Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ecofriendly Precision

With Angi since October 2019

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4151 Boulder Creek Cir

Stockton, CA 95219

Description

Ecofriendly precision is an complete professional pressure and soft washing service provider. We specialize in house, concrete, pavers, pool decks, solar panels, wood fences, storefronts, dumpster pads, fleets, windows, gutters and much more.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/20/2020


Charles S.

They did a good, professional job for us.

Description of Work
I believe there are 26 windows, which need washing.

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/14/2020


Debbie D.

Great - James was on time, worked his heart out and did an excellent job!

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

11/05/2020


Ellen F.

It went well. I am going to have my gutters cleaned in a month or so.and all use Ecofriendly precision to do the job.

Description of Work
Outside window cleaning. He did a very good job and was punctual.

Category window cleaning

5.0

09/17/2020


Scott W.

He did all the work in one day, did an excellent job and cleaned up when he was finished. We highly recommend James and will hire him again.

Description of Work
James cleaned our Arizona flagstone, cleaned out the gutters, cleaned the barbecue and did an excellent job.

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

08/29/2020


Nadine E.

Perfect!!!! My house sparkles, I hope they will come on a regular basis

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category deck cleaning

5.0

08/27/2020


Nancy W.

great - very professional and was not on his cell phone all the time, actually not at all!

Description of Work
pressure wash drive way and brick

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/18/2020


Dave G.

James was prompt, on time, courteous, friendly, professional and the result was a sparkling clean tile roof section and a driveway free off black mold. I highly recommend James!!!

Description of Work
Roof section and driveway pressure cleaning

Category deck cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

5.0

07/16/2020


Mary Lynn M.

James did a fantastic job. He was very thorough. I would definitely recommend him.

Description of Work
window cleaning, gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

5.0

06/25/2020


Arnold Z.

Great service. Completed task and cleaned up after. No hassle.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters and down spouts

Category gutter cleaning, roof cleaning

5.0

06/22/2020


Anita V.

It went great! Our windows had not been washed since 2011! James did an outstanding job on the screens and windows! He was professional, friendly and very thorough. We will be cleaning our windows annually! I can now see clearly thanks to James!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

03/02/2020


Matthew F.

Excellent, work was done in a timely manner, great job!

Description of Work
Roof Cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, roof cleaning

5.0

12/10/2019


Thel A.

Outstanding job. James Arrived early as scheduled and work through completion. It’s been a long time since I have seen a young man work that hard without stopping . Pleasant personality too. I would hire him again and certainly recommend him to family and friends.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

12/07/2019


Keith K.

Excellent work.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning/ downspout repair

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

11/25/2019


Sandy N.

James was so professional meticulous nice and his window cleaning was expert!! We are beyond thrilled and have scheduled him to come to our home twice a year for window cleaning.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

5.0

11/22/2019


Pamela P.

Great service

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned

Category pressure washing

5.0

11/21/2019


charles R.

great showed up on time, Completed with in the estimate time, and cleaned up the mess resulting from the work.

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing

5.0

11/01/2019


Eloy R.

It was really good. I liked it. I recommended them. They did a very good job.

Description of Work
They pressure washed my wheels, driveway, and roof.

Category pressure washing

5.0

11/01/2019


Carl C.

It was good. They were very good. They were really nice and welcoming people. I have no complaints at all. They did a great job.

Description of Work
They pressure washed my driveway and the outside of the house.

Category pressure washing

5.0

11/01/2019


Andrew G.

It was excellent. They were professional. The before and after look that I got was great.

Description of Work
They pressure washed my house and driveway.

Category pressure washing

5.0

11/01/2019


Crystal R.

It was good. He did a really good job. It was clean and it looked like a new paint job.

Description of Work
They pressure washed my house, driveway, and gutter.

Category pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Mighty Power Wash

    We believe that your home or business should be a beacon in the community. We have 5+ years of experience and insured. So, we strive to make your pressure washing experience exceptional. We believe in putting the happiness of our customers first with every job and dedicate ourselves to make them happy. Our services consist of pressure wash and soft your residence, commercial, and fleet properties. This includes roofs, concrete, sidings, stucco, windows, solar panels, semi-truck trailers, and more. We are an eco-friendly company and use the most state-of-the-art equipment. For our solar panels, windows, and fleet we use deionized water to prevent hard water build up. We offer free consultations and we're here to answer and questions.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Elite Window and Gutter

    Elite window and gutter offers window cleaning, gutter cleaning, screen repair and new screens. We have 20 years of experience to help you with your home maintenance needs! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Allegiant Home and Property Care

    At Allegiant Home and Property Care were passionate about helping our home and property owners tackle their recurring home maintenance needs, but also helping them to accomplish there miscellaneous to do list tasks that often go untouched unless they're partnered with a home maintenance service like Allegiant. Ask about our recurring home maintenance plans and the discounts associated with them.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, PayPal, Discover, MasterCard, American Express
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    house washing, concrete power washing, pavers, pool decks, solar panels, wood fences, storefronts, dumpster pads, fleets, windows, gutters and much more.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ecofriendly Precision

    How is Ecofriendly Precision overall rated?

    Ecofriendly Precision is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ecofriendly Precision open?

    Ecofriendly Precision is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Ecofriendly Precision provide

    Ecofriendly Precision accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, PayPal, Discover, MasterCard, American Express

    Does Ecofriendly Precision offer free estimates?

    Yes, Ecofriendly Precision offers free project estimates.

    Does Ecofriendly Precision offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Ecofriendly Precision offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ecofriendly Precision offer emergency services?

    Yes, Ecofriendly Precision offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Ecofriendly Precision?

    No, Ecofriendly Precision does not offer warranties.

    What services does Ecofriendly Precision offer?

    Ecofriendly Precision offers the following services: house washing, concrete power washing, pavers, pool decks, solar panels, wood fences, storefronts, dumpster pads, fleets, windows, gutters and much more.