Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Quality First Builders Inc

Founded 2005 • With Angi since February 2014

5.0

(29) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5530 Corbin Ave Ste 345

Tarzana, CA 91356

Description

Quality First Builders is a family-owned business specializing in the construction and remodeling of fine residential homes. Eli is the owner of quality first builders, and his wife Donna is the interior designer. Together they make a great team that an assist you with all your remodeling and

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/04/2022


Nancy S.

I have worked with Donna and Eli on several projects, and I appreciate their professionalism, attention to detail, and organizational skills more and more with each job. Our most recent project was a new build ADU. The project started with the collaboration with their architect. We were able to design a building that was beautiful, functional, and situated on the property to provide maximum privacy for the new building and existing home. A new build requires significant project management skills, and Eli continued to demonstrate his mastery of the necessary sequencing of events to prevent delays and downtime. He was able to coordinate the multiple City and County competing demands, to ensure our project was completed on time. Eli oversaw the design concept, site preparation, excavation, groundbreaking, utility connections, structure building, custom finishes and inspections. Donna again provided guidance in design details and helped us make smart choices for our multi-generational, multi-use home. If I ever have another home building/remodeling project, I will immediately reach out to Quality First Builders for the project.

Description of Work
Home Remodel and ADU new build

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

02/18/2022


Allison L.

We suffered a major leak last year, causing an immediate need to remodel our kitchen. We interviewed six general contractors prior to making our selection, asking nearly every question we could think of to ensure we made the right choice. From the very first meeting, we knew Quality First Builders was the right fit for us. Whereas each of the other 5 candidates gave various (sometimes opposing) solutions for the soffit in our kitchen, Eli was the first to get his hands dirty to find out what was feasible and cost-effective. He was a straight-shooter, set proper expectations and followed through during the entirety of our project. His subcontractors were all top notch and worked hard to ensure we were happy with the final product. Our entire kitchen remodel took 5 weeks from start to finish (including Christmas and New Years). The teams were clean, courteous, and detailed. Donna was a great help on the design aspect of the project. She joined us on our shopping trips to find countertops, flooring, and backsplash and provided helpful recommendations for hardware and other finishing touches. Her eye for design was spot on and her connections in the trade made the entire process so much easier than had we tried to wade through on our own. We love our new kitchen and had a great experience with Quality First Builders. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for high quality home renovations and plan to use them again in the future for our next set of projects.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category countertops, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

03/11/2020


KENNETH A.

We had overall quite a positive experience with Eli and Donna doing an extensive remodel (starting with gutting): we redid the kitchen/dining room and a bathroom in a contemporary style, and created of a small laundry room, in our 60-year-old home. Quality First is far from the cheapest, so not for everyone, but the service level is high, and the quality seems to be as well. Anything that isn't quite right will be fixed. Donna has a great eye for design but she generally provides well-thought-out options and lets the customer specify, unless her preference is explicitly requested. Communication between designer and general contractor is good because they're a couple! Things were generally done right the first time, and on the rare occasions they weren't, it was fixed promptly. Eli has a forceful personality which one might have to resist occasionally, but always trustworthy and honest. We are very happy with our beautiful new kitchen, bath, and laundry!

Description of Work
Remodel kitchen, dining, and bathroom; create laundry room

Category home remodeling

5.0

08/05/2019


Liz S.

If everyone had the same experience with a remodel that we had working with Eli, Donna, and their crew, all bathrooms and kitchens would be renovated. We had a huge project and their team delivered with high quality work, on time, and without any pushback when we have questions or changes orders. Quality First’s sole goal was to update my mothers childhood family home to be a warm, friendly home for her future grandchildren. They more than delivered. Since the project was such a large scope, and the house had deep emotional attachment, we spent a lot of time researching, interviewing, and going to job sites seeing contractors work in person. Eli joked on our 5th date that maybe it was time to take the next step. The entire team is very transparent and no empty promises were made. If we had a question or an idea and it was possible, we very quickly received a detailed change order with additional cost and timeline info (granted even with the change ordered we stayed well within the initial quoted timeline). If it was not possible we received a thorough explanation if it was not up to code, or from experience Eli had a better idea. Designing with Donna was a breeze. She gave us homework assignments leading up to shopping day, and had pre-selected some materials based on preferences and budget. Our home is fully custom, with a warm, welcoming feeling. We had a closet design over and even without furniture, she commented how calming and serene she felt standing in our living room. We have already recommended Quality First to several of our friends and family, and we feel that is the best review anyone could give.

