Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

TC BUILDER

With Angi since November 2012

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 11794

Santa Rosa, CA 95406

Description

TC BUILDER is a small company which completes small home improvement projects through the man power directly driven by the owner. Because of great planning and efficiency TC BUILDER can handle work loads normally done by a small crew of workers. Providing quality work, professionalism, and

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/12/2021


Ken C.

Fantastic! In my 60 years of dealing with contractors I can without a doubt say TC Builder were by far the best experience I’ve had! From Toney’s professional quote to completed job. They showed up when they said they would (which is rare with workers these days) AND they finish on time! They cleaned up after working each day! I could go on an on, they were amazing. I highly recommend TC Builder. I had high expectations and Toney and his crew exceeded them!

Description of Work
Remodel - Office Nook

Category drywall, flooring contractor, picture framing, remodeling, replacement windows

5.0

08/21/2020


Jennifer B.

Went really well. Tony is great and good costumer service.

Description of Work
ceiling fans, mount tv, install barn doors, door handle.

Category handyman service

5.0

07/28/2020


June D.

It went excellent. They were polite, always on time and they did the work on time.

Description of Work
They remodeled the bathroom.

Category home remodeling

5.0

07/28/2020


Kim M.

It was great and they were wonderful.

Description of Work
They did handymen work on my home.

Category handyman service

5.0

06/12/2020


Carol C.

It was great. TC was very easy to work with and his workers were attentive and pleasant. They were wearing mask and they maintained social distancing, being careful in this time of COVID-19.

Description of Work
They Tore out part of the fence and replaced it.

Category fencing

5.0

06/11/2020


Sean G.

They did a good job. They were on time and they cleaned everything. It was a beautiful job from start to finish and they were very professional.

Description of Work
They did carpentry works.

Category contractors

5.0

05/22/2020


Elias M.

Great! Tony was very kind and professional and was good about asking is what we needed. Very pleased with the outcome!

Description of Work
water damage repairs

Category remodeling

5.0

05/22/2020


Laure L.

Perfectly. Very professional and meticulous job. Great team to do business with.

Description of Work
flooring

Category flooring contractor, remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    El molino drywall

    Our team skills consists of drywall, taping, texture, interior metal framing, and acoustic ceilings  

    Drywall Pros Inc

    We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today for a free estimate!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Rescino Fence & Deck

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022

    Business Highlights

    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    977503
    Trade License Locale
    California
    Trade License Authority
    California: Contractors
    Trade License Expiration
    10/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Small home improvement projects, bath remodels, kitchen upgrades, opening up a wall, installing a door or window. Laminate flooring,laminate counter tops, baseboard, trim, drywall patching. Fences, gates, decks, porches, arbors, shelves. Handyman services, replace a sink, toilet, fix a leak, install light fixture

    Services Not Offered

    Do not patch roofs, no roof work

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about TC BUILDER

    How is TC BUILDER overall rated?

    TC BUILDER is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are TC BUILDER open?

    TC BUILDER is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does TC BUILDER provide

    TC BUILDER accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does TC BUILDER offer free estimates?

    Yes, TC BUILDER offers free project estimates.

    Does TC BUILDER offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, TC BUILDER offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does TC BUILDER offer a senior discount?

    No, TC BUILDER does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by TC BUILDER?

    No, TC BUILDER does not offer warranties.

    What services does TC BUILDER offer?

    TC BUILDER offers the following services: Small home improvement projects, bath remodels, kitchen upgrades, opening up a wall, installing a door or window. Laminate flooring,laminate counter tops, baseboard, trim, drywall patching. Fences, gates, decks, porches, arbors, shelves. Handyman services, replace a sink, toilet, fix a leak, install light fixture

    Are there any services TC BUILDER does not offer?

    Do not patch roofs, no roof work