Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING

Founded 2013 • With Angi since October 2004

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

46347 Sawtooth Lane

Temecula, CA 92592

Description

New Owner of First Glass Window Washing with experience in providing the best customer service to my clients. I'm a retired U.S Marine of 26 years of service and own the business completely. No subcontracting or employees, just myself. I accept Visa, MC, Debit, check or cash. Thank you and hope

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

03/19/2012


Kathryn I.

They did a really good job washing my windows. He was really good. They were reasonably priced. They had just switched owners and I was a little uncomfortable with that.

Description of Work
I used First Glass to wash my windows.

Category window cleaning

5.0

06/12/2009


Joel K.

The work was performed by the owner. He arrived on time. Respectful of property. Quality of work was excellent. The patio windows are particularly hard to clean. He did a better job than any of my previous experiences.

Description of Work
Cleaned 40 windows, including eight 4x6 ft patio windows.

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/21/2008


Eugene R.

My windows are all clean and shiny. I received 3 bids, only 2 of them could do the job before Thanksgiving and this company's price was the lowest of those two. He came right away, did a great job quickly and I'm very pleased.

Description of Work
They washed all of my windows in and out. I called him yesterday and he came right away.

Category window cleaning

5.0

08/08/2008


Ellen K.

It was great. They looked at what I needed done and gave me an estimate. They did it well, finished, and I didn't have to worry about the job afterward. The price was great for the service we received.

Description of Work
They cleaned all of the outside of the windows in my house.

Category window cleaning

5.0

08/01/2008


NANCY F.

Great. Phone estimate exactly correct. John was punctual, friendly, professional. He did a neat, thorough job. The windows looked great. When he noticed I was having a problem with the lock on a door, he went to his truck, came back with a screwdriver, and fixed it for me. I will definitely have First Glass again.

Description of Work
All windows in 1200 sq. ft. home washed, inside and out. Tracks and screens cleaned.

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/25/2007


Joyce F.

They arrived on time and even though it had started to rain, they decided to go ahead with the job saying they would return if some of the windows were marked by the rain. They have a seven day rain guarantee. I was pleased with all the windows and screens but I noticed after they left that the screens on the two sliding doors were not as clean as I wanted. They had been extremely dirty because of a landscaping project that had recently been completed. I called and left a message asking them to redo those two screens. When I returned home the next day, the screens had been redone and I was very pleased with the result. In addition to the cleaning, they had the frame of one of my window screens repaired. They took it away to have it repaired and returned it to to the proper location. Overall, I was pleased with the job they did and their responsiveness to my request to redo the slider screens. I will call this company again.

Description of Work
They cleaned all the windows, screens and two patio sliders on 2000 square foot home. They had the frame of one of the window screens repaired (an additional $23).

Category window cleaning

5.0

10/06/2006


MITCH K.

I was very happy with the service I received from First Glass. When I scheduled my appointment for service with the office staff, they made me feel like I was a very important customer, not just a number. The technicians that came to clean my windows were very polite, professional and nicely dressed. They showed the utmost respect for my home and possessions as they did their work. I was happy to be treated so well that I gave the two men a tip. I couldn't be happier with the service that I received from First Glass. I will definitely use them again, and as a matter of fact I already scheduled an appointment to have my windows cleaned again in 6 months. Thank you First Glass!!!

Description of Work
First Glass came out and cleaned all the windows, screens and tracks at my two story home.

Category window cleaning

5.0

07/05/2006


ALLAN S.

"Jesse" and "Kyle" were the work team. They arrived precisely on time at 8 AM, even though they had to travel from E. County to Scripps Ranch. Removed shoes upon entering house without being asked. Price may have been a little high compared to previous experiences (even with 10%-off direct mail coupon), but the quality of the work was first-rate. Tracks, screens and windows were well-cleaned, and Jesse & Kyle (college students and w/e window cleaners during the school year) were cordial and efficient. Job was completed in approx. 90 minutes.

Description of Work
Washed all windows and scrubbed screens; vacuumed tracks. (Single-story house, approx. 2000 sq. ft.)

Category window cleaning

5.0

12/08/2004

KYLE WAS FRIENDLY, POLITE, PROFESSIONAL AND ATTENTIVE TO DETAILS OF WORK. VERIFIED CUSTOMER SATISFACTION UPON COMPLETION. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Description of Work
CLEANED INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR HOME WINDOWS; VACUUMED AND CLEANED WINDOW/DOOR TRACKS; SCREEN REPAIR AND GUTTERS CLEANED.

Category replacement windows

5.0

10/20/2004


NANCY P.

WE HAVE USED FIRST GLASS FOR ANNUAL WASHING OF OUR HOMES WINDOWS AND HAVE FOUND THEM TO BE VERY RELIABLE. THEY ALSO REPAIR SCREENS AS NEEDED. THE PRICES SEEM A LITTLE STEEP BUT WE'VE BEEN PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND CONSISTENCY OF THEIR WORK SO WE HAVE BEEN HAPPY TO PAY FOR THEIR SERVICE.

Description of Work
WINDOW WASHING.

Category window cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Vested Solutions

    We specialize in pressure washing and soft washing services for exteriors of homes or businesses, sidewalks, driveways, decks, porches, patios, fences, truck trailers, parking lots, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Perfect Views, LLC

    Perfect Views is a local veteran owned residential and commercial window washing business. We also provide solar panel and rain gutter cleaning services. We service San Diego, Orange and Riverside Counties. We look forward to providing you with the perfect view!!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Jetstream Power Wash

    Jetstream Power Wash is a full service exterior cleaning pressure washing company operating out of Corona, CA. We are the leading provider of exterior cleaning services for all residential, commercial and industrial properties throughout the Inland Empire, Orange County and the surrounding areas. We are a step above the rest in the mobile hot-water pressure washing industry with state of the art equipment that provides professional results every time. We can provide one time, bi-weekly and monthly services to keep your property looking it's best. Jetstream is a locally owned and operated, fully licensed & insured family business.  

    Angi Certified

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    2 story houses, Apt, Condos, Duplexes or 1 story dwellings. I do Inside/outside the windows, screens and brush tracks/rails. Hard water stains Mirrors, French Doors, Skylights, and shower doors(extra of course)

    Services Not Offered

    No screen replacement(as of yet) No pressure washing No 3 stories or higher No window repairs

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING

    How is FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING overall rated?

    FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING open?

    FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING provide

    FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING offer free estimates?

    Yes, FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING offers free project estimates.

    Does FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING offer a senior discount?

    No, FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING?

    Yes, FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING offers warranties.

    What services does FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING offer?

    FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING offers the following services: 2 story houses, Apt, Condos, Duplexes or 1 story dwellings. I do Inside/outside the windows, screens and brush tracks/rails. Hard water stains Mirrors, French Doors, Skylights, and shower doors(extra of course)

    Are there any services FIRST GLASS WINDOW WASHING does not offer?

    No screen replacement(as of yet) No pressure washing No 3 stories or higher No window repairs