Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Summer Painting Company & Finishing LLC

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Locale
California
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

14930 Magnolia Blvd

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We offer all king of painting services, interior and exterior both, commercial and residential, as well as remodeling services.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

At Summer Painting Company & Finishing we are specialists at serving our community with the best commercial and residential painting needs in the whole LA area and its surroundings. With over 8 years of experience, our company offers the best quality jobs in interiors and exteriors both, commercial and residential painting that will bring your ideas to life. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (6)house painting (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

07/29/2021

I would definitely recommend very professional taking care and covering the furniture they did amazing job, kitchen and living room looks amazing with the new sage color. looking forward to get the garage done soon.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2021

5.0

07/29/2021

The crew was on time and ready to get it done, very pleasant and professional. I was worried about my new furniture and a couple of classic pieces of furniture that has been in my family for generations. But the furniture was very well protected and the plan of action went off without obstacles. The work was fast and productive, our contact Mr. Omar Cruz kept my expectations in the forefront of ou...

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2021

5.0

07/27/2021

I just loved how careful they were with my furniture, making sure it was covered and protected properly. They finished on time which was really good.

Description of Work
Ceiling and moldings.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2021

5.0

07/15/2021

Excellent service highly recommended fast and clean great prices. Definitely working with you guys in the future. God bless 🙏

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2021

5.0

07/12/2021

The team did an amazing job. We had only two days left to rent out our home and the team came in and painted all four rooms, living room and kitchen. They were really professional and cleaned up after the job was done. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

5.0

07/12/2021

I am very satisfied with the services provided by the company. The owner helped me to choose the right paints for ceiling and walls. They also repainted the cabinets in my bathroom. The workers arrived prepared, they had all necessary tools. They moved my furniture away from the walls, covering everything with plastic. The job was done quickly and professionally. They have not left any mess after ...

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

5.0

07/12/2021

Amazing and superb work done to our new home! Company was highly recommended by close friends who recently got work done to their own home. They were very attentive to how we wanted everything done and job was done on time! Would strongly recommend to everyone looking for great profesional work and excellent service! Definitely 5 ⭐️➕

Description of Work
Painting - Interior/exterior

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/12/2021

    Services Offered

    We take great pride in producing quality work with our skilled workforce. We offer a full range of construction, renovation and construction management services. The size of your project does not matter to us, our approach is always the same, that is, professional and with true attention to detail. We paint houses, apartments and offices, remodeling houses, expanding houses, among other construction work.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes