Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING

Founded 1983 • With Angi since August 2005

4.6

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

. 12340 Ste 697 Seal Beach Blvd

Seal Beach, CA 90740

Description

Family owned and operated business. Heavens Best specializes in carpet and upholstery cleaning. We use a low moisture process using all natural products that cleans, deodorizes and disinfects your carpet and typically dries in about 1 hour. We also clean area rugs, mattresses and stairs as well. All of our products were created by chemists and patented by Heavens Best so no one else is using our quality all natural water based cleaning solutions. We also offer an additional service of putting a fiber protectant that protects against deep staining on both carpet and upholstery at an additional charge. We are very upfront with our pricing with no hidden charges, the technician will give you a detailed price estimate before beginning the job to ensure there are no surprises when it comes time to pay the bill. Our company prides itself on being an honest professional company that provides quality work at a fair price for our customers....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/14/2017


Connie G.

It went great! I was totally impressed with his professionalism and actual work done.

Description of Work
This was a really good experience. He came in and did the job better than my previous person - he got my dead carpet to come alive again! He even left me some solution so I could clean up spots (left by grandkids!) before he comes back!

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/18/2017


Christine C.

Dan did a great job cleaning the carpets for our newly purchased 1600 sqf condo. We had closed escrow and were not sure if we should keep the carpet or replace. Dan was able to save us a lot of money by doing such an excellent job. He originally thought it would only take 4 hours, but he ended up being there close to 8, working diligently on cleaning. Talk about dedication and "doing the right thing!" What I also appreciate is that instead of giving a "service window" he set up an appointment time and was punctual, for both the initial meeting and for the day of service. We are definitely using his company again!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning for a 1600 sqf condo.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/17/2016


Judith E.

We were very happy with Dan Child's of Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning. He came out one day to do an enzyme treatment on the rooms needing special treatment for pet urine stains. We could see a difference in the carpet when he finished, and we were even more impressed when he came back the next day to do the cleaning process for the whole carpet. He worked very hard and took the time needed to get rid of bad food stains in our dining room. We've tried unsuccessfully to get rid of those spots ourselves, so we were very happy to see how successful Dan was. The carpet was dry enough to walk on it within an hour as promised, and my mother felt like she'd had new carpeting installed.

Description of Work
We had bad stains on carpeting that is almost two years old. We needed pet stains treated as well as other stains.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

11/10/2015


Ryan C.

.

Description of Work
.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/18/2013


LINDA M.

They have a great attitude and they show up on time. The price is reasonable for what they do.

Description of Work
I use them HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/19/2012


David C.

Excellent job. Is this a excellent? If so.

Description of Work
Rug cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

3.0

07/10/2008


Daniel T.

We had used the before and they did a good job that time. The second time they came out they came toward the end of the day. They sort of rushed in and did a quick job. After they left we noticed things did not look right and that there was still spots the carpet. However we did call them, after that they sent someone over to look at it and they agreed it did not look right. Within a day or two they sent someone back to do the job over.

Description of Work
They came to our house and cleaned all of the carpets of our condo.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], my name is Dan Child and I am the new owner of heavens best carpet cleaning in the Long Beach area. I am sorry your last experience using heavens best was a poor one and would love a chance to make it up to you. Please give me a call so that we can discuss a way to make it right. Dan Child 562-426-6174
4.0

08/17/2005

THE COMPANY DOES A GOOD JOB ON THE WORK THEY DID DO. THE CARPET IS GOOD AND CLEAN. IT DRIED IN GOOD TIME. THEY HAVE MANY LOCATIONS, SO THEY ARE KIND OF BUSY, AND THEY SOMETIMES ARE NOT AVAILABLE AT THE APPOINTED TIME. THEY HAVE TO RESCHEDULE ALL THE TIME.

Description of Work
CLEANED THE CARPET IN THE DEN.

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    mikes carpet cleaning

    We specialize in carpet cleaning, upholstery/ furniture cleaning, rug cleaning, tile & grout and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    GREAT SCOTT MAINTENANCE

    Great Scott Maintenance specializes in floor care of all types. From sanding, staining and coating wood floors, cleaning and polishing of travertine, marble or granite, tile floor and grout cleaning, pavers tile cleaning and sealing, even stripping and waxing of vinyl tile. We can generally diagnose and provide a solution for any floor care needs.  

    Beacon Carpet Cleaning Inc

    We are one of the most experienced companies in our industry - each of our lead technicians has over 10 years of experience, and we have over 100 years of combined experience. We have always immersed ourselves in the best training and education on both the local and national levels. Our 12-step cleaning program and top-of-the-line equipment and chemistry ensure that you'll get maximum soil and spot removal without over-wetting the carpet or leaving a sticky residue behind. We can help you maintain your carpet warranty, and are referred by some of the most seasoned carpet professionals, interior designers, and realtors. Finally, we offer a 100% guarantee that if any spots reappear, we will gladly come back out and re-treat that area within a month of the cleaning. If you are still unimpressed, we will refund the cost of our cleaning. Our goal is for you to have the most outstanding service experience ever!  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    CARPET CLEANING, UPHOLSTERY CLEANING, AREA RUG CLEANING, MATTRESS CLEANING

    Services Not Offered

    TILE CLEANING, HARDWOOD FLOOR CLEANING, AND DRAPES.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING

    How is HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING overall rated?

    HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING open?

    HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING provide

    HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING offer free estimates?

    Yes, HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING offers free project estimates.

    Does HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING offer a senior discount?

    No, HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING?

    No, HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING does not offer warranties.

    What services does HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING offer?

    HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING offers the following services: CARPET CLEANING, UPHOLSTERY CLEANING, AREA RUG CLEANING, MATTRESS CLEANING

    Are there any services HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET CLEANING does not offer?

    TILE CLEANING, HARDWOOD FLOOR CLEANING, AND DRAPES.