Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Patterson Plumbing and Drain Inc.

Founded 2005 • With Angi since August 2009

4.9

(106) Verified Reviews

Description

Dependable Professional Service You Can Trust. - 25 Years Experience As Residential Specialist. - Expert Problem Solver For Accurate Diagnosis. - Attention To Detail Maintains Integrity Of Home. - Job Performed Safely, Timely And Efficiently. - Delivering Positive Experiences To Customers. ...

Other local Pros in your area

Jon R Crase Construction

Company has been in business since 1978 when Jon Crase started remodeling after stepping away from college. Jon Initially worked in the feild by himself until he felt the need to hire help, now some those same people have been with Jon for over 26 years. The company still does a lot of remodeling and also added restoration work back in 1980 where he is able to take a burned down home and turn it into something new and exciting for such a tragedy. Many restorations turn into a time to make changes and turn families back around to look forward to returning to their new home. It has certainly been a great business over the past 32 years now and what really is exciting these days is that we are now making new homes for our customer's children that are now old enough to own their own.  

Dolatch Construction Inc

At Dolatch Construction with years of experience, we are experts in Residential Construction, focusing on custom homes, additions and remodeling. Pairing the right engineers and architects to work meticulously with our clients, in planning and executing their wishes to make them realizable and approved.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Dolatch Construction Inc on Angi
Clunch Appliance Repair

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/22/2021

We noticed some water at the water heater closet and when opened say the leak spraying from the hole, although it was a small hole it most have formed during the night. I contacted Patterson plumbing around 7:30 am Ivan returned my call he was at the house around 8:15 am. Job was done at 9:10am

Description of Work
Repair pinhole leak in copper hot water line and replace two valves

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

05/19/2021

Done efficiently & thoroughly...

Description of Work
Snake the sewer line ...

Category plumbing,sewer cleaning

5.0

05/01/2021

Ivan was super responsive & personable. He got here very quickly & had the garbage disposal replaced in no time at all. We will definitely be using him for all our plumbing needs from now on! You won't be disappointed!

Description of Work
Replacement of a garbage disposal

Category plumbing,small appliance repair

5.0

04/02/2020

Ivan did an outstanding job in installing a pressure regulator valve. This was a new install, not a replacement, so Ivan had to come up with a new design to fit within some space restraints. Excellent job. Very professional. We now have our go-to plumber for any future work!

Description of Work
Pressure Regulator Valve installation

Category plumbing

5.0

03/16/2020

They were excellent. Their price was outstanding and they did a great job. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
They repaired damaged pipes under a leaky sink and also repaired some pipes that were broken on our irrigation system.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/29/2020

Ivan was right on time. Asked all the right questions to diagnose the issue. Very quick, professional and personable.

Description of Work
replace the pressure relief valve on hot water heater

Category plumber","water heater installer

5.0

01/06/2020

My exterior hose faucet was leaking when turned on. Ivan quickly and correctly replaced it with a new one. Ivan was very professional and did a great job.

Description of Work
Exterior hose faucet replacement

Category plumber

5.0

09/21/2019

Ivan Patterson is an exceptionally talented and competent plumbing professional. He quickly assessed our problems, offered a solution, and quickly conducted fixes in accordance with our agreement. Additionally, we have relied on Ivan in the past to rescue us from some particularly vexing problems - the most serious of which involved a leak in our central plumbing system that led to flooring in the lower level of the house. If not for Ivan and his quick response, the damage would have been more serious than it was. We highly recommend Ivan to solve all your plumbing issues.

Description of Work
Replaced shut off valves @ under bathroom sinks and repaired plugged drains

Category plumber","drain cleaning company

5.0

08/14/2019

There was a leak under my kitchen sink. I called Patterson Plumbing and scheduled an appointment. Ivan arrived on-time, clearly explained the repair process, expertly fixed the problem and cleaned the area he was working. Ivan was polite and courteous. I highly recommend Patterson Plumbing and will use them again. Thank you Ivan.

Description of Work
Fix leaky pipe beneath kitchen sink

Category plumber

5.0

09/27/2018

We had a leaking faucet in the bathroom which still leaked after we turned off the shutoff valves under the sink. We could not fix it ourselves and were concerned about wasting water. We called Patterson plumbing. Ivan came out shortly after we called to schedule the repair. He was awesome. He was very friendly and was straightforward about what was required and how much it would cost. He replaced the shutoff valves and supply lines which were very old. He also installed the cartridges we had ordered from Moen for the hot and cold water taps. One of the parts we ordered was not correct so he told us what to order and showed us how to replace it when the part came. We were really impressed by this because he could have easily come back for another visit to do this work that we could do ourselves. We would definitely use him in the future. We highly recommend him!

Description of Work
Fix leaking bathroom faucet and repair undersink shutoff valve

Category plumber

    Services Offered

    We offer full residential repair, replacement, service, installation and testing. Examples: Disposals, pipe leaks, faucet repairs, sink replacement, water heaters, slab leaks, gas leaks, sewer cleanouts, copper line replacement, repipes, running toilets. Let us know what you have and we'll do it, big or small, we can help! We also offer residential drain cleaning for sewer lines, kitchen sinks, garbage disposals, bathtubs, showers, lav sinks, laundry, toilets, outdoor deck drains and more!

    Services Not Offered

    HVAC

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes