Foundation Repair LA Inc

About

Founded 2020

Foundation and Structural Repair Contractors. Family owned and operated, based in Los Angeles, and serving the Greater Los Angeles area, Foundation Repair LA Inc. represents over 55 years of combined experience in structural repair, providing an unparalleled level of workmanship and customer

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Engineered Seismic Retrofit

foundation repair

202090027
Here is one of our engineered seismic retrofits with 12ft tall cripple walls on a hillside home.
View project
Engineered Seismic Retrofit project

Engineered Seismic Retrofit

foundation repair

202090027
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

foundation repair (3)decks & porches (2)earthquake retrofitting (1)mudjacking (1)interior painting (1)concrete repair (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

10/19/2022


Rebecca H.

I highly recommend them to everyone that needs help with their foundation. Very helpful and knowledgeable

Description of Work
Foundation repair

Category concrete repair, decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2022

5.0

10/07/2022


Blake S.

It was fantastic, price is good, communicate well, showed up on time.

Description of Work
General Foundation Repair

Category foundation repair

Cost $11,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2022

5.0

03/25/2021


John W.

The service was exceptional. They were awesome every time I use them. I would recommend them. It was a wonderful company.

Description of Work
Painting plate and walls.

Category interior painters

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/11/2021

5.0

03/17/2021


Stephanie O.

These guys were awesome and very professional - they have years of combined experience and really took care of our home. Thanks to Mark, James and the team!

Description of Work
Foundation

Category decks, mudjacking, foundation repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

5.0

03/17/2021


Karl S.

Communication was amazing. James was extremely professional and there every step of the way. I would highly recommend him without hesitation. Why? . They offer a service so hard to find nowadays. Thank you for your help and leaving our family with peace of mind.

Description of Work
Seismic Retrofit

Category foundation repair, earthquake retrofitting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    9864 Glenoaks Blvd

    Sun Valley, CA 91352

    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Website

    https://www.foundationrepairla.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    999247
    Trade License Locale
    CA
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Foundation Repair LA Inc

    How is Foundation Repair LA Inc overall rated?

    Foundation Repair LA Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Foundation Repair LA Inc open?

    Foundation Repair LA Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    What payment options does Foundation Repair LA Inc provide

    Foundation Repair LA Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Foundation Repair LA Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Foundation Repair LA Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Foundation Repair LA Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Foundation Repair LA Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Foundation Repair LA Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Foundation Repair LA Inc offers a 0% senior discount.

    Does Foundation Repair LA Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Foundation Repair LA Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Foundation Repair LA Inc?

    Yes, Foundation Repair LA Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Foundation Repair LA Inc offer?

    Foundation Repair LA Inc offers the following services: Hillside foundations Retaining walls Foundation repairs House bolting/retrofitting Sister foundations Foundation replacement Underpinning Waterproofing Drainage Real estate inspections Caissons & grade beams House leveling Slab foundations Structural repairs