Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Daniels Cleaning Services

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Founded 2010 • With Angi since January 2015

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Company Contact

1739 Laguna St

Seaside, CA 93955

Description

Please call or text me at 831 233 1333. Daniels Cleaning Service, provides cleaning of chimneys, dryer vent cleanings, rain gutter maintenance & cleanings to the Bay and surrounding areas. 24/7 service available. There are plenty of gutter service companies in Bay Area, but none can match the sheer ability, knowledge, and value that Daniels Cleaning Service delivers. Active in the area for years, we're a full-featured gutter services firm that strives to keep prices low for our local clients. Call 831-233-1333 to schedule today....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

23

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (12)chimney sweep (11)dryer vent cleaning (3)roof cleaning (3)chimney cap repair (3)fireplace services (2)air duct cleaning (2)window cleaning (2)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
5.0

03/14/2021

He cleaned the air ducks in my moms home and then he convinced me to also do the dryer vent. He showed me that we could have started a fire from not cleaning it. Honestly if I ever buy my own home in the area he will be my point of contact.

Description of Work
He came in to clean the air ducks

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/13/2021

5.0

11/09/2020

very very good, very happy with the work/task performed

Description of Work
fireplace cleaned, chimney inspected

Category chimney sweep,chimney caps

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2020

5.0

01/02/2020

Great response time and showed up when promised.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning and cleaned roof with Algae control.

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2019

Service Provider Response

thank you
1.0

11/03/2019

He did not show up for scheduled appointment and never called

Description of Work
Cleaning chimney & fireplace

Category chimney sweep,fireplaces

Work Completed On 11/03/2019

Service Provider Response

Good morning [Member Name Removed] Im Daniel when we first spoke i was instantly connected with you by angies list and waited for a text message with your info and i never heard back from you thats the reason i never went sorry im actually going to carmel this morning and if youd like id love to stop by and help you
5.0

09/26/2019

Daniel and Francisco were excellent. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
HVAC and Air Duct Cleaning.

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $375

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2019

5.0

09/22/2019

It went very good... highly recommended. Thank you, Daniel. Angie

Description of Work
Chimney Cleaning and Cap Replacement.

Category chimney sweep,chimney caps

Cost $310

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2019

5.0

11/28/2018

Contacted Daniels Cleaning Services after A1 Chimney Sweep failed to keep an appointment without even so much as a call. Daniel arrived promptly and did an excellent job. He was professional and did an outstanding job. He made recommendations on how to avoid future problems. I would highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Chimney sweeping

Category chimney sweep

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

06/28/2017

Very good Daniel cleaned my gutter and roof for my Pebble Beach home He has performed a super job I will hire him again

Description of Work
Daniel cleaned my gutter and roof for my Pebble Beach home He has performed a super job I would hire him again

Category gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

Cost $171

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/28/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

03/27/2017

Perfectly! Daniel was on time, very professional, organized. Gave extra visual attention to gutters and roof condition.

Description of Work
Inspected chimney for safety; installed chimney cap; cleaned fireplace.

Category chimney sweep,chimney caps

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/21/2017

5.0

03/16/2017

Daniel was on time, polite, reasonably priced and nice. He clened out inches worth of pine needles clogging our gutters as well as cleaning out the dryer vent. Out dryer went from barely drying our clothes to working great gain. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Cleaned gutters and cleaned out dryer vent.

Category gutter cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2017

Services Offered

Chimney cleaning, Rain Gutter maintenance and cleaning, & Dryer Vent cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
unknown
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No