal
Financing Available

FAQ

Aaron Plumbing is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

Aaron Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, PayPal, Financing Available

Yes, Aaron Plumbing offers free project estimates.

Yes, Aaron Plumbing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Aaron Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Aaron Plumbing offers emergency services.

Yes, Aaron Plumbing offers warranties.

Aaron Plumbing offers the following services: Plumbing, Drain Cleaning, Bath & Kitchen Remodels, Water Heaters, general contranctors

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Service Champions is the leading heating and air conditioning contractor in Northern California servicing homeowners in East Bay, South Bay and Sacramento areas. We can make your home more comfortable and improve the quality of air you and your family breathe. We specialize in maintenance, repair and sales of all brands of air conditioners and heaters, and are experts in indoor air quality improvement through filtration, duct replacement, insulation and hospital grade UV lights. All the air conditioners we install have the new environmentally friendly refrigerant that does not damage the ozone. We also are huge proponents of super high efficient equipment, such as 95% efficient furnaces. This equipment saves homeowners a tremendous amount of money on their utility bills.  

Family Owned and Operated since 1994. Nine Brothers & Sisters Striving For Your Complete Satisfaction! Energy Efficient, Replacement Windows and Doors. No Subcontractors! No High-pressure Sales! Ranked Among The Top Nationwide by Qualified Remodelers! AAMA Certified and Members of the Better Business Bureau. Quality Craftsmanship. Lifetime Warranties. Financing Available. Additional phone numbers: - (916) 791-9170 (510) 498-5987, (925) 828-5789 & (650) 573-0256. Save $75 per window & $150 per door.  

Sunrise Energy Solutions

5.0

(6)

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Sunrise Energy Solutions

Sunrise Energy - Heating - Air - Solar - We provide the highest quality of service at affordable pricing. With over twenty years of experience we pride ourselves in our honesty, integrity and customer service.