Description of Work
Home remodel

Category remodeling

5.0

06/06/2019


Ken P.

The only question you have to ask after working with a contractor is, "would you work with them again?" The answer for Eli and Donna is an unequivocal and enthusiastic yes! My wife and I recently did a complete remodel of our kitchen. Gutted it down to the studs, moved windows and doors, custom cabinets, new appliances—the whole deal. We had a good idea of what we wanted, but there were still things to be worked out. Eli and Donna helped us every step of the way. Eli is diligent about keeping projects on schedule. He wants to get your project completed as much as you do and is great about playing task master with his crew and subs. He even helped keep us on schedule with key decisions along the way. Eli will offer his perspective and experience on all aspects of the job. You might not always agree with him, but is opinion is valuable and allows you to make smart choices. And he always defers to the homeowner’s wishes in the end. No large contracting job is without hiccups and ours was no exception. This is where Eli really shined. When things don’t go as expected or if there is some miscommunication, Eli makes sure you are happy in the end. He works things out with his subs and suppliers to make things right, even redoing parts of a job if necessary. We’re thrilled with our kitchen. It’s our favorite room in the house and we’re ready to do a couple more projects with Quality First in the near future.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category custom cabinets, contractors, ceramic tile, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

4.0

03/30/2019


David H.

Quality First Builders did a full remodel of our 2-bed, 2-bath condo in Santa Monica. The result is spectacular, and very well suited to our needs. Eli provided a detailed quote, with lots of specific information broken out. It was very clear what was included and what was not. Eli and Donna were both able to provide expert advice and guidance. During the quote process, Eli identified some problems that others did not, which is one of the reasons we chose to go with Quality First. There was an attention to detail that was reassuring. The project encountered some significant challenges, including the discovery of some questionable electrics and plumbing as a result of the previous owner. These added to the cost and the duration of the project, but I do not blame Quality First Builders for that -- I do not think these issues could have been foreseen until demolition was complete. Eli and his team took deadlines seriously, and although the original deadlines needed to be revised to account for these additional surprises, the work was completed ahead of the revised deadlines, which we really appreciated. The project included: - Full kitchen remodel - Extension of cabinets and counter tops through dining room - Full remodel of two bathrooms - Custom floating shelves and mantle - New doors throughout - Paint and flooring throughout - Installation of recess lights and light fixtures throughout - Tiling a large patio area, and replacing trellising So it was a large and complex project, and the result was of a high quality. Time and money both ran over, but seemed to be within reason, given the surprises left by the previous owner. There seemed to be a genuine sense of urgency and of efficiency throughout the process. The reason I cannot quite give a 5-star review is that the process was an extremely stressful one for us. To be fair to Eli and his team, the main points of stress were where third parties were involved. Anything that was completely within Eli's control was handled smoothly and well. His team does not do everything, however, and so we had to work with some other companies to fix the air-conditioning, replace the fireplace, hook up cable and internet, install closets, and replace the tile drop-ceiling in the hallway. We also had to interact with a very frustrating and unpredictable inspector. There were a lot of challenges where these different groups intersected, and where it wasn't clear who was responsible for what. We had to be more directly involved than I would have liked, and the communication was often stressful and at times became heated. My recommendation to others would be to handle as much of this sort of work as possible either before of after the main work is done. There is a clause in the contract about not working with third parties, for good reason, and in our case it turned out to be unavoidable (e.g. we discovered the AC work we had done prior was not properly permitted so the inspector would not sign off on anything else, the fireplace had to be installed before the tiling around it could be complete, etc). Eli was flexible in allowing this, and I appreciate that we got to a great result in the end, but the journey was bumpy at times. Both Eli and Donna injected creativity and problem solving. For example, the way the master bathroom was previously laid out was not up to code, and the inspector drastically limited our options, and caused Eli's team to have to do unnecessary re-work, which was frustrating. We were able to make the best of a bad situation, and the result is good looking and functional, even though our original plan was not allowed. The look and layout of our kitchen and dining area were more within our collective control, and together we achieved a really distinctive and appealing design, thanks to Eli and Donna's input. Thank you to Eli and Donna for working with us through all these challenges and getting to a great result.

Description of Work
- Full kitchen remodel - Extension of cabinets and counter tops through dining room - Full remodel of two bathrooms - Custom floating shelves and mantle - New doors throughout - Paint and flooring throughout - Installation of recess lights and light fixtures throughout - Tiling a large patio area, and replacing trellising

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

5.0

03/26/2019


Andrea S.

