Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Golden State Paving & Asphalt Maintenance

4.8

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since February 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

4612 Gravenstein Hwy S

Sebastopol, CA 95472

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All construction services

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Concrete repair

Concrete repair

concrete repair202094980
Removel and repairing

Description

Specializing in asphalt services and concrete services such as pouring, repairs, driveways, walkways, patio, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...
Sealcoat repaired project
Sealcoat repaired

driveway pavers

202095401
Driveway gravel/rock project
Driveway gravel/rock

driveway pavers

202095404

Verified Reviews

4.8

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.4

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

driveway pavers (10)concrete repair (4)concrete driveways (2)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

05/03/2021

The workers arrived on time and were very efficient in their tasks. They made sure that there was minimal impact on my neighbours regarding noise and cleanliness of the job site. The concrete finisher was very detail-oriented and the end result was a beautiful job which matched my existing concrete driveway. This repair looks like it should last for decades.

Description of Work
concrete repair

Category concrete repair

Cost $1,950

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2021

5.0

04/28/2021

The job they did was excellent. I am very pleased. Plus Thomas came in person to give me an estimate and I appreciated that. Driveway looks great, Price reasonalbe. I have recommended them to my friends. 5 Stars

Description of Work
driveway repair

Category driveway pavers

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2021

5.0

03/21/2021

Great job Professional and helpful Very polite Reasonable bid

Description of Work
Asphalt Driveways

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2021

5.0

01/22/2021

The best very Fast efficient and beautifully done

Description of Work
Concrete Pouring and Repair

Category concrete repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

Service Provider Response

thank u
5.0

11/11/2020

Great and timely service getting estimate and working with us on getting things scheduled. Great and fast job on the work, itself, allowing us to use driveway sooner than I’d expect.

Description of Work
Asphalt Driveways

Category driveway pavers

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you..
5.0

09/30/2020

They are fast, thorough, detailed, and easy to work with. Thomas listened to my ideas, gave thoughtful suggestions, and arrived when he said he would. His crew is very respectful, cleans up very very well after themselves, no swearing or goofing off at all! I feel their prices are fair, especially for the quality of work being done. I am very very pleased with the work done.

Description of Work
Concrete patio pouring, 2 sets of entry steps removed and replaced, 1 concrete ramp removed completely.

Category concrete repair

Cost $7,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

09/24/2020

Thomas and Jennifer were so great to work with! They responded quickly when I reached out for a quote which by the way was free and they got the quote to me just as quickly. They came the next day to look at the property, provided me with a contract and started the very next day. They even showed up on time every day. I hate to say it but in my experience that has never been the case anytime I've ...

Description of Work
concrete expansion

Category concrete driveways

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you
5.0

09/15/2020

Punctual. Professional. Efficient. Five solid stars

Description of Work
Crack filling and sealcoating

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

09/01/2020

It was great, they did what I asked them to do and it was really a great job.

Description of Work
They did an asphalt on my driveway.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $4,650

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2020

5.0

08/31/2020

It was good, on time, did what he say he will and communicating with me.

Description of Work
He did asphalt on my driveway.

Category driveway pavers

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2020

Services Offered

Crack filling, seal coating, paving, patching, striping,over lays, Concrete, commercial and residential

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No