Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Ecofriendly Precision

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4151 Boulder Creek Cir

Stockton, CA 95219

Description

Ecofriendly precision is an complete professional pressure and soft washing service provider. We specialize in house, concrete, pavers, pool decks, solar panels, wood fences, storefronts, dumpster pads, fleets, windows, gutters and much more....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

20

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (9)gutter cleaning (7)window cleaning (6)roof cleaning (3)deck cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews
5.0

11/20/2020

They did a good, professional job for us.

Description of Work
I believe there are 26 windows, which need washing.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2020

5.0

11/14/2020

Great - James was on time, worked his heart out and did an excellent job!

Description of Work
gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2020

5.0

11/05/2020

It went well. I am going to have my gutters cleaned in a month or so.and all use Ecofriendly precision to do the job.

Description of Work
Outside window cleaning. He did a very good job and was punctual.

Category window cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

5.0

09/17/2020

He did all the work in one day, did an excellent job and cleaned up when he was finished. We highly recommend James and will hire him again.

Description of Work
James cleaned our Arizona flagstone, cleaned out the gutters, cleaned the barbecue and did an excellent job.

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2020

5.0

08/29/2020

Perfect!!!! My house sparkles, I hope they will come on a regular basis

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category deck cleaning

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2020

5.0

08/27/2020

great - very professional and was not on his cell phone all the time, actually not at all!

Description of Work
pressure wash drive way and brick

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/27/2020

5.0

08/18/2020

James was prompt, on time, courteous, friendly, professional and the result was a sparkling clean tile roof section and a driveway free off black mold. I highly recommend James!!!

Description of Work
Roof section and driveway pressure cleaning

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2020

5.0

07/16/2020

James did a fantastic job. He was very thorough. I would definitely recommend him.

Description of Work
window cleaning, gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $575

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

5.0

06/25/2020

Great service. Completed task and cleaned up after. No hassle.

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters and down spouts

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2020

5.0

06/22/2020

It went great! Our windows had not been washed since 2011! James did an outstanding job on the screens and windows! He was professional, friendly and very thorough. We will be cleaning our windows annually! I can now see clearly thanks to James!

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2020

Services Offered

house washing, concrete power washing, pavers, pool decks, solar panels, wood fences, storefronts, dumpster pads, fleets, windows, gutters and much more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, PayPal, Discover, MasterCard, American Express
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No