Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Franks Construcion

Founded 2019 • With Angi since August 2019

4.6

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

114 Barson St

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Description

With over 30 years experience, Franks Construction is your trusted partner for all your home improvement projects! We do everything from Kitchen and Bathroom remodels to outdoor hardscaping projects. Call today to see how we can help beautify your home.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/19/2020


Jennifer Z.

Very pleased with the results. He came out and completed the job in good time. Very professional and will definitely use them again when needed. Highly recommended!!

Description of Work
Repaired sunroom roof

Category plumbing, sunrooms

5.0

01/13/2020


Spencer Hayes Strock H.

He's good in returning phone call, showed up on time and he was great.

Description of Work
They did drywall repair and fixed the leaks in my office.

Category drywall, plumbing

5.0

01/09/2020


Donna M.

It was good and they were easy to work with.

Description of Work
They put up a fence for me.

Category fencing

5.0

01/09/2020


Ursula Y Gerry M.

It was great. They were on time, very helpful, and completed the job on schedule.

Description of Work
They did plumbing - water line.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/09/2020


Jerrys V.

It was pretty good. They were easy to work with and did a beautiful work.

Description of Work
They did bathroom remodeling.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review [Member Name Removed] it was great working for you I appreciated you giving us the opportunity to work for you
1.0

01/05/2020


Andrew B.

The contractor failed to complete the job, a bathroom restoration. The shower door was never installed. I contacted the contractor on over five occasions, attempting to persuade the contractor to complete this work, but neither he nor his team ever appeared again on my property. All amounts requested by the contractor have been paid.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category remodeling

5.0

09/04/2019


Joe R.

It was great. Everything was nice and smooth. They were quick and respectful.

Description of Work
They did some minor repair on the house. They repaired the siding.

Category siding

5.0

09/04/2019


Katy M.

It was done very well and he exceeded my expectations. It came out very nice and within my budget, his price was reasonable. He was very prompt, he notify me prior to that he will be running late, there were no delays in the work and everything was good.

Description of Work
He remodeled the bathroom.

Category home remodeling

5.0

09/04/2019


Allison H.

Great. Frank's done work for mo for over 10 years. He's friendly, personable, and reasonably price

Description of Work
Brick work, landscaping, gutter repair and cleaning.

Category gutter cleaning, gutter repair, landscaping, masonry

    Other local Pros in your area

    Strider Construction Inc

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Tailored Living featuring Premier Garage

    Tailored Living® featuring PremierGarage® provides the very best in high-quality storage and home organization systems for homes and businesses. Thorough free, in-home or on-site consultations, expert measurement, innovative design and professional installation, your home or business transformation is custom-tailored to your needs and specifications. Call us anytime as phones are answered 24/7.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Daniels Cleaning Services

    Please call or text me at 831 233 1333. Daniels Cleaning Service, provides cleaning of chimneys, dryer vent cleanings, rain gutter maintenance & cleanings to the Bay and surrounding areas. 24/7 service available. There are plenty of gutter service companies in Bay Area, but none can match the sheer ability, knowledge, and value that Daniels Cleaning Service delivers. Active in the area for years, we're a full-featured gutter services firm that strives to keep prices low for our local clients. Call 831-233-1333 to schedule today.  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    1055905
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Franks Construcion

    How is Franks Construcion overall rated?

    Franks Construcion is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Franks Construcion open?

    Franks Construcion is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Franks Construcion provide

    Franks Construcion accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Franks Construcion offer free estimates?

    Yes, Franks Construcion offers free project estimates.

    Does Franks Construcion offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Franks Construcion does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Franks Construcion?

    Yes, Franks Construcion offers warranties.