Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Spotless Cleaning Systems

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 1997 • With Angi since June 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2181 Saqoua ave

Simi Valley, CA 93063

Description

Family-owned and operated since 1997. COVID Disinfecting! We provide exceptional cleaning and restoration cause by water or fire. Being a family owned and operated local business, Spotless Cleaning Systems delivers unmatched personalized service you're sure to love. We make a sincere effort to connect with our clients and listen to their needs in order for us to devise tailored cleaning solutions which will provide them with the results they expect. What's more, we're committed to providing our clients with the best value for their money. We provide high quality service at very competitive rates. We believe that delivering premium results at budget friendly prices is among the major reasons that has kept our business going strong for two decades now. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (5)pressure washing (3)gutter cleaning (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

07/06/2020

well. done in an hour. knowledgeable and professional.

Description of Work
windows washed

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2020

5.0

05/20/2020

Excellent. Henry was very communicative. His team arrived on time and took care of all the stains.

Description of Work
Removal of paint stains all over backyard on pavers.

Category pressure washing

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you 😊 it was a pleasure doing business with you
5.0

03/21/2020

They had a great customer service. If we had a question they were nice and honest people.

Description of Work
They did a window cleaning.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2020

5.0

03/02/2020

I have been using spotless window cleaning for a long time I highly recommend then Henry always send his crew and they do a wonderful job

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2020

5.0

02/18/2020

It's great.

Description of Work
He does pressure washing and window cleaning.

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2020

5.0

02/12/2020

It was awesome. He was very professional, on time, explained to me exactly what was to be done and he was clear on what he was doing.

Description of Work
He cleaned my windows.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2020

5.0

02/10/2020

Good to see when someone knows what there doing. Seriously, the job the price and service was outstanding. Really can’t thank Henry enough for a solid performance. Not only that, he was referred by someone else, nothing makes me happier to thank someone for a quality service. Thanks again. Definitely be calling back. Thanks a million, great outfit.

Description of Work
Wash the house and windows. Clean the gutters. Wash hardscape.

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $1,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/27/2020

Service Provider Response

thanks is always a pleasure to do business with you

    Services Offered

    Water Damage Restoration, Window Cleaning, Power Washing, Gutter Cleaning & Winter Cleanup.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes