Lopez House Cleaning Service

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since August 2015

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Santa Clarita

Santa Clarita, CA 91321

Description

Newhall, CA Lopez House Cleaning Service offer the best in house cleaning service in the Santa Clarita, CA area. We have been in business for more than 15 years and provide only the highest quality service to our customers....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (14)blind cleaning (9)epoxy flooring (1)
Showing 11-17 of 17 reviews
5.0

11/10/2019

If you need impeccable service, friendly people, and great housekeeping please call Lopez house cleaning service! I have been using Elva and her team for many many years. My parents and sister use her as well. I cannot say enough wonderful things about her service and how much I look forward to coming home to a spotless house each week. A bonus , my dog loves her too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2019

5.0

11/07/2019

They are professional in every way!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind review. I look forward working with you again.
5.0

08/09/2019

Very good, they are thorough and care about my satisfaction.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleaning the whole house

CATEGORY blind cleaning,epoxy flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/09/2019

5.0

08/09/2019

They were amazing, the owner were fabulous. It was like having a family member cleaning your house. they take good care of my house, it always smells nice, when I come in, it was like I was walking inside the hotel room. They were very very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a full house cleaning. They cleaned the garage, cleaned the whole house including changing the sheets in our beds.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

5.0

08/08/2019

They were good. I liked them. Good prices. I liked the way how attention to detailed they were.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned 3 vacant units.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

5.0

07/30/2019

Amazing. She was on time. She's a sweetheart and very trustworthy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full house cleaning and an office cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $185

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/26/2019

5.0

07/30/2019

Excellent. They were super nice. Neat. Did a really good job. Detailed. Everything was always done. It was easy. They were flexible and thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a whole house cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2019

Services Offered

House Cleaning Service, Residential House Cleaning, Residential House Cleaner, Residential Cleaning Service, Residential Cleaning Company,house cleaner, house cleaning company, residential cleaning, residential furniture cleaning, house cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
NO