If you are in the middle of a search for a reliable contractor, you really can stop here. Eli is your guy. we have worked with a few different contractors over the years, and Eli easily ranks at the top of all those I have worked with. This specific project was a remodel of the upstairs of a 1920s Spanish colonial in Silver Lake. It involved knocking down some walls, and converting an old office space into a master suite to include a walk-in closet and a new bathroom. Also remodeling the existing bathrooms, bedrooms, and hallway. Also: all new plumbing, rewiring, install a large beam, lots of framing work, extensive new drywall, refinishing original wood floors, all new tile for walls and floors for bathrooms, original stair rail and refinish, new stair treads and landing, new exterior doors and windows, and large window in shower. It was actually a pretty big project despite the modest sqaure footage. Everything went really smoothly. All the workers were fantastic, very nice, and seemed genuinely interested in making sure we were happy. We had a few changes come up along the way, which is of course inevitable. With prior contractors, it always seemed like a fight to change anything. But with Eli, there were no problems. He just changed or fixed what was needed until we were happy. Some little examples that made me extra happy: 1) In the new bathroom, we installed a steam shower, and all the details were perfectly accounted for. The ceiling and all niche edges slope perfectly, the generator was installed well, and the glass seals everything in! It is fantastic. I wouldn't have known to account for these things without Eli, and he made it all happen. 2) The tile work was incredible. With help from Donna, we selected hand made tiles. She was always right on top of making sure the tiles were ready on time and made sure delivery went fine. Their tile workers did an absolutely fantastic job installing all the tile. It looks stunning. Without Eli and Donna, we wouldn't have had all these top quality materials and workers to make it all happen. 3) The window in the shower. It took some ingenuity to get the window to work within the plans and not require extensive structural work. But it is a glorious window. It spans nearly wall to wall and brings in a ton of light! They even framed it in so that it shows essentially no ugly vinyl frame from the inside, and it looks fantastic. 4) We installed two new wood picutre windows, and they match perfectly to the rest of the original windows we wanted to keep in the house. Eli even coordinated to have moudling custom cut to match the old out-of-production style, so all the new doors and windows match beautifully. Nice touch! 5) We had some original components we wanted to keep and incorporate, and Eli and his crew made them all work. We were able to keeping some original hardwood doors and update the mortise locksets. We were also able to keep the original wood rail - little things that really help the character of the whole house. 4) We had some plans drawn from a prior architect, and they needed some updated. Rather than us having to do it, Eli made sure to get them updated so everything was ready, and handled all the leg work with that. 5) We needed to live in the house while the upstairs was being done. The crew really went above and beyond to drape off everything so there wasn't such a huge mess, and made sure all the plumbing and electrical were always ready for us to use in the rest of the house by the time we got home. We didn't have to spend a single night in a hotel, and not a single problem! 6) Clean up was superb! Beyond expectation. In the past, my relationship with contractors has always been sort of "meh". But with Eli, I really am over-the-top happy with how everything turned out. Thanks Eli and Donna!

Description of Work
Add bathroom, remodel bathroom, extensive remodel

Category remodeling

5.0

01/03/2019


k Q.

My wife and I finally decided to remodel our kitchen that had cabinets from 1955. We started by getting 4 bids. The first three came in.....looked around for 5 minutes and gave a random price. Then Eli and Donna came to our house. They asked great questions about what we wanted to do, took careful measurements, and most importantly gave great advice. There was no quote that day. We set an appointment to visit Eli and Donna at their office. We then went over a complete and detailed itemized bid. After that they already had digital renderings of how everything would look. Very professional. When I saw the bid for the job it was definitely not the cheapest or the quickest, but at that point my wife and I were sold on how competent and nice Eli and Donna were and felt like we were in good hands. Everything went as planned. Eli's team are very skilled professionals and were nice to be around. They're were no shortcuts. Permits were done and all items were brought up to code. All new plumbing and electrical. I would also like to point out that there were NO hidden costs or surprise bills out of the blue. All invoices were billed as described in the original bid. Here is the bottom line about Q1st....if you want shortcuts to save money or false promises about timing, Q1st is not for you. If you want a professional job with amazing design ideas with Donna...look no further. We could not have asked for a better job. All of our friends and family are simply amazed at the job that was done.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category remodeling

5.0

11/23/2018


Jennifer D.

Eli and Donna and the whole team at Quality First Builders performed a wonderful transformation of our guest bathroom. They completely gutted our old bathroom and walked us through the many decisions one needs to make when building and designing a bathroom from the ground up. The quality of the work was great and the job was completed quickly. Construction can be messy, but this team kept the rest of our house relatively dust free and clean. Everyone from the team that we encountered was nice and seemed to take pride in their work. Donna helped narrow down our choices and took the time to understand our design aesthetic and brought us options that fit our budget and taste. Decisions about faucets, fixtures and tile can be overwhelming and Donna kept us focused. We had a couple communication hiccups, but overall I'd recommend this team for this type of project. We will likely hire them again when it comes time to redo our other bathroom.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category ceramic tile, remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Hey [Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure working for you and [Member Name Removed]. Thanks!
5.0

11/13/2018


Erica R.

I hired Quality First Builders after meeting with three different contractors and considering each extensively. Eli was competitive on price; was the only one who proposed a creative change to the kitchen remodel that I was considering; and listened to what I wanted in a big-picture sense and then made a proposal that took that feedback into account in the details. I also appreciated that Eli owned his company and necessarily was the primary contact on all issues and could make the call on issues as they (inevitably) arise, without having to clear it through anybody else. What started out as a kitchen remodel, new downstairs flooring and popcorn ceiling removal project quickly turned much larger, as is often the case. In the end, all three bathrooms were completely redone, doors and molding replaced, fireplace resurfaced, stair case redone, entire interior repainted--literally every surface of the interior of my house was touched by Eli and his crew. And I could not be happier with the result. I had a pretty strong vision of what I wanted for all the spaces, and Quality First Builders brought that vision to life. Donna's input on tile choices and fixtures and the like really helped to streamline that selection process, which can seem never-ending, and move things along. Eli's attention to detail and consistent oversight were exactly what I wanted and what big project like this needed. The quality of the crew's work at every turn was outstanding. With the expansion of the project, both the timeline and budget necessarily expanded, but once set, Eli worked hard to stay on track with both. We also had the less-than-ideal circumstance of needing to move into the house before all the remodeling work was complete--even before the kitchen was complete. This was challenging for everyone, but Eli and his crew were so great in making sure the spaces we needed ready by move-in were ready and also in making the situation of living through the ongoing remodel as painless as possible. I won't belabor things, but suffice it to say that in a world where it is hard to find a contractor who won't charge twice as much as they originally proposed and take three times as long, Quality First Builders is the one to hire. I will post pictures soon, but have no doubt that I'm extremely happy with their work and with the house I get to call home now.

Description of Work
Whole house remodel

Category custom cabinets, contractors, ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

5.0

09/07/2018


Rafal S.

They came in ahead of schedule on both projects and treated me fairly.

Description of Work
Renovated a bathroom and expanded a bedroom

Category home remodeling

5.0

10/10/2017


Kathryn Q.

We have hired Eli to do 4 bathroom remodeling over the last 2 years. His teams were professional and did a great job. Donna’s design recommendations made it easy for us to quickly nail down the design. Eli was enthusiastic and trustworthy. I felt that he really wanted to deliver quality work. When issues came up in the project, he always tries to resolve them to make his clients happy.

Description of Work
Bathroom renovation

Category remodeling

5.0

08/24/2017


James P.

Eli and Quality First are very easy to communicate with and very trustworthy. If we need to remodel anything in the future we will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
We used Eli and his Quality First team to remodel our kitchen, they did such a great job we used them again when remodeling our bathrooms.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

07/27/2016


rebecca C.

It went better than expected! You always hear of horror stories of contractor's giving one price and later going up. With QFB this was not the case! the proposal was very detailed and organized and we didn't have anything added that was unexpected. I will be referring Eli to many of my friends, as well as using him for future remodels.

Description of Work
We needed a complete kitchen remodel which included new cabinets, flooring, etc. And we also painting the living and dining room.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

07/25/2016


Melanie L.

