Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Temecula Property Improvement

Founded 2012 • With Angi since September 2015

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

30890 Bardmore Dr

Temecula, CA 92592

Description

Temecula Property Improvement offers hands-on expertise for all your home remodeling, design and building needs. Whether you are remodeling a kitchen, considering new bathroom, or contemplating a whole house makeover we will focus on the quality of your total experience. At TPI, we make sure that

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/04/2016


Brenda M.

I did not order this service nor did they do any work

Description of Work
I did not order this service nor did they do any work

Category contractors

5.0

04/29/2016


Dennis T.

Description of Work
Steve is highly skilled and performs a varied array of services. His work is a very good value. I have already recommended him to neighbors.

Category handyman service

5.0

10/14/2015


Dennis T.

Description of Work
Repaired and secured a door to a shed. Everything, including prompt service was great.

Category handyman service

5.0

10/12/2015


deborah V.

We had this company remove our old dropped fluorescent lights in Kitchen and install new can lights. They gave us a great quote and we were so impressed with the quality of the job. It took 2 days and the job was completely done. The kitchen looks so new and modern. These guys are great to work with they are friendly, open and honest.

Description of Work
Installed Can lights in Kitchen

Category handyman service, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

10/12/2015


deborah V.

We had our 24 year old leaky windows replaces with new Milgard retrofit window. This company was quick to come out and give a bid. They were very friendly and easy to talk to. I also wanted custom casements and ledges built into my windows. They listened and looked at pictures of what I wanted. They did exactly what I wanted. The windows turned out so beautiful and my house is so much quieter and cooler. I will definitely be calling these guys out if I need and thing else done on my house. They do such quality work.

Description of Work
Installed new retrofit windows.

Category handyman service, replacement windows

5.0

10/12/2015


deborah V.

We had this company come out and give us a bid for a Bathroom Remodel. They were quick to come out and meet us and got the quote back to us in 2 days. We were very impressed from the beginning with the way they listened to what we wanted and also had some great ideas. Nicest guys to work with. I can't say enough about the quality of work that was done and the efficiency. The bathroom turned out beautiful and feels so new and clean. We are planning on having them do the remaining bathrooms and then the kitchen. I was impress at how quickly the job was done. They are very knowledgeable in what they are doing, I felt very confident in their ability and they didn't let me down! I'll be calling them often.

Description of Work
Remodeled Bathroom

Category handyman service, home remodeling

5.0

09/17/2015


STEVEN S.

Stan was friendly, prompt, fast and provided quality work while educating me of what he was doing. Will use in future.

Description of Work
Repaired hole in drywall.

Category handyman service

    Other local Pros in your area

    Dave May Concrete

    Dave May Concrete is the right place to call. We have been providing top quality services to those in need since 1983.We have everything you need for your residential, commercial or agricultural concrete project. As a leading concrete construction business, we work with residential homeowners as well as commercial building owners. Thanks to our many years of experience, the specialists at Dave May Concrete are prepared to handle jobs of all sizes.  

    Angi Certified

    Fale Concrete

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    T&T Demolition & Concrete

    Specializing in demo and concrete! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Altering & Remodeling Contractors,General Contractors,Handyman Services,Home Improvements,Altering & Remodeling Contractors,Patio Builders

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Temecula Property Improvement

    How is Temecula Property Improvement overall rated?

    Temecula Property Improvement is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Temecula Property Improvement open?

    Temecula Property Improvement is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Monday: 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

    Does Temecula Property Improvement offer free estimates?

    Ask Temecula Property Improvement for details on free project estimates.

    Does Temecula Property Improvement offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Temecula Property Improvement does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Temecula Property Improvement offer a senior discount?

    No, Temecula Property Improvement does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Temecula Property Improvement offer emergency services?

    Yes, Temecula Property Improvement offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Temecula Property Improvement?

    No, Temecula Property Improvement does not offer warranties.

    What services does Temecula Property Improvement offer?

    Temecula Property Improvement offers the following services: Altering & Remodeling Contractors,General Contractors,Handyman Services,Home Improvements,Altering & Remodeling Contractors,Patio Builders