B And J Tree Service

4.7

(113) Verified Reviews

Founded 1983 • With Angi since October 2005

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

17602 17th Street Suite 102-157

Tustin, CA 92780

Description

In Business for the past 29 Years. Due to our professionalism and quality service we have developed an extensive list of references including property management Companies, School Districts, Demolition Companies, Major Landscape Companies and Municipalities. B & J Tree Service is Fully Insured with Liability, Workers Compensation and Auto Insurance . B & J Tree Services has the right equipment no job too big or too small....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(113) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

88

4

12

3

4

2

1

1

8

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.6

Punctuality

4.6

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.6
Read reviews by category
tree service (112)lawn care (13)lawn & landscaping (8)
Showing 1-10 of 113 reviews
5.0

10/15/2020

The service was quick and efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree removal and trimming

CATEGORY tree service

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

5.0

09/09/2020

It went well, 6 man crew, very efficient.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

4.0

09/06/2020

They broke my gate but fixed the next day! Ed their foreman, wasvery easy to work with and was very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimmed

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2020

5.0

08/13/2020

I tried many times to call and left a few messages but never got a call back. I finally spoke to a woman and asked about whether they could do my job and what price. She asked me to send her photos of the stump so I did. She said she would get back to me that day with a price (this was Friday.) I called later that day and got a man and when I explained what I needed he said the woman was gone for ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stump grinding

CATEGORY landscaping,tree service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/08/2020

5.0

07/22/2020

Great service, easy to schedule, big crew arrived on time, worked efficiently and professionally, and left the yard clean afterwards. Very happy with the service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming and removal

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/17/2020

5.0

07/08/2020

Outstanding. Full crew Showed up and perfectly trimmed tree. Tree trimmed and cleanup done in less than 1 hour.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming

CATEGORY tree service

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

5.0

05/16/2020

All went well. It was a difficult task but the crew did an outstanding job making sure everything went well. They cleaned up very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming

CATEGORY landscaping,tree service

COST $650

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2020

5.0

02/20/2020

Very well. The crew arrived on time, did an excellent job and cleaned up quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2020

5.0

02/14/2020

Very well, we are very happy with the work that was performed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming

CATEGORY landscaping,tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/07/2020

5.0

10/09/2019

Fantastic. Couldn’t have been more satisfied!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trimming of large tree

CATEGORY tree service

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

Services Offered

Tree Trimming, Brush Removal,

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes