Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ABC Remodel Inc

Founded 2000 • With Angi since May 2010

4.8

(50) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

5255 Stevens Creek Blvd Suite 206

Santa Clara, CA 95051

Description

ABCRemodel is a home remodeling company. Founded in Santa Clara, we take pride in meeting and exceeding the needs of our clients. We work in close cooperation with project owners to ensure their wishes are taken into account. We also provide advice on alternative solutions that can save time and

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/06/2019


Christine .

ABC Remodel did a FANTASTIC job. Mr. Orhan Baser and Mr. Richard Betancourt would personally come to review the work and inform their workers what and how they expected the work to be done. But what also impressed me is that both were very kind to the workers but also did not allow for any negative behavior or sloppy work. It was amazing. They took a terminally basically destroyed house and turned it into a home, a palace, an oasis. I could not believe the transformation of the house. I had no experience in remodeling, and with the help of Mr. Baser and Betancourt they would advise in terms of which tiles to use for my needs, appliances, and on top of that, transformed the entry to an upstairs unit to be more private, thus turning the house into two private entries. In addition, I had an official laundry room with sink and all, which before there was none. I was so touched by their care and attention to details as if it was their own home they were remodeling. I would with eyes closed recommend ABC Remodel to anyone who wants quality, on time work. Oh, and they stand behind their work, responding quickly to any requests. I'd do it again. Because quality is rare to find these days, and cheap work is available but the quality, the workmanship is absent. It's a great investment! It's worth every penny!

Description of Work
I needed a full remodeling, rather an overhaul of my home. It was rented for years and had been badly "abused" allowing mold to fester inside the walls, sewage pipes that were very old and falling apart causing water to back up. A front yard that looked like a wasteland. The insulation was paper thin, the windows were like a sieve. The house was basically terminal and needed a lot of repairs and updates, in other words, complete overhaul with a lot of TLC.

Category ceramic tile, concrete repair, countertops, concrete driveways, drywall, electrician, fencing, flooring contractor, gutter repair, handyman service, hardwood floor, heating & air conditioning/hvac, landscaping, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, siding, water heater repair, pressure washing, fireplaces, woodworking, structural engineer, stucco, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, cabinet refacing, sewer cleaning, foundation repair, hardscaping, patios

5.0

05/18/2017


laurence P.

In every project, ABC Remodel has always been outstanding. The complete their work in timely manner, and always trying to go the extra mile to deliver a first quality job, ABC remodel has been, over the years, the only company we could trust. Always listening to our needs and concerns, trying to go beyond our expectations.

Description of Work
for many years, we have been returning customers of ABC Remodel Inc. Ove the last three, ABC remodel successfully completed several major projects between our 2 homes: new roof, new stucco, new bathroom, new bedroom, wall system which needed new structural work and new foundation , new shear walls, a new kitchen. Over the years, ABC remodel has totally transformed our home, and we love it!

Category ceramic tile, concrete repair, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, hardwood floor, heating & air conditioning/hvac, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, wallpaper removal, water heater repair, pressure washing, home builders, woodworking, stucco, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, foundation repair

5.0

10/03/2016


Sebastien L.

Our bathroom came out beautifully. The changes were night and day. Gone were ugly pink tiles replaced with gorgeous larger grey and white tiles that made our bathroom look twice as large. Sink, toilet, vanity, lights, fan, outlets, drains, sink, and tub and shower head were installed really nicely. The Kohler fixture for the shower turned out to have a leak and Richard handled dealing with the distributor directly and getting it fixed ASAP. Working with Orhan and Richard was a pleasure. Additionally a big shoutout to Regulo, who worked on the job since day one. He was super nice and a true artist when it came to the tile work. Every tile was done perfectly. He's a perfectionist. I would work with ABC Remodel again (and hope to do so for our future remodels)!

Description of Work
ABC Remodel renovated our bathroom. It was a complete gutting of it down to the studs. They renovated with new tiles, tub, toilet, plumbing (for the shower / bath heads), etc. Additionally they installed Ditra Schluter to protect the wood beneath the tile floor. They also performed electrical rewiring in order to provide new lights and a new fan and painted the walls.

Category drywall, electrician, plumbing, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

08/19/2016


Nadine V.

First, they invited me to see bathrooms on displays and listened to what I liked and disliked. They asked questions and made suggestions. They respected my taste for an all white and marbled look. They start, they start! So get ready! They changed the plumbing to allow a second shower head (I can't imagine having just one now!) they included a light overhead. the tiling was done with the VERY BEST materials - and it is STUNNING! They started the project and they were done when the bathroom was completely done - paint, fixtures - everything and the inspection went smoothly. Orhan and Richard are an amazing team! I would not let anyone else come inside my house to do renovations. They care about the job and for their customers satisfaction. Their customer are friends. I highly recommend them!

Description of Work
ABC Remodel revamped my bathroom into a luxurious white out of a magazine look!

Category ceramic tile, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

01/22/2015


AC & Nil E.

They did a very good job in the quality and overall work. They managed the whole project and did a lot of the work themselves. They did have to subcontract a couple jobs, but they were very proactive on updating us throughout the whole process. I am very pleased with the outcome.

Description of Work
They totally remodeled my house. They took the house down to the studs and added additional foundation and rebuilt the whole house adding 700sqft.

Category remodeling, home builders

4.0

11/18/2014


Leslie T.

I got an estimate from ABC Remodel in July and decided to hire them, and requested they do the work in September, which they said was fine, but they didn't end up starting until October 20. The original scope of the project grew so not too surprisingly the cost and the time for the work to be finished doubled. They found all kinds of things wrong with my kitchen that they insisted needed to be fixed, so I agreed to let them do the work. This included going under the floor to shore it up with more wood and concrete, leveling the cabinets (which I had resurfaced a few years before, so they weren't part of the project), installing more electrical outlets, changing the gas line for the stove, changing the water line behind the fridge, installing a new disposal, etc. I trusted that they were being honest with me and that these things were either unsafe or not up to code so these repairs got added in to the project. When I changed my mind about the paint color they repainted the wetbar without charge. The workers were very polite and cleaned up after themselves. Now that it is completed, it looks really great and I have to say they do excellent work. I think everyone on the ABC team is a perfectionist, which is good for the client. However, there is room for improvement. I would have liked more guidance and better communication before the project started and during it. I have never remodeled a kitchen before and didn't know what was expected of me. I had to buy some of the materials (granite slabs, floor tiles, backsplash tiles, etc) and didn't get any help from them with that. I had to take my own measurements for the granite and the backsplash. They measured the floor but I still ended up short on tile (even though I bought extra) and had to go find more tile in the middle of the project. Thank goodness I was able to get more. There were many workers involved and not all of them seemed to have the same information. For example, I was told they would supply the grout but was then asked if I had bought the grout. This meant that both I and some of the ABC employees were making multiple trips to stores during the project for supplies and materials that we probably could have purchased at one time, had we all be communicating better and made a shopping list. I've asked them several times about where my granite slabs were cut, if there was any left over (which I expected, since I bought 2 slabs) in case I wanted to use some for a bathroom, whether my granite had been sealed (I'm still not sure and am very nervous about that) and never got clear answers to those questions. The granite guy kept coming to the house on nights when I was out at meetings and thus I wasn't there when he made the templates. This meant that he didn't take measurements for the countertop out back, which was supposed to be replaced, so that didn't get done. If his "bosses" had been more clear about what he was supposed to measure, or if I had been told what day and time he was going to come over, I might have been able to discuss it with him. I understand that he was busy but still. When he came back to do the final cleanup of the counters, he once again came on the night I was out. He did do a great job...the counters look gorgeous, but I can't give them straight A's across the board because of some of these issues. However, I like these guys, and they do good work, so I would hire them again. But next time I'll be sure to ask more questions and keep pressing for answers.

Description of Work
Installed new tile floor and granite countertops in my kitchen. Scraped ceilings, painted walls, installed new lighting. Installed new cabinet, sink and counter in wet bar. Brought electrical work up to code. Leveled existing kitchen cabinets. Shored up kitchen floor. Replaced gas and water lines.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

09/18/2014


Amber F.

We met with several contractors before deciding to go with Orhan and Richard from ABC Remodel Inc. Right off the bat we were at ease with Orhan and Richard - they have experience working on homes like ours and had many great suggestions about the work we could do. They were genuine and warm in nature. This was extremely important to us since we would effectively be turning over our home to them for several weeks. Our home is a McKay, also known as the poor man's Eichler, so there were several updates we wanted to do to make it feel more modern: Install overhead lighting Install exhaust fans in the baths Run heat to all the rooms (we only had heat in the kitchen, living room and hallway) and install a new high-efficiency furnace Install insulation on roof, and a new foam roof Upgrade the electrical panel to 200 amps Remodel our kitchen to maximize the available space and upgrade the look It took longer than originally quoted to do the work, but we expected that since you really never know what you're dealing with until you open up walls. The end result was well worth the wait and now we have a comfortable home year-round, and a beautiful kitchen. In fact, we were so pleased with the work ABC Remodel did we havejust hired them to remodel our baths!

Description of Work
Remodeled kitchen, upgraded electrical, installed exhaust fans in baths, added overhead lighting in all rooms, insulated roof and installed new roof

Category electrician, heating & air conditioning/hvac, lighting, remodeling, roofing, home remodeling

5.0

05/01/2014


Charlene Y.

We were happy with the work Orhan and company did on our hall bathroom and hired them again to remodel our master bathroom. The master bathroom remodel was more complicated than the hall bathroom due to its location (i.e. inside the master bedroom) and because we replaced the shower pan. Also, the master bathroom is smaller, but otherwise, both projects were very similar. A different team of tilers came this time, but again they were nice and the work was excellent. The tiles are cut nicely and installed evenly (something that I care about). We choose floor tiles that look like wood grain and I asked if they could layout the tiles so that repeating patterns would not be obvious. They exceeded my expectations and you cannot see any pattern repeated anywhere on the floor. Great workmanship! They also fixed the awful drywall patchwork done by a previous contractor. This was above and beyond the scope of this project. Kris, the PM, could not bear such sloppy work, even if it was hidden inside the vanity cabinet. The shower pan is installed very solid. There is no flex or creaking whatsoever. There were some touch-ups required and Kris came to re-caulk without hesitation. He replaced the metal transition piece between the bathroom and bedroom floors with a wood piece, which looks much better. They did a nice paint job too. To be perfectly honest, I have to say the project took longer than expected and I was getting a bit weary towards the end. In summary, Kris and all of their employees were great to work with and the results make it all worthwhile. I?m glad we hired Orhan to do the job and we enjoy our lovely bathroom everyday. Yes, I would hire them again.

Description of Work
Total face-list of our master bathroom, replacing almost all of the finish materials. This included a new shower pan, shower tile walls, porcelain tile floors (replacing vinyl), new wood vanity, granite countertop, new faucet, new vanity light and painting the ceiling and walls.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, lighting, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

03/27/2014


Iris P.

As soon as I have the money I will be getting their yearly maintenance offer. No pressure but good information. Thanks to Steven and Javier

Description of Work
The guys were early and did a great job. Explained what they would do, did it and put everything back the way they found it.

Category remodeling

5.0

01/15/2014


Daphne R.

Our realtor set up an appointment for us with ABC Remodel to visit two houses that were on the market to determine approximate costs for remodeling the properties. ABC Remodel met us at both properties, talked to us about how we would like to change the existing structure, and then gave us a rough estimate on what the work would cost. We knew that it would be a very rough estimate, but we needed a ballpark figure in order to decided whether or not to bid on either of the houses. I found both Orhan and Richard very easy to talk to and very professional. They charged an hourly rate for the consultation ($115/hour).

Description of Work
.

Category remodeling

5.0

12/18/2013


Heng Woon O.

They were good. They were a little bit on the pricey side. The person who came in gave the estimate and was pretty professional so that was good.

Description of Work
I got estimates from ABC Remodel for general remodeling work like lighting in the kitchen.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

12/17/2013


Nil E.

They are excellent. They stay on top of everything and they communicate very well. They did an excellent job. I am a real estate agent and I use them quite a bit. Their prices are very reasonable. I will continue to use them for sure.

Description of Work
I use ABC Remodel.

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/12/2013


Malcolm P.

The heater was not lighting up. Actually, the sensor was flaky basically and it started working after I had him come out the first time and then I had to get a part. In the meantime it decided to work. I had him replace it anyway. The duct work was incidental and he fixed it. Its extra points for that. I literally went to Angie’s List website and looked. The reviews for him seemed really good so I picked it out and called him. I am happy with the service he provided for me.

Description of Work
I used ABC Remodel Inc to fix my heater. I think a control module was wrong with it. There were few other small items and the installers left gaps in the ducting so that was heating my attic.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/09/2013


Charlene Y.

We hired Orhan and company because we felt comfortable discussing the project with him and because of their good reviews. Their quote was competitive and they also were open to letting us purchase our own finish materials. Remodeling can be disruptive to homeowners, but ABCRemodel employees are friendly, considerate and respectful of working in our home. This made it less stressful than it could have been. The project was run by Kris, a very personable project manager. Kris is quite versatile and hands-on with carpentry, plumbing, electrical, etc. We also like working with him because he is patient, easy to talk with, listens and offers alternatives. He understands that decisions are a compromise of tastes, function and budget. Kris came back to do the touch-up work, which is a good way for management to see things in person. Years ago, we had another contractor install tiles in our kitchen. These were not installed evenly and tend to chip in raised areas. We are so pleased Orhan?s tilers are detail-oriented and did an excellent job installing the tiles evenly. The results are very professional-looking. We are so happy Orhan, Kris and their team delivered a lovely new bathroom that we enjoy using every single day. No sooner was the paint dry that we started to plan remodeling the master bath. In fact that project is now in progress and we will write another review when it has completed.

Description of Work
A total face-lift of our hall bathroom, replacing nearly all finish materials, including the shower tile walls, tile floor (replacing vinyl), vanity, counter top, faucet, light and medicine cabinet. They also patched and painted the ceiling and walls.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, lighting, remodeling, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

10/31/2013


FRANCINE G.

The owner, Orhan, has his own people- not contractors- so when Orhan says they'll be there- they show up on time. The were all very professional, personable and kept me very informed of what they were doing. The crew seemed very knowledgeable- inspired confidence. In figuring out how to fix things, they found the most cost effective way WITHOUT sacrificing quality. [There were cheaper fixes but they would not have been long lasting and since I plan to stay in the house, that was important for me). Everything was cleaned up before they left each day. I was very happy with the work and have recommended them to others. And yes- would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
A termite inspection found some supporting beams needed to be replaced plus some roof corners needed some minor work. I needed to have some window frames that were cracked replaced and painted and decided to do that at the same time. It turned out that the roof damage was more extensive than expected- which they showed me before doing the work.

Category handyman service, remodeling

5.0

10/30/2013


Samuel B.

We used ABC Remodel previously and we were very happy with the results. We had an addition project this time which required architectural and structural engineering along with careful planning before the actual project started. We met with Orhan and his senior staff to discuss the scope of the project. Orhan recommended checking the scope with city building officials as a first step, which we did and got their blessings for the scope. Then Orhan and Richard helped us architect the scope and put the drawings/architectural plans together. They also helped us our work with the structural engineer for structural calculations. After all, they pulled the permit for us to start the project. Orhan immediately had a project plan; gave us the list of materials to buy and their timing along with the project plan. Project started as planned and finished slightly later than originally planned time due to the scope and finish materials changes. Orhan and Richard gave us great guidance for our addition project. They discussed all changes that we wanted along the way; for those changes that would create challenges in structural integrity and also in the overall picture of the scope, they convinced us not to proceed with those. ABC Remodel employees are very proud in their work; they took time to make sure that the quality of the outcome would be to our satisfaction; which in this case exceeded our expectations. Orhan and Richard always checked the quality of the work of their employees. We will hire ABC Remodel when we need home improvement project again and we will recommend to our friends.

