Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Architrave Interiors

Founded 2001 • With Angi since April 2006

5.0

(34) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Located In

Santa Monica, CA 90403

Description

Boutique interior design studio specializing in kitchens, bathrooms, and general space planning for single and multi-family residential and hospitality projects. Creative, innovative and experienced design/build team.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/28/2022


Arlene S.

Along with the excitement of a planned kitchen remodel, comes a nervousness and anxiety tied to all the uncertainties involved in making your vision a reality. This was our first kitchen remodel, and we knew that we needed the right professionals to help us with the design and to assist us with all of the myriad decisions that are required. Selecting Amy Rothman of Architrave Interiors as our kitchen designer and consultant was the very best thing we did, and we couldn’t be happier with the kitchen that she helped us create. From the onset, Amy’s patience, and her ability to walk us through the process, allowed us to create space that we could not have envisioned on our own. With a plan in hand, she was able to tap into a trusted team of professionals, and a rich pool of resources that made the process that much easier. She stood by us each step of the way in planning and selecting appliances, tiles, counter-tops, plumbing fixtures, cabinetry, and all the necessary components of our kitchen. She even helped us create new closet space in our 1920s home. She has outstanding taste, and the experience that helped us avoid problems down the road. We highly recommend Amy without any reservation!

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, flooring contractor, interior designers, appliance sales, marble & granite, home remodeling

5.0

08/19/2020


Kate D.

I can't recommend Architrave highly enough! Amy Rothman is an exceptionally skilled creative problem solver! She came up with kitchen/bathroom solutions that were so smart and functional. In addition, her aesthetic sense and eye for detail is unparalleled. Amy knows everything there is to know about materials, appliances, etc, etc. In addition, she managed to find amazing deals! Five stars are not enough for Architrave.

Description of Work
Three kitchens, One bathroom!

Category appliance sales, home remodeling

5.0

05/01/2019


jed H.

If you are planning on doing a kitchen remodel the BEST MONEY you spend will be with Amy at Architrave Interiors. She worked closely with our contractor and saved the day over and over with her attention to detail, tenacity and creativity. She is a great resource for everything related to remodeling and has a gift for finding solutions to challenging problems that arise during a remodel. Amy's services are reasonably priced and she was worth every single penny that we paid her.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category custom cabinets, countertops, interior designers, remodeling, appliance sales, home remodeling

5.0

02/24/2019


Craig V.

Amy Rothman is so great to work with! She has all of the contacts you'll need to know to get great deals on a variety of materials needed for any interior design work in the LA area. She is so friendly and fun to be around, and goes out of her way to make sure you are happy with all of the work she does. I highly recommend working with her on any of your design projects!

Description of Work
Kitchen Design

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, interior designers, home remodeling

5.0

02/24/2019


Lindsay V.

Amy Rothman designed a whole kitchen renovation for us and was a dream to work with! She was there every step of the way with guidance and next steps -- and even helped push our contractor and vendors to get everything done on a very quick timeline. We would definitely use her again and highly recommend Architrave.

Description of Work
Kitchen renovation

Category home remodeling

5.0

06/14/2018


Richard K.

Two days after closing, we opened the door of our new condo to a flooded kitchen. We had considered some cosmetic upgrades, but now, a ruined wood floor made the decision for us…we’d have to do a complete renovation. After the flood, finding Amy Rothman and Architrave Interiors was our greatest stroke of luck. In addition to her design intuition and space planning skills, Amy brought her vast experience and professionalism to help guide us through all the twists and turns of a difficult process, from the evolving demands of our HOA, plan checks and changes, construction curve balls, and all manner of delays. Amy’s attention to detail, follow-through, and, above all, her calm temperament and patience got us over a lot of obstacles. Hire her. You’ll sleep better. And we love our new kitchen!

Description of Work
Complete kitchen renovation

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/14/2018


Elaine G.

We purchased a studio apartment in WEHO that the previous owner had (sort of) converted into a one bedroom. The problem was the bedroom was basically a (claustrophobic) built-in loft bed in a large closet. Ugh! Amy of Architrave Interiors was referred to us by a close friend who had used her numerous times for apartment remodels. When she told us that one of her specialties was "small space" design we knew we had to meet with her and see what kind of ideas she had for our 700 square foot condo. Well, let me tell you Amy is something special when it comes to designing creative, innovative, super smart, functional and beautiful uses of "small spaces"! Within a few days of seeing the unit we met with her again where she presented us with an amazing design for the space which included a larger bedroom, larger kitchen and even a bonus space to be used as an office or whatever we wanted! It was truly a fabulous use of space. From there the project got underway and it was not without it's challenges but Amy was always on it and problem solved everything. She was a constant professional to work with. Always available, responsive and patient with us. She also communicated and worked well with our contractor and kept him on the ball as well. The time and attention she paid to our project you would have thought it was the only project she was working on- which was not the case. She never tried to tell us what we should pick when came to choosing cabinetry styles or appliances, only offered us up opinions and suggestions if we requested them. She does have great advise and taste! She was consistently nice and easy to work with. If anything was not exactly the way we wanted it, she stood by her work and made it right. The end result exceeded our expectations! A beautiful condo that we will enjoy for a long time. You would have to see to believe that it was the same place! I would highly recommend Amy Rothman and can't wait to work with her again! Thank you so much, Amy!!!

Description of Work
Condo remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

02/12/2018


Lisa M.

Amy is a true gem!! Not only is she highly talented and amazing at what she does, she does it with heart! She loves what she does and truly wants to be there for you. We had a water leak in our house, that resulted in what we call an "unplanned remodel". We had to remodel most of our house which we did not plan to do at all, so having Amy there to give us her guidance and expertise was priceless. She gave us excellent advise on all aspects of our upgrades and with her excellent space planning skills, she made some minor changes to our floor plan, that ultimately made major impacts to our house. For instance, she had us move a door in the kitchen down a few feet to enlarge our kitchen and give us more counter space and she also had us turn an extra closet into a much needed powder bath. Both of these changes were relatively minor but made such a major impact on our house. She is great at guiding and supporting you with all aspects of an upgrade incuding, cabinets, flooring, appliances, tile, sinks, bathtubs, lights, etc. I would highly recommend Amy for any project and I promise she will be such a gift!

Description of Work
Remodel of majority of my house.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

12/07/2017


Alexander R.

Highly recommend Amy of Architrave Interiors. She is very knowledgeable of everything renovation related. She is a wonderful space planner and was able to convince me to adjust our construction plans.Amy has a wonderful assortment of cabinet options, and they are really great quality! After working with Amy, I know other people who had her do an extensive kitchen remodel a few years ago, and they told me her kitchen design & cabinets look terrific & are still holding up wonderfully. The salespeople at Mission Tile West and Fergusons all said glowing things about Amy when I purchased tile and plumbing fixture for other clients, so I'm very happy with how the project ended up. Thank you for everything Amy!!!

Description of Work
Kitchen bathroom and laundry room cabinets. Space planning and assistance with the complete renovation.

Category custom cabinets, countertops, interior designers, remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

08/12/2017


Mindy A.

Amy had very good ideas and vision. She was conscious of our needs and feedback, and open to presenting multiple options. She was also extremely helpful with coordination with our contractor.

Description of Work
Amy assisted us with multiple design options for our space planning and remodel.

Category interior designers, remodeling

5.0

06/28/2017


Simone S.

The result is absolutely beautiful, beyond what I had envisioned. Amy at Architrave was not only amazing with the design and detail of my kitchen remodel, but she was also very thourough with both the business side of my project, and with her personal understanding of how disruptive a kitchen remodel can be. Amy communicated clearly about the various phases that would occur, and she was sensitive to planning and completing certain phases in order to accommodate me; I remained in the house throughout the project. Architrave has an excellent team of tradespeople that they have worked with for years. These longstanding relationships meant that I could trust that the team working in my home to communicate and coordinate their jobs with one another, and that the work would be well done. In summary, Architrave Interiors conceived a beautiful and functional design for my kitchen and supervised the entire remodeling project with incredible attention to detail. I love my new kitchen! And I will hire Amy for my next remodeling project.

Description of Work
I had a complete kitchen remodel, down to the studs. Architrave Interiors also designed a separate bar area and cabinets for the dining room.

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/02/2017


KAREN W.

I was probably a bit of a challenge to Amy, since she was used to doing total project management, which I insisted on doing myself! While I know she just wanted to take over and do it all herself, Amy gave me exactly what I needed and was an excellent support all the way through. She consistently went out of her way and probably spent many more hours than she'd intended, to explain processes, take me shopping, review the many samples I brought home, in general supporting me as I learned my way through this project. Amy also has lots of good resources for labor and purchases. While I wasn't planning on hiring a contractor, I did end up going with someone she uses and that turned out to be an excellent choice. I also decided to purchase my new cabinets through Amy. While there were a few glitches in delivery time and a few errors, Amy patiently stayed with it and made sure I got exactly what I needed and wanted. In the end, I got exactly what I was looking for: someone to produce a kitchen design, resources for purchasing, an excellent contractor and crew, opinions when I needed them, and the freedom for me to directly manage the contractor and other vendors, so I could personally track the work. And - I love my new kitchen!

Description of Work
I was planning a kitchen remodel and intended to manage it myself. However, while I've managed other types of projects, I'd not had experience with what was needed to set up a plan for my kitchen. I hired Amy Rothman as a consultant to help me plan, set up a project sequence, locate vendors for appliances, tile, countertop, etc.

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/05/2016


Bradley K.

Amy came up with the perfect layout that seems obvious to me now, but nobody else thought of it. But she would not have come up with the perfect layout had she not spent the time going through various configurations. As they say, innovation is 1% inspiration and 99% perspiration. But the design is just the first step for Amy. Once I approved it, we went shopping for tile, plumbing fixtures, cabinets, and counter top material. Never did I feel rushed to make a decision. In fact, Amy would always want me to take my time about decisions. It was important for her to see how things looked in my bathroom as colors could look different in different light. She will pay attention to the tiniest details like the location of light switches and towel rods, width of slab edges, tile patterns, and proper paint colors. Contractors like her detailed approach because it avoids any ambiguities. Suffice it to say, I simply cannot fathom how I could have properly done my master bath remodel without Amy Rothman.

Description of Work
I had a fairly good sized, but poorly designed bathroom with a lot of wasted space. So I needed someone with an eye for space planning as well as an eye for aesthetics. And realizing that I would have to spend a decent amount of money on construction and materials, I needed someone I could trust to navigate that fine line between not spending enough in order to do the proper improvements, to needless spending on items that would not be beneficial. But my search for a competent interior designer proved daunting. Why? Because I discovered that California has no licensing authority over interior design work. Anyone could call themselves an interior designer, or join a number of trade organizations. But the reality is that most of those I interviewed were decorators without a fundamental understanding about proper remodeling. Simply showing me before and after photos of bathrooms they worked on did not necessarily translate to my particular bathroom space. And much of it looked more like cosmetic upgrades, not the radical redesign that I needed. After almost a dozen interviews I was about to throw in the bathroom towel. Then I hit the jackpot when I discovered Amy Rothman. And it's not just because she went to a prestigious design college or served on the Santa Monica Architectural Review Board. Rather, it was her acknowledgment that my situation was unique and required a lot of thought on her part as to what would work or not. And that meant her drawing and revising layouts numerous times. In short, she took her time to come up with the best design possible.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, interior designers, woodworking, marble & granite, home remodeling

5.0

11/30/2016


Janet L.

All projects finished on time and on budget. Amy Rothman has an excellent work ethic and is reliable, honest and extremely professional. I have enjoyed working with her and her trades and highly recommend her services.

Description of Work
I am a Malibu based developer and have used Amy Rothman for several projects including single family and multi family residential. I hired her for space planning, overall home design and consultation with the client. Amy trained at Parsons School of Design, sat two terms on the Santa Monica Architectural Review Board and is a licensed California Realtor. Amy possesses an A - list clientele which is a result of her expertise and excellent space planning skills. Amy has a deep contact list of top notch trades, suppliers and contractors including, but not limited cabinetry, tiles, countertops and appliances etc. I have completed several projects with Amy and therefore feel qualified to share my experience.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, interior designers, remodeling, woodworking, appliance sales, marble & granite, home remodeling

5.0

12/17/2012


Crystal G.

Please see earlier comments. I received much more time and attention than I believed possible.

Description of Work
I thought I had written a review earlier and now I cannot remember the name of the lovely woman at this establishment who helped me with my bathroom remodel. She was British and very talented. I got way more than my $1000 worth out her. She listened to me and put in a great deal of time helping me put my ideas into reality. Best of all, she helped me save about $5,000 by knowing ways to save money. I am still enjoying that bathroom every day. It was everything I wanted. I would absolutely recommend Architrave.

Category home remodeling

5.0

05/01/2012


CHRISTINE S.

I contracted with Architrave to design a kitchen and I decided to use them for the cabinets, which were actually constructed by Elite Cabinetry. I used my own contractor for the installation. The cabinets are good quality. A few things were not done as I expected but Amy came out and made sure that I was satisfied in the end. My more recent contact with Architrave and Amy was due to concern with the finish not holding up as I would have expected.

Description of Work
I have written a previous favorable review. But wanted to add an update. I was having some concerns about the finish on my kitchen cabinets which I ordered through Architrave a couple of years ago. The cabinets were actually made by a cabinet company which Architrave contracted to complete the order. Amy, of Architrave made the initial contact for me with the cabinet maker and continued to follow up on the progress until she knew I was pleased. Amy is very professional and has excellent customer service. Even two years after the the project was completed. That is unusual.

Category custom cabinets, interior designers, home remodeling

5.0

08/04/2011


Crystal G.

It went as planned but took a little bit longer because we had to wait a bit longer for cabinets than anticipated. Wait for everthing to come before you begin demolition.

Description of Work
They designed a bathroom remodel and found me a contractor to do the work and then they over saw the work. I thought they put in quite a bit of work for what I paid. Very attentive and very responsive to my aesthetic sensibilities. We receive many compliments on the bathroom.

Category home remodeling

5.0

07/21/2011


Fatma A.

At every stage of the kitchen overhaul, Amy was terrific. She was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. We had the result we wanted: an attractive, functional kitchen that is appropriate for the existing space and that is at the same time understated and timeless. We appreciated her excellent design skills, her helpful guidance, and especially her ability to coordinate both people and tasks smartly and efficiently. Our bigger project was quite chaoticand mdash;which is not that unusual (as we learned after that experience) but we never had to worry about Amy's area of responsibility. Amy has excellent communication skills. She was, in fact, the only and ldquo;calm harborand rdquo; in our chaos at the time. Over ten years later, we needed Amy's services again and sought her out. She jumped right back in and assisted us again with a task for the same kitchen, extending her services well beyond our expectations. Responsive as ever, Amy quickly took charge of the task, kept us abreast of status, and got the job done to our satisfaction-- and all this when we have renters in the unit and are not even in town ourselves! Amy's a professional through and through and we feel very fortunate to know her. We would love to work with her again next chance we get.

Description of Work
We first worked with Amy Rothman over ten years ago. At the time Amy was still associated with Bay Cities Kitchens and Appliances in Santa Monica, but shortly after that she started her own business, Architrave Interiors in Santa Monica, CA. We were remodeling our condo and wanted a complete kitchen renovation as part of that remodel. The services we received from Amy included our initial consultations, then guidance with selecting the cabinetry, tiles, sink & faucets, and appliances; on-site measurements and planning; creation of the final design; ordering all the cabinetry, the sink, and the appliances; and tracking all the orders to ensure correct and timely delivery. Of course Amy also coordinated with the general contractor and the vendors to ensure everything was installed according to specifications. (PS: it's not exactly the same, but the “look-and-feel” of our kitchen is similar to an example you can see on Amy’s website as of 7/21/2011: http://www.architraveinteriors.com/caesarstone.htm .)

Category ceramic tile, countertops, appliance sales, marble & granite, home remodeling

5.0

05/10/2011


Barbara A.

Amy designed the plan and helped in every phase of the complete remodel of our 75 year old bathroom. The contractor began by stripping the walls down to the studs and we went from there. We were able to install separate new shower and bath where the old ones had been so we didn't have to have a combination bath/tub. Amy helped me select everything we used--- the custom-built solid maple vanity, the Caesarstone countertop, the bathtub and faucets, the Italian ceramic floor tile, the shower and wall tile. She even met me at Koontz hardware to find just the right hardware for the cabinet. She is very knowledgable about materials, and her attention to detail was impressive. She's easy to work with and never tries to impose her own ideas. The contractor we worked with, Bruce of A-Class Builders, was everything one hopes a contractor will be but seldom encounters. He was here every day (at the end he let the painter do the painting by himself), his workmen always showed up when they were supposed to and were polite. They were careful to clean up after themselves. We are very satisfied with the work and would recommend both Amy and Bruce.

Description of Work
Gut the 75 year old bathroom down to the bare walls. Rebuild walls, rebuild floor, rebuild shower pan, install new toilet, shower, bathtub, vanity. Paint walls..

Category home remodeling

4.0

09/19/2010


PAULA G.

I'm not sure of the exact dates of the service because I waited at least two years before I had the bathroom done. I called Architrave because I needed to know how I could fit my big ideas into the small area I had to use I called believing I would get the person who another Angie's List member had written about. Maybe she was busy. Maybe the job wasn't big enough. I don't know. But she sent me a very nice woman who was apparently not as experienced as I needed. During the process she got pregnant, which seemed to distract her somewhat and after getting me a bid from a contractor, and realizing I was unhappy with the bid, she didn't follow up, and neither did I. Her drawings and renderings were great. She was more than happy to make as many changes as I wanted and she was extremely patient and helpful. The problem was that I wanted a separate shower and tub, and she told me that would be impossible to do. She did, however, do a great job designing the changes to my bedroom and two years later I used her drawings when I had my bedroom and master bath done. My disappointment at the time was legitimate in one respect and not in te other. I wanted a separate bath and shower and did not want to push a wall out. The whole point of hiring someone was to get an expert to find a way to do what I wanted done. I already knew how to get one or the other in there and didn't need to pay someone to tell me that. As it turned out, after dilly dallying for more than two years, when I finally started talking to contractors, I learned there was a perfectly simple way of getting a separate tub and shower in the small space, and it turned out to be spectacular (more about that in another report). I think perhaps the woman's inexperience was a factor in her inability to come up with a solution to the problem. Had I accepted her certainty that it could not be done, and not continued stubbornly pursuing that goal, I would have ended up with much less than I wanted and much less than I got. At the time I was also unhappy because the contractor she had bid on the drawings (without looking at the site) was a great guy, knew what he was doing, and I knew he would do a great job. But his price seemed far over the top. I later learned, when I got three other bids (in a supposedly recessionary economy) that his bid was the going price in this area. Don't believe the things you see on HG TV about remodeling prices. Not if you live in the Los Angeles area. Nor am I talking about higher priced products. I paid for the tub, tile, hardware, Caesar's stone, etc., separately. The price for contracting services in the Los Angeles area appears to be three or four times what it costs in other states. But apparently that's just a fact of life for those of us who live here.

Description of Work
They prepared drawings for a complete remodel of the master bath.

Category interior designers, home remodeling

5.0

09/11/2010


ROSALIND S.

She was wonderful, reasonable and very easy to work with. I think we spent about $1,000 for that work.

Description of Work
We used Alison Glenn from Architrave Interiors for a bathroom remodel.

Category interior designers

5.0

07/27/2010


Crystal G.

I couldn't be happier. The work did take a little longer than expected but it is perfect.

Description of Work
Alison transformed my icky 50's bathroom into a wonderful light and bright contemporary bathroom. Ahd she made it look like a more expensive job by utilizing special deals from her suppliers. I hope to do the kitchen and other bathroom soon and will definitely use her.

Category custom cabinets, ceramic tile, countertops, flooring contractor, interior designers, remodeling, marble & granite, home remodeling

5.0

07/15/2010


Angela P.

When we decided to renovate our condominium in Santa Monica, we searched the web and came across Architrave Interiors and Amy Rothman. That was our lucky day. Amy is a terrific person with whom to work. She is highly intelligent, knowledgeable, creative, responsive, and energetic. We could, and probably should, continue adding superlatives, but we think you get the idea. Amy transformed our kitchen and bathrooms from marginally functional and drab spaces into highly efficient and beautiful rooms. She began by meeting with us on a number of occasions to determine our needs and preferences. She was very deferential to our sense of style, but highly expressive of her own opinion - a perfect blend of listening and talking! She presented drawings in which she reallocated space in our kitchen such that countertops became much more functional and workflow more efficient. She designed our cabinets, showed us finish samples from which we could choose, and ordered the cabinets for us. She accompanied us on dozens of excursions when we viewed and ultimately selected countertops, back-splash tile, floor tile, sinks and hardware, and appliances. When we had all but given up on the back-splash search, Amy saved the day, finding just the perfect tile. She was in our home on a very frequent basis, ensuring that the contractor and his subs did the work at the highest possible standard. She even helped us with some general interior design issues we had early in the process. Amy was a pleasure to work with from the first moment we met her to the day the project ended. Amy is extremely responsive. She promptly returned all telephone calls and emails. She met with us whenever we requested a meeting. Amy was also very mindful of our budget, helping us to keep the scope of the project manageable. We could not be happier with the work she did for us. We give Architrave and Amy Rothman our highest possible endorsement.

Description of Work
Amy Rothman was hired to redesign a kitchen and two bathrooms and assist in selecting and ordering cabinets, hardware, finishes, and appliances.

Category home remodeling

5.0

04/27/2010


Barbara A.

We have met two or three times to discuss different materials. We are in the process of getting the work done now. The contractors and designers were extremely helpful and professional. Amy was always a good advocate for me with the contractor when I needed her to be.

Description of Work
We contacted Architrave Interiors to get an estimate to remodel the bathroom. The bathroom remodel was completed in about three months. Amy, the owner, is very easy to work with---she knows materials, gives good advice/suggestions and never tries to impose an idea. She has an excellent sense of design and color. She helped with even the smallest details, like picking out cabinet pulls and towel bars. She was always immediately responsive to e-mails and phone calls.

Category home remodeling

5.0

08/28/2009


Jimmie S.

The experience overall was excellent. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
I contacted Architrave for help remodeling my kitchen cabinets. Working with Terry was fantastic. I already had a very clear idea of what I wanted and he helped me realize my ideas. But he also went above and beyond in terms of helping me to find sub-contractors for other aspects of my renovation.

Category home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Nash Framing

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Ram Tile & Stone Inc.

    We are professional tile installers. With over 20 years of experience, we will provide you with the highest quality of work. All of our work is custom to your needs. Such as bathrooms, floors, kitchen backsplashes, and fireplaces.  

    Angi Certified

    Cal Coast Flooring, Inc.

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Flooring services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Space planning and comprehensive interior design services for residential and hospitality projects. Construction and project management services available. Provider of custom and/or factory cabinetry.

    Services Not Offered

    Appliance repair, appliance sales, appliance installation.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Architrave Interiors

    How is Architrave Interiors overall rated?

    Architrave Interiors is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Architrave Interiors provide

    Architrave Interiors accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Architrave Interiors offer free estimates?

    Yes, Architrave Interiors offers free project estimates.

    Does Architrave Interiors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Architrave Interiors offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Architrave Interiors offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Architrave Interiors offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Architrave Interiors?

    Yes, Architrave Interiors offers warranties.

    What services does Architrave Interiors offer?

    Architrave Interiors offers the following services: Space planning and comprehensive interior design services for residential and hospitality projects. Construction and project management services available. Provider of custom and/or factory cabinetry.

    Are there any services Architrave Interiors does not offer?

    Appliance repair, appliance sales, appliance installation.