Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

CMJR Construction INC

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
1061581
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
contractors state license board
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

10190 Meadow Way

Truckee, CA 96161

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Ski Bowl Condo

Ski Bowl Condo

home remodeling202096161
This cozy unit is a recent remodel of a studio that we completed for a condo association.

Description

Here at CMJR we are a small family business designed to cover any and all of your building, remodel, or maintenance needs. Please feel free to give us a call regarding any projects, maintenance, or questions you may have....
Swiss Lane project
Swiss Lane

electrician

202096161
5 Bedroom, 3 bath project
5 Bedroom, 3 bath

home remodeling

2019

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (6)home remodeling (6)basement remodeling (3)garage building (3)drywall (3)mobile home remodeling (2)patio enclosures (2)marble & granite (2)home builder (2)handyman (2)countertop installation (2)closet design (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

03/15/2021

Fabulous! The whole team was friendly and professional. They did everything they could to accommodate issues with our house as they came up and stay on budget. I could not be more please with the work and would absolutely hire them again.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel and upstairs living room/wetbar

Category plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

Cost $50,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2021

5.0

02/16/2021

They are honest and quality work.

Description of Work
new renovations

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2021

5.0

02/10/2021

They were early, they were young kids, very knowledgeable, they worked hard. It only took them a week and a half to fix the issue and I've never had any issues since.

Description of Work
They remodeled my bathroom and helped me install an oven and tailored the floor to help it fit right.

Category home remodeling

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

5.0

02/10/2021

It was very good, they were very knowledgeable, friendly and answered all the questions I had.

Description of Work
They did remodeling of the kitchen for me.

Category home remodeling

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

5.0

02/04/2021

CMJR Construction is Amazing! Very reliable, honest and quality work. They really care about their clients. I have used them many times, they are my go to for anything I need done. Highly recommend to anyone I know.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General, Handymen

Category closet systems,countertops,drywall,handyman service,remodeling,garage builders,home builders,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters,sunrooms,basement remodeling,mobile home remodeling

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

5.0

02/04/2021

CMJR showed up on time, worked to keep the budget down, performed high end service through out the project. I will be working with them in the near future on another project.

Description of Work
CMJR helped create a great gaming room in our house.

Category drywall,electrician,handyman service,remodeling,garage builders,interior painters,basement remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2021

5.0

02/03/2021

It was phenomenal . very educated and experience. Effortless.

Description of Work
painting bathroom flooring and sheet rock

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

5.0

01/30/2021

Amazing!!! Would hire over anyone else!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Remodeling - General

Category closet systems,countertops,remodeling,garage builders,home builders,marble & granite,home remodeling,interior painters,sunrooms,basement remodeling,mobile home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2021

5.0

01/29/2021

After waiting months to get my kitchen and bathroom re-done, I finally found a reliable, competent, and trustworthy contractor who got the job done. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General, Painting - Interior

Category remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes