Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

TC BUILDER

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

With Angi since November 2012

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
977503
Trade License Locale
CA
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
10/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

PO Box 11794

Santa Rosa, CA 95406

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Decks & Porches Project

Decks & Porches Project

decks & porches
Deck Build

Description

TC BUILDER is a small company which completes small home improvement projects through the man power directly driven by the owner. Because of great planning and efficiency TC BUILDER can handle work loads normally done by a small crew of workers. Providing quality work, professionalism, and customer satisfaction one project at a time....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Read reviews by category

handyman (2)flooring (2)home remodeling (1)window replacement (1)drywall (1)general contractors (1)fence company (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

02/12/2021

Fantastic! In my 60 years of dealing with contractors I can without a doubt say TC Builder were by far the best experience I’ve had! From Toney’s professional quote to completed job. They showed up when they said they would (which is rare with workers these days) AND they finish on time! They cleaned up after working each day! I could go on an on, they were amazing. I highly recommend TC Builder. ...

Description of Work
Remodel - Office Nook

Category drywall,flooring contractor,picture framing,remodeling,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/18/2021

5.0

08/21/2020

Went really well. Tony is great and good costumer service.

Description of Work
ceiling fans, mount tv, install barn doors, door handle.

Category handyman service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2020

5.0

07/28/2020

It went excellent. They were polite, always on time and they did the work on time.

Description of Work
They remodeled the bathroom.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

5.0

07/28/2020

It was great and they were wonderful.

Description of Work
They did handymen work on my home.

Category handyman service

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/14/2020

5.0

06/12/2020

It was great. TC was very easy to work with and his workers were attentive and pleasant. They were wearing mask and they maintained social distancing, being careful in this time of COVID-19.

Description of Work
They Tore out part of the fence and replaced it.

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2020

5.0

06/11/2020

They did a good job. They were on time and they cleaned everything. It was a beautiful job from start to finish and they were very professional.

Description of Work
They did carpentry works.

Category contractors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/07/2020

5.0

05/22/2020

Great! Tony was very kind and professional and was good about asking is what we needed. Very pleased with the outcome!

Description of Work
water damage repairs

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2020

5.0

05/22/2020

Perfectly. Very professional and meticulous job. Great team to do business with.

Description of Work
flooring

Category flooring contractor,remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2020

    Services Offered

    Small home improvement projects, bath remodels, kitchen upgrades, opening up a wall, installing a door or window. Laminate flooring,laminate counter tops, baseboard, trim, drywall patching. Fences, gates, decks, porches, arbors, shelves. Handyman services, replace a sink, toilet, fix a leak, install light fixture

    Services Not Offered

    Do not patch roofs, no roof work

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No