Stay True Lawn Care

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1257 Santa Cruz Ave

Tulare, CA 93274

Description

At Stay True Lawn care , we offer everything you need to make sure that your lawn is healthy and thriving all year long. Whether your property is residential or commercial, we look forward to getting to know your yard and learning how we can best serve you. We do it all lawn mowing, Fertilizer & Weed Control, Clean Ups, Pruning, Sidewalk and curb edging...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

4.5

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lawn care (9)lawn & landscaping (3)dumpster rental (2)mulch delivering (2)lawn treatment (2)leaf removal (1)irrigation system (1)hauling (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
4.0

07/01/2020

It went fine.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Yard clean up

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,mulch,dumpster service

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/19/2020

5.0

05/11/2020

Phenomenal work and professional as well as personable. Neighbors loved their work at my home, they hired them as well

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn & Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2020

5.0

03/28/2020

This team is phenomenal. Absolutely the best professional team I've ever dealt with and I'm 60 years old. Always going above and beyond. Their work in my yard was so impressive...2 more neighbors hired them...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/08/2020

5.0

02/25/2020

Excellent job. Recommended for all landscape hauling services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
monthly

CATEGORY hauling services,landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,lawn treatment,leaf removal,mulch,dumpster service

COST $77

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2020

5.0

02/25/2020

Stay True lawn care did an amazing job on my yard. They're professional and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
monthly

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2020

5.0

02/04/2020

They did a great job and did it quicker than they said they would. As a result, they charged me a little less as well. I would highly recommend them and I will definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a clean up of my yard and they rototilled my back yard.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/04/2020

5.0

02/04/2020

They were really helpful. They were working the whole time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a clean up in the backyard and at the side, I had an old swing that they were able to take to the junk yard for me.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2020

5.0

02/03/2020

They were good they really did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn Care

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2020

5.0

02/03/2020

They did a very good work.Easy to deal with there's no worries about my end.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn care

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2020

    Services Offered

    We do it all! -- landscaping services, lawn mowing, fertilizer and weed control, lawn irrigation and sprinklers, yard clean ups and removal of yard debris, pruning, mulch and topsoil, sidewalk and curb edging, planting flowers/ trees/ bushes/ shrubs, trimming, etc We also accept PayPal, CashApp, Venmo, Zelle, and ApplePay (in addition to cash/check)

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes