Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Profusion Enterprise Inc.

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

43537 Ridge Park Dr #200

Temecula, CA 92590

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Out side services currently offered

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Guest bedroom remodel

Guest bedroom remodel

home remodeling202192026
Guest bedroom remodel. Color paint change ceiling and walls, New crown molding, New baseboards and engineered hardwood flooring.

Description

License # 1605169 Profusion Enterprise Inc. We are a Family owned and operated general construction , maintenance and service company. Our home based is out of North San Diego County. We focus on yard drainage systems including French drains, grading and slopes, retaining walls, concrete, demolition, irrigation repair home remodels and water damage restoration. We also have a residential handyman and commercial division servicing home maintenance and HOA property maintenance and preservation. Irrigation repair, drainage, retaining walls, remodels and grading. ...
Retaining wall and drainage project
Retaining wall and drainage

drain pipe installation

202092062

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

irrigation system (7)drain pipe installation (2)handyman (2)decks & porches (2)patio enclosures (1)pressure washing (1)lawn & landscaping (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

06/10/2021

Excellent job will be using them again soon

Description of Work
Lawn Irrigation

Category irrigation systems

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2021

5.0

04/06/2021

All work professionally done with quality of workmanship, materials, careful planning, utilization of existing conditions, front end engineering, responsive, reliable, and cost effective.

Description of Work
Numerous projects: 1) retaining walls, 2) irrigation and drainage, 3) underground piping installation and repair, 4) concrete walkways

Category decks,handyman service,landscaping,irrigation systems,pressure washing,drain pipe

Cost $12,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2021

5.0

04/06/2021

Better than expected. On time finished and trash removed.

Description of Work
Bedroom remodeled

Category decks,handyman service,irrigation systems,remodeling,drain pipe,sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2021

5.0

08/13/2020

Excellent and I will hire them again! Personable, helpful, and efficient.

Description of Work
Timer installation and testing

Category irrigation systems

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/13/2020

5.0

06/23/2020

They were fine.

Description of Work
Sprinkler Installation

Category irrigation systems

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you.
5.0

06/16/2020

They did a good job. They came back to fixed and it was wonderful.I don't have any issue. I was happy.

Description of Work
They fixed and replaced my sprinklers.

Category irrigation systems

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you.
5.0

05/18/2020

He is reasonable and he did great work.

Description of Work
He is clearing out the 50 ft backyard slope for me.

Category landscaping

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you.
5.0

05/18/2020

It was excellent and very good. They were professional, on time, they did the work quickly, they did an excellent job and I am extremely happy with them.

Description of Work
They did lawn irrigation work.

Category irrigation systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you. We really appreciate it.

    Services Offered

    Sprinkler repair, Irrigation Repair, new irrigation installation, yard drainage, retaining walls, french drains, Pergola, Bathroom remodel, kitchen remodel, patio awning, fence repair, post repair, home remodel, handyman, handymen, demolition, stucco repair, partition wall, fencing repair, grading, excavation, open house preparation, sheds, she sheds, man cave, attic, rental turn over, move out, water damage restoration, termite damage repair, concrete pads, boulder removal, remodel, patio cover, 24hr emergency service, Concrete work, General construction remodels, Demolition and removal.

    Services Not Offered

    Sod install, trees, plants, grass, flowers, lawn care, mowing, turf, astro turf, synthetic grass, synthetic turf, sod, reseed, ground cover, gardener, gardening, re sod,

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes