Evolution Heating + Cooling

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • 1021691
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

1220 S Walnut Rd

Turlock, CA 95380

System upgrade

System upgrade

HVAC Companies201995301
Customer wanted something more efficient and slim so he wont have issues getting to his back yard,

Description

Evolution heating and cooling was established 2016. We are based out of Delhi CA. We offer repair service and installation to customers. We also are also trained in performing air duct cleaning and indoor air quality. Our technicians are all background checked to make you feel more peace of mind who will be entering your home. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.5

Resposiveness

4.5
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (7)fence company (3)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

09/29/2020

Very well. Enrique was pleasant from the first moment I spoke with him on the phone. I called him three times in the same day because he was willing to try to help me over the phone instead of just taking my money. Then we set an appointment and he was on time and covid19 appropriate. He service the air conditioner/heater and then told me what to do in the future to service the air conditioner/hea...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Service of air conditioner/heater

CATEGORY fencing,heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2020

5.0

08/27/2020

Great job done by this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ac replacement

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $6,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/02/2020

5.0

08/25/2020

IT WAS FANTASTIC

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
GREAT SERVICE CALLED BACK RIGHT AWAY FIXED AC IN LESS THEN 2 HOURS AFTER CALL

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

5.0

08/18/2020

Great . They showed up on time. Did all the diagnostic and added a hard starter kit. Now my unit has not trip the breaker. Thank you Martin from evolution

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Heating and Air Conditioning

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2020

5.0

08/12/2020

Excellent. Always prompt and very thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They service all my units.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/20/2020

5.0

08/11/2020

They were great,perfect and awesome.They communicate very well,clean,on time they will be there when you need them they show up right away and the quality of their work is top notch I have referred them to my friends and family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fencing Repair

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/11/2020

5.0

08/07/2020

It was very good. They were professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed split system.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $1,350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

5.0

08/07/2020

It was excellent. They were very responsive. They communicated throughout the whole the process. I've used them for several times.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired an AC unit.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $105

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

5.0

08/07/2020

It was great! He's really good, and explained everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a repair on the air conditioner on our rental property.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2020

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes