Superior Roofing Systems

About

Founded 2005 • With Angi since September 2013

Family owned & operated. No subcontracting. Our roofing crew have been apart of the company for 16+ years specializing in all Roofing Materials. We have the expertise and knowledge to provide a professional installation. Fully Licensed, Insured Bonded, including California Workers State Fund

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Roofing Project

roofing

repair
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

roofing (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

12/08/2021


Debby C.

Superior Roofing did a beautiful job. They were very professional, on schedule, and cleaned up daily. I would highly recommend them. Jason was the BEST.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2021

5.0

06/16/2017


Darci H.

They did very good. I have recommended them to my mom. They cleaned up everything after they finished.

Description of Work
They put on a flat roof.

Category roofing

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2017

5.0

04/20/2017


Ellen R.

The process can be stressful to pets so we got out of their way and they finished our roof in 3 days! It looks great and everything passed inspection immediately. I got lots of photos from Chris updating us on the process. Crews cleaned everything up and took away the trash. Dominic's business philosophy is very straightforward and informative, we felt like we were buying a quality product. We were referred to them by the shingle company provider and they said they were their top account. Highly recommend Superior Roofing Systems. You might not get the cheapest price from them but it was comparable and worth investing in their quality service and product. They offer a long warranty depending on which product you get.

Description of Work
Our roof was probably 30 years old and needed replacing. I am so glad we found Superior Roofing Systems (not to be confused with other roofers with similar name, this is the company founded and owned by Dominic and based in Tustin). We worked with his son-in-law Chris. Chris was very professional and everything he said he was going to do he did. He explained the process in detail and provided us references, shingle samples, and great service. They employ their own crews and everyone was very punctual, professional, and they got the job done early. They really know their product and every suggestion Chris had was great.

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2017

Images

Review for Superior Roofing Systems - 360 East 1st St, Tustin, CA - 34861723
5.0

10/11/2013


David S.

I would use them for a future job.

Description of Work
They installed a new roof and windows.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/01/2010

5.0

10/08/2013


Adam B.

They were on time. The guy was organized and they did good quality work.

Description of Work
They installed a replacement roof.

Category roofing

Cost $65,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/01/2008

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    360 East 1st St # 701

    Tustin, CA 92780

    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.Superior-Roofing-Systems.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    865713
    Trade License Locale
    CA
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    10/31/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Superior Roofing Systems

    How is Superior Roofing Systems overall rated?

    Superior Roofing Systems is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Superior Roofing Systems open?

    Superior Roofing Systems is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Superior Roofing Systems provide

    Superior Roofing Systems accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing

    Does Superior Roofing Systems offer free estimates?

    Yes, Superior Roofing Systems offers free project estimates.

    Does Superior Roofing Systems offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Superior Roofing Systems does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Superior Roofing Systems?

    Yes, Superior Roofing Systems offers warranties.

    What services does Superior Roofing Systems offer?

    Superior Roofing Systems offers the following services: Residential, commercial & industrial property management & roofing.