Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Carpet Wizard

Founded 2000 • With Angi since June 2013

4.9

(13) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2858 Buckner Ct

Stockton, CA 95207

Description

Carpet Wizard is a family owned and operated carpet cleaning service, located in Stockton CA. We established our company in 2000, and our assistance has been highly valued. The quality that we guarantee can hardly be surpassed, and we can assure you of a thorough and long-lasting result. As one of

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
cynthia H.
5.0
09/27/2017
I had a upstairs bathroom remodel completed right before Guy came and everything had a thin layer of dust as well as some specific soil marks. Also had just general wear from 2 years between cleanings, 2 teens and a big dog. Carpets look new, smell great AND are super soft. Last time they were professionally cleaned they looked good but felt "crunchy". Guy had to do my stairs twice because of what looked like oil spots. The carpet on the stairs now looks brand new!! I am SO pleased- am usually just glad to have clean carpets but this is the first time I am THRILLED with the job!
Description of Work
5 rooms, hallway and a set of stairs.
Category
carpet cleaners
Gwen C.
5.0
04/13/2017
did a good job as always. have used before, will use again. very nice person, pleasant personality and very affordable.
Description of Work
routine carpet cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners
John D.
5.0
10/18/2016
Great! Howard did a great job, was very professional. He explained everything up front regarding stains in the carpet and probability of them coming out.
Description of Work
Clean the carpet
Category
carpet cleaners
Gwen C.
5.0
02/26/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Howie was able to accommodate my schedule needs, showed up on time. He was very cordial and friendly, walked with me through the rooms that needed cleaning and listened to the particulars of what needed to be cleaned specially. Work was done quickly and completely, he cleaned up after his work. As he said, the carpets were dry in about 36 hours so room could be returned to use. I'd recommend to others, will use myself again.
Category
carpet cleaners
John J.
5.0
02/24/2016
Howie and team did an awesome job on the tile in the kitchen. The grout looks like new! Also, they took out a couple stains I had in the living room. They were professional and on-time, courteous and full of good insight for moving forward and keeping things clean. I'll definitely contact them again and recommend them to friends and fam! Thanks guys!
Description of Work
Kitchen Tile Grout Cleaned Shampoo Carpet Shampoo Area Rug Shampoo Cat Perch
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, floor cleaning
Kathleen H.
5.0
01/12/2016
unknown
Description of Work
Quick, professional , friendly and much less expensive than the chain carpet cleaner!
Category
carpet cleaners
Evan S.
5.0
11/10/2015
unknown
Description of Work
The guys with carpet wizard showed up on time and cleaned my whole house tile and carpet within two hours, including moving all the furniture. They did a phenomenal job! My tile grout is restored back to original color and my carpet looks brand new. I highly recommend this company
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile
Lawrence V.
5.0
03/04/2015
unknown
Description of Work
They cleaned carpeting and made it look like new!
Category
carpet cleaners
Maria M.
5.0
01/21/2015
Very well, professional, friendly, easy to communicate with and they went over and beyond exceptions good service.
Description of Work
The did carpat cleaning for 3 rooms.
Category
carpet cleaners
Gail J.
5.0
12/15/2014
I have been using Carpet Wizard for years and have been very happy with the service. Howie is timely, knowledgeable about cleaning and very trustworthy. He has cleaned the carpets & furniture in my home, condo & work place. I feel his prices are reasonable for the service provided. I have referred him to friends and family who are still using his serves.
Description of Work
Cleaned carpet & chair.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Mike B.
5.0
09/17/2014
.
Description of Work
Cleaned tile kitchen floor and stairway carpet and hall carpet.
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, floor cleaning
Susan M.
4.0
05/13/2014
Failed to remove all stains but probably not at fault. Just didn't seem to put as exert as much effort as other service providers I have used.. Also, there was a mix up on time. I believe he was wrong, however, even if the mistake were mine, he should not have made an issue out of it. Not horrible but a little lacking in people skills.
Description of Work
Cleaned carpets
Category
carpet cleaners
Adem C.
5.0
01/23/2014
Punctual and did a great job. Gave be a great deal for both houses too. Would use them again in a heartbeat.
Description of Work
They cleaned the carpets in a house I just purchased along with the previous rental.
Category
carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    ONETO ELECTRIC

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in electrical services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Advance Carpet & Tile Cleaning

    We have been in business since 1948. We specialize in Tile and Grout cleaning, trained in Italy! We service Carpet Cleaning, if the stain can come out, we will get it! We have custom Equipment. We are committed to quality and are looking forward to growing with Angie' List Members  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Medina Cleaning Service

    Call us today for all your house cleaning needs!  

    Angi Certified

    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Carpet cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, stripping and waxing of floors, minor flood work, carpet repairs, rug and upholstery cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Carpet Wizard

    How is Carpet Wizard overall rated?

    Carpet Wizard is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Carpet Wizard open?

    Carpet Wizard is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Carpet Wizard provide

    Carpet Wizard accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Carpet Wizard offer free estimates?

    No, Carpet Wizard does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Carpet Wizard offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Carpet Wizard does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Carpet Wizard?

    No, Carpet Wizard does not offer warranties.

    What services does Carpet Wizard offer?

    Carpet Wizard offers the following services: Carpet cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, stripping and waxing of floors, minor flood work, carpet repairs, rug and upholstery cleaning