We were initially impressed with their willingness to accommodate our tight schedule. We needed to start by a certain date and finish as soon as possible. Our lease was up at our current location and I was very pregnant so we needed everything finished and the nursery ready to go. Other contractors had quoted over 35 business days but Eli was willing to work weekends and overtime to get it done in 2-3 weeks. We weren't able to finish everything because as usual problems came up and I changed my mind on a few things. He made sure the important stuff got finished first so we could at least move in. Towards the end of the project, Eli had to go oversees for his wedding but was still able to check in with me and even forwarded all cell phone calls to his oversees number. Now that is dedication! What was most value added about Quality First Builders is their participation in the remodeling process and their keen eye for interior design. I really appreciated their input on the design aspect. Eli and Donna even accompanied me to the door manufacturer to check out options, pick the best doors for my chosen decor and helped us stay within budget. Our custom barn doors against our textured wall turned out great! They had great ideas for lighting and paint colors as well. I loved the modern recessed lighting ideas they had. However, it wasn't in our budget but they still worked something out that looked great. Donna sent me options of different lights that would work with our set up and also gave her opinions on fixtures that I liked. In the end, it all turned out amazing! Eli was completely hands on during the whole process and visited the site often. He was always available to answer any questions of concerns I had. I've been meaning to write this review for some time but the good part is that I've had a chance to really test out their workmanship over time. They are appropriately named Quality First Builders and definitely live up to it and more.

Description of Work
Quality First Builders helped us transform a high-rise law office to a beautiful 4 bedroom soft loft apartment. The process required demolition of walls and room dividers, creation of walls and reframing of entryways/doors, multiple custom closets and doors, mirrored wall covering, complete electrical rewiring including panel upgrade, new conduit wire installation, power source box creation, installation and relocation of light switches, removal of recessed and track lighting, installation of new lighting, full interior patching and painting.

Category custom cabinets, contractors, electrician, remodeling, interior painters, doors

5.0

07/05/2016


Jerry M.

we were very happy with our choice in quality first builders. At first we wanted to change the layout of the kitchen and use up most of the dining room to make the kitchen bigger since we entertain a lot. Eli and Donna came up with the idea to do a small addition to the backyard so that we didn't have to use the dining room and it made it a more functional layout. We were very surprised with this idea because no one has thought of it (we met with 4 different contractors) the design was perfect and it allowed us to keep our dining room. It also gave us a lot of cabinets, and a huge island. We also updated our powder room.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel and small addition to the kitchen. Bathroom remodel.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

06/26/2016


Yesenia K.

Ezra was very professional through the whole process. He finished the kitchen remodel job on time and made sure we were completely satisfied before he left. He was very easy to get a hold of whenever we had any questions during the whole process. He had great ideas and suggestions and that was very helpful. Ezra was a pleasure to work with. We are so glad we hired Quality First Builders to remodel our kitchen.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel and replaced flooring in living room

Category plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

06/07/2016


Cheryl L.

I don't have time for all the details but it went well and was completed on schedule. Eli is there every step of the way.

Description of Work
Kitchen was gutted and completely remodeled. Master bedroom and bath were completely remodeled. New flooring throughout most of house. Popcorn ceilings were removed. Interior painting done. Electrical panel was upgraded and new lighting installed.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

06/07/2016


Simon L.

Recently bought my first house in west hills. It was pretty outdated and I wanted to make it more modern, at first I thought about starting with only the kitchen but after meeting with Eli I decided that a lot of things made sense and knew that I should do everything at once. I needed to make sure that it fit in my budget, when I got the proposal everything I wanted was going to be done, at a price that I can afford. My house remodel just finished and this is define felt worth every dollar that I paid for. I have already received many compliments

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel, 2 bathroom remodels, flooring and painting.

Category electrician, flooring contractor, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

05/25/2016


Julia R.

my husband and I really waited for the right time to do this remodeling project. We found quality first builders on Yelp and met with Eli the general contractor. We were very pleased with what he had to offer and price wise he fit in our budget (and that included getting a FREE interior designer, which was definitely a plus!

Description of Work
We remodeled 3 bathrooms and did a kitchen remodel as well. One of the tub bathrooms was converted into a shower, and we added part of a linen closet form the hallway to make our master bathroom bigger. For our kitchen remodel we expanded a wall between the kitchen and living room to allow room for an island.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

05/24/2016


Lori L.

It went very well. I love my new kitchen and have not had any problems afterwards. The best part of the experience is that Eli and his crew were very responsive and professional. There no problems with scheduling. When he said the crew would be there, they were there without exception. The work was well done. I am also glad that I took the design advice of Eli and his wife Donna who is a designer, as all their advice turned out to be excellent. The work was done in a reasonable amount of time and the clean-up was well done. The crew also came back at the very end of the job to correct some minor flaws and defectors and did a very good job. I am very happy with First Quality Builders and would use them again.

Description of Work
Remodeled kitchen with new cabinets, new countertop and backsplash, recessed lighting, made an exterior door into a wall, so that more cabinets could be added, repainted, new appliances.

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/18/2016


Jennifer G.

I live in Tarzana and remodeled 2 bathrooms in my house with Eli. Originally I wanted to keep both tubs and just update them. Eli let me understand that a shower has much more benefits for a home owner like me, and he was right! So I only ended up keeping one bathtub and making the other into a shower. This was a great transformation.

Description of Work
Remodeled 2 bathrooms in my house. Transformed one existing tub into a shower, and updated the other bathtub

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

05/05/2016


sue L.

Eli, the owner of Quality First Builders, is definitely the person you want to hire for any up coming projects. We were referred to Eli by a neighbor who had previously done some remodeling projects with him. We were very happy with everything this company had to offer. They were always on time, very organized, and i must say price wise they were very competitive for this kind of project! We just finished the project, and will be recommending Quality First builders to anyone in the future.

Description of Work
?Built a master suite addition to the back of our house, which included a master bathroom and huge walk in closet!

Category remodeling

5.0

05/05/2016


sue L.

Eli, the owner of Quality First Builders, is definitely the person you want to hire for any up coming projects. We were referred to Eli by a neighbor who had previously done some remodeling projects with him. We were very happy with everything this company had to offer. They were always on time, very organized, and i must say price wise they were very competitive for this kind of project! We just finished the project, and will be recommending Quality First builders to anyone in the future.

Description of Work
?Built a master suite addition to the back of our house, which included a master bathroom and huge walk in closet!

Category remodeling

5.0

05/03/2016


sue L.

Eli, the owner of Quality First Builders, is definitely the person you want to hire for any up coming projects. We were referred to Eli by a neighbor who had previously done some remodeling projects with him. We were very happy with everything this company had to offer. They were always on time, very organized, and i must say price wise they were very competitive for this kind of project! We just finished the project, and will be recommending Quality First builders to anyone in the future.

Description of Work
Built a master suite addition to the back of our house, which included a master bathroom and huge walk in closet!

Category remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    DiBara Masonry

    Named "Top Masonry & Concrete Company" by Industry Oversight, we are a fourth generation masonry company, specializing in repairs, restorations and new installations of stone, block, brick, concrete and pavers, as well as waterproofing and sealing of any sort. No matter how odd, large or small the project may be, DiBara Masonry can provide exactly what you need, because with DiBara, expert advice is always free and expert service is always delivered. Our Story: Son of a third generation mason, DiBara Masonry's owner, Matthew DiBara, started working with a trowel and mortar beside his father at a young age on the outskirts of Boston, Massachusetts. After deciding to move west and build up his company there, Matt left the cold weather behind but carried with him the knowledge and history of his Italian ancestors and ever since has delivered expert quality sure to make Pasquale proud.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers by DiBara Masonry on Angi
    Vision Home Remodeling Inc

    Vision Home Remodeling is high-level design-build company, committed to serving our customers with the highest quality of work. We have a project minimum of $15,000.00 and do not provide any types of repair or handyman services. We are an extremely experienced team in development, new construction, and remodeling services for LA County, specializing in complete bathroom and kitchen remodels. We are fully licensed, insured and bonded to perform all construction work in the state of California, License #1059278. Our triumph to success comes from a team of highly skilled and a devoted group of project designers, project managers and builders with over 18 years of combined remodeling experience. Please feel free to contact our experienced team that will assist with any questions... It would be a pleasure to make your V I S I O N come to life!  

    Angi Certified

    Keystone Remodeling Inc

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    990316
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California
    Trade License Expiration
    02/28/2018
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Kitchen Remodeling Bathroom Remodeling Complete Home Remodeling Room Addition 3D Design for any project Roofing Painting Hardwood Flooring Tile Flooring Garage Conversion Counter Top Carpentry Plumbing Electrical Work

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Quality First Builders Inc

    How is Quality First Builders Inc overall rated?

    Quality First Builders Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Quality First Builders Inc open?

    Quality First Builders Inc is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does Quality First Builders Inc provide

    Quality First Builders Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does Quality First Builders Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Quality First Builders Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Quality First Builders Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Quality First Builders Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Quality First Builders Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Quality First Builders Inc offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Quality First Builders Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Quality First Builders Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Quality First Builders Inc?

    Yes, Quality First Builders Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Quality First Builders Inc offer?

    Quality First Builders Inc offers the following services: Kitchen Remodeling Bathroom Remodeling Complete Home Remodeling Room Addition 3D Design for any project Roofing Painting Hardwood Flooring Tile Flooring Garage Conversion Counter Top Carpentry Plumbing Electrical Work