Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Everest Garage Doors and Gates

Founded 2007 • With Angi since December 2015

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

19528 ventura blvd 271

Tarzana, CA 91356

Description

Everest Garage Door Gates & Fences offers the highest quality service and craftsmanship combined with the lowest and most competitive prices in today’s market. Everest Garage Door Gates & Fences was founded in 2007 to set as an example and to change the way service is performed and set a higher level of standard for the garage doors and gates service industry in Los Angeles We believe that clear communication, trust and integrity are the key elements to establishing a great relationship with our customers. At Everest Garage Door Gates & Fences we work diligently so that our team of professional technicians arrive at your location in a timely manner. Whether you are calling us for your home and or place of business, we strive to perform top rated craftsmanship and service that will last for years to come....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/27/2018


ANAT S.

Very well, quick and painless. Great price and service

Description of Work
Repair driveway gate

Category fencing,driveway gates

5.0

12/06/2017


John H.

Fixed promptly and overall maintenance performed. I will set up regular annual maintenance calls.

Description of Work
Repair of rolling driveway gate - the gate would open but bounce back to fully open position when attempted close.

Category driveway gates

5.0

08/27/2017


Jennifer P.

Joe from Everest was great! Professional, nice, very helpful & informative. He checked the garage door, performed maintenance where needed & even programmed my remote for me. I'll definitely recommend Joe & Everest to anyone in need of garage door repairs/maintenance. #happycustomer

Description of Work
Garage door maintenance

Category garage doors

5.0

07/31/2017


shiri G.

excellent job reasonable price , very professional clean work the crew arrived on time and was very responsive for our concernse and questions , Joe the manager came to check out the job and was on top of the project on all times thank you guys for a beautiful fence

Description of Work
pool Fence

Category fencing

5.0

06/10/2017


Harry K.

Overall the service was great! and we are very pleased with the work he has done done. Now we know who to call, if family decides to hit our gate again.

Description of Work
My father came to visit us and while he made his way into our driveway, he damaged the pedestrian gate and part of the iron fence. We made a few calls to local gate repair companies, two came through Angie's list and the third was referred to us by our good neighbor. We picked Joe at Everest because he was very knowledgeable and offered us a good price with an additional 5% discount because we reached him through Angie's. We thought it would be a few days work but he managed to finished the entire repair in a day and a half. He also recommended we add a sensor to our main driveway gate for safety superposes, our gate was relatively old and did not have that feature installed originally.

Category fencing,wrought iron,driveway gates

5.0

06/27/2016


Jennifer S.

After I saw the quality of work this company did for a family friend, I hired them to create a custom driveway gate. Don't let the fact that they aren't licensed turn you off; these guys are true masters at their craft. They built ma a very large, complex custom gate from wrought iron and wood specific to my design requests. I called a few other guys who quoted me a few thousand dollars more, so their price is hands down the lowest. Also, I took welding in an art class, so I can look at a project and tell how skilled they people are. The welds were super clean and the entire gate is just beautiful. They were prompt, the communication was great, and the customer service was incredible. These guys truly care about their customers and take pride in the work they do.

Description of Work
He created a custom driveway gate for me and had it installed.

Category fencing,wrought iron,driveway gates

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mulholland Brand

    **WE OFFER THE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED** Mulholland Brand is a high-end direct manufacturer of low maintenance aluminum gates, fences, railings, and pergolas. For direct to consumer installations, we only offer the best quality to customers. With over 25 years of experience and a 4.9/5 star average user rating on Google and Yelp, you can count on us to do an amazing job. If you are looking for the highest quality manufacturing and installations, call us today at 818-639-3820 or check us out at http://www.mulhollandbrand.com for great service, great passion, and the best security gates in Los Angeles!  

    Offers by Mulholland Brand on Angi
    Adar Garage Doors and Gates

    We specialize in garage motor repair, installing garage motor, gate intercom, gate repair/welding, intercom service, intercom installation, access control and much more.  

    Isaac's Ironworks Inc

    At Isaacs’s Ironworks we specialize in custom work serving the greater Los Angeles area and surrounding for over 19 years. A one time customer is something we try to avoid, that is why we devote so much time and energy to understanding your needs and getting them done quickly and cost effectively. We work with architects and designers and can create a beautiful structural & misc. steel product from blue print or your own design weather you are building from scratch or remodeling. At Isaac’s Ironworks we take much pride at our staff of experienced representative. When you call us you can expect to talk with someone who has knowledge and experience and truly understand your need, and the ability to provide to you when you need it. You can always count on us with innovation and customer service. We have in house design capabilities, and can handle all type of custom work. As Seen on Ellen - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N2geYFcqd2Y&feature=player_embedded. Additional fax - (818) 982-1984 wining.  

    General Remodeling
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1027746
    Trade License Authority
    Cslb
    Trade License Expiration
    06/30/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Gate repair, New installations, fences, new operator, Gate motor installations, gate hardware, intercom system installation, Security Cameras ,home automation systems, garage door repair, new garage doors, garage door Opener and much more...

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Everest Garage Doors and Gates

    How is Everest Garage Doors and Gates overall rated?

    Everest Garage Doors and Gates is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Everest Garage Doors and Gates open?

    Everest Garage Doors and Gates is open:

    Sunday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Everest Garage Doors and Gates provide

    Everest Garage Doors and Gates accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Everest Garage Doors and Gates offer free estimates?

    No, Everest Garage Doors and Gates does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Everest Garage Doors and Gates offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Everest Garage Doors and Gates does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Everest Garage Doors and Gates offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Everest Garage Doors and Gates offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Everest Garage Doors and Gates?

    Yes, Everest Garage Doors and Gates offers warranties.

    What services does Everest Garage Doors and Gates offer?

    Everest Garage Doors and Gates offers the following services: Gate repair, New installations, fences, new operator, Gate motor installations, gate hardware, intercom system installation, Security Cameras ,home automation systems, garage door repair, new garage doors, garage door Opener and much more...