Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Pest Pros

Founded 2000 • With Angi since August 2013

4.1

(23) Verified Reviews

Description

We specialize in home pest control, and use a variety of methods to eliminate your unwelcome guests. Our total list of services include termite control, rodent control, rat proofing attic decontamination, attic clean-up, ant extermination, bed bug extermination, cockroach control, spider infestation control, insulation removal, air duct cleaning, Greenfiber insulation solutions for residents all across California. All work completed is covered under All Pest Pros Guarantee or warranty....

Other local Pros in your area

Pride Of Los Angeles Inc

Pride of Los Angeles, a family owner-operated company established in 1981, offers custom specialized cleaning services to quality-minded clients. The success of the company is due to excellent workmanship, integrity and knowledge by its full-time technicians using advanced reliable equipment. We can help create a healthy environment in your home by removing pollutants from carpeting, upholstery, and air ducts.  

B. Berg Inspections

Serving All of L.A. County and Surrounding Areas. With B. Berg Inspections, you don't have to sacrifice quality for an affordable home inspection. Our quality, pricing, and exceptional service is our excellence that we provide to you. B. Berg Inspections has a history lasting over three decades of property inspecting in the industry throughout Southern California. Our business experience also includes the buying and selling of properties in this area for the same period of time. At B. Berg Inspections we have general contracting backgrounds as well. In addition to inspecting residential homes, we have performed many inspections in the areas of commercial, industrial, and multiple units. B. Berg Inspections has been schooled, and disciplined in a way that no other home inspection company has. The scope of our reports include the general condition of visible portions of primary buildings on the property, and information involving major visible deficiencies that exist on the date of the inspection. It is imperative to understand that B. Berg Inspections believes in the success of your transition and our company mantra is "we always have time for you." We also encourage that all the parties involved seek solutions that enable the transaction to be successful.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Center Termite & Pest Control Inc

Family owned & operated since 1968. EcoFriendly Termite & Pest Control eradication including wood repairs with no subcontracting. Painting included at no additional charge (owner to provide paint), full house fumigation (tenting), Insulation removal and installation of TAP Insulation. Additional service area - Orange County, & Portions of Riverside & Ventura Counties. 10% discount on all Angies List members (cannot be combined with any other discount) Additional email - info@centertermite.com.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

06/15/2015

The first visit from the inspector was great. He crawled underneath the house and deep into the attic and found droppings in both places. (He would not confirm the age of the droppings, although a subsequent inspection from another company indicated that the droppings in the attic were very old). He tried to up-sell me on vacuuming out the attic, which had been done two years prior in order to rem...

Description of Work
They were hired to seal my home against rats, then trap and kill any rats that were inside the house. Seals were inadequate; traps were not set, customer service was terrible, company refused to break the service agreement even though the work performed had to be completely redone (as if it hadn't been done at all) and no traps were set. There was no signed contract in place.

Category pest control,insulation

1.0

07/19/2014

Five star promises and a one star delivery. The salesman Jose Argenal made many assurances that the process of cleaning out our attic of contaminated insulation would be clean and not result in any dust issues. Jose said he would personally come out to clean our house if there was dust. Wrong. Dust, dust balls, dust bunnies, dust monsters everywhere as evidenced by the pictures. The dry cleaning b...

Description of Work
Clean out attic of old insulation and install new insulation, supposedly sanitized the area and sealed off pest entry points, but what do I know?

Category pest control,insulation

Service Provider Response

We are sorry to hear that you received such a poor experience with All Pest Pros. The heart of our company is to make sure that we live up to our promise of being a five star company. It is evident by your review that you received substandard treatment. We understand how dusty these jobs can get and we need to live up to our promise of cleaning out your house. Although some time has passed, we wou...
5.0

06/28/2014

We have two attics at our house, one over the dining room and one over the bedroom areas. We needed the old insulation taken out and new insulation put in. Andrew Martinez from All Pest Pros responded out and gave us a good quote to have the old insulation removed and put in fresh R-30 grade insulation. On Tuesday, March 18 Damien, Sergio, and crew responded to remove the old blown in insulation f...

Description of Work
Insulation replacement

Category pest control,insulation

Service Provider Response

All Pest Pros is glad we were able to replace the insulation in your attics with R-30 grade material. Thanks for the review, and please let us know if you need anything else.
4.0

06/10/2014

All was professionaly done , however the wood replacement was subcontracted . The wood replacemrnt was very good but also very expensive.

Description of Work
Used Orange technique for termites, Rodent proof with new insulation, and Wood replacement.

Category pest control,insulation

Service Provider Response

All Pest Pros is glad we could take care of your rodent problem. Please let us know if you need any other services.
5.0

05/28/2014

Their employees were prompt, courteous and cleaned the areas after work was complete.

Description of Work
Drywood termites were drilled and inspected. Concrete patio was drilled and inspected for subterranean termites. Attic was also inspected. All areas were treated. We had them return, I believe, February, as we had termites again on door frame in patio area. They were prompt in returning and again treated the area at no charge. So far we have had no further problems.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

[member name removed], thanks for letting us take care of your termite problem for you! All Pest Pros is dedicated to giving you a first rate pest control service. Let us know if you need anything else!
1.0

03/12/2014

It seemed to go well at the time, but I am now having work done in the attic and have found that the required insulation is R30. I called All Pest Pros and was told R19 is up to code for my city. After calling the city, it was confirmed that r30 is required. After calling All Pest Pros again, they told me insulation is not even required. Obviously that is incorrect. I will not trust this company again.

Description of Work
They treated for termites and removed insulation in the attic and installed R19 insulation.

Category pest control

5.0

01/24/2014

They were very professional. They were always on time and cleaned up after themselves. They seemed to do a great job.

Description of Work
.

Category pest control

5.0

12/14/2013

All Pest Pros is a complete service company that completed termite work and installed new insulation in the attic as well as rodent extermination service. They are responsive, polite and punctual. We am very pleased with the service they provide

Description of Work
.

Category pest control","home inspector","insulation contractor","animal removal service

5.0

09/18/2013

He did a great job. He was very efficient and personable. He explained exactly what he was doing so we understood and he was thorough. We were impressed with his knowledge and explaination of why the state requires the inspection. He was articulate and told us to ask any questions.

Description of Work
The state now requires inspections when new units are installed in order to make sure the people who do the work do everything they are supposed to do. They did a hvac and home inspection. The price was set by the state.

Category home inspector

5.0

09/18/2013

It turned out very good. I have been pleased with their service. They are professional. Scheduling was easy and they arrived on time.

Description of Work
They sprayed for ants outside of my house. I have used them twice.

Category pest control

    Services Offered

    Pest control & exterminating - termites & termite damage repair, rodents & proofing, ants, bed bugs. Insulation. Air duct cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details