Description of Work
Addition to the house; kitchen, living room, and dining room with complete remodeling. Also upgrade electrical and plumbing around the house.

Category ceramic tile, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, woodworking, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters

1.0

10/11/2013


Jesus N.

After initial contact, they asked for pdfs of our plans. Emailed them the files requested. After several days and no contact, I called and confirmed they received the files. They told me they would contact me after the weekend to discuss further. Its been 4 weeks now and nothing. Its safe to say we've moved on...

Description of Work
I sent ABC remodel plans for a addition/remodel

Category remodeling

4.0

07/23/2013


Elizabeth S.

It was part of a little home remodel, so I don't have any idea what the electrical pieces that was. Their electrical was fine as a modern company. It was nice that they had their people. They were on-site when they said they are going to be. They were relatively clean. I never had electrical job done before, so I don't exactly know how to rate that sort of thing. Whatever have been saved wasn't nearly what I had written, so I actually didn't do it again. They were highly ranked on Angie's List and they were very responsive when they came out. We had three bids and it wasn't actually quite the lowest, but they seem like the most in tune with what we wanted. What it turned out was they were really kind of pushy about what they wanted, so that's what we didn't love. I don't know if that's really typical to people working on your house. This is our first house and they are certainly our first big remodel job. They were doing a bathroom and some other stuff. In the end I think we are happy of what we got. The quality of work is pretty good.

Description of Work
ABC Remodel Inc. do all of our electrical.

Category electrician

5.0

06/10/2013


C. Richard W.

We have been very happy with the two jobs that they have done for us - bathroom remodel and backyard landscaping. They have been completed on time and in budget with high quality.

Description of Work
Their first job for us was a bathroom remodel last fall. Because we were so satisfied with the work they did that we asked them to quote on a backyard landscaping job. Their quote for the job was substantially lower than the other quotes and we again were very satisfied with their work - on time and on budget.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

04/26/2013


Gloria R.

I found ABC Remodel from the Angie's List magazine sent to us. I read their reviews and was impressed. We were in the middle of getting bids for an addition so I called and spoke with Orhan. I got him during dinner so I exchanged emails with him regarding our project. Orhan was excellent at communicating. They were very busy at it took a week before they could come over to interview and talk about the project. Richard, who would have overseen the project, came over for the interview. He sounded like he knew what he was doing and they had a good system in place for projects. Our impression was that they were a relatively large company and would subcontract out quite a bit of the work. Richard told us that they had great subcontractors, but we preferred a company who would do most of the work themselves. Within the next couple of days after we had the interview, we got a bid from a different contractor that worked well for us and which we accepted. We emailed Orhan to tell him that we accepted another bid and he wished us luck on the project.

Description of Work
Interview and estimate requested

Category remodeling

5.0

03/18/2013


diane H.

We were so pleased with our experience with this company and are very, very happy with the completed project. The crew was professional, courteous and they did exceptional work. The remodel is absolutely beautiful and the landscaping looks fantastic. Orhan and Richard were great to work with and very responsive to any of our questions or issues. We always felt like they were in total control of the project and that made all the difference for me. Not only is this team very skilled and knowledgeable in their home repair/remodeling business, but they are truly very nice people who went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of from start to finish.I will absolutely call on them again for any future projects we do.

Description of Work
In addition to two bathrooms being completely remodeled, we also had some landscaping and concrete work done around the property.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

03/14/2013


Sandra J.

They are incredible! They are skilled, experienced and personable. I really felt like they were close friends instead of someone I hired. They had the utmost respect for my home, privacy and belongings. They treated me like I was their most important customer. Richard did a great job with the design and knew how to do anything and everything. He was very hands on and knowledgeable. He was able to save me money on the purchases for all of the items within the bathroom. The owner, Orhan, always returned calls promptly. The crew, Israel and Miguel, worked very hard to get both projects completed within the time frame. Their workmanship is above and beyond anything that I have ever seen. My husband can be hard to please at times and he is delighted with the outcome. I am so pleased with them.

Description of Work
ABC Remodel did a complete remodel for two bathrooms.

Category home remodeling

5.0

12/18/2012


Ziya B.

Since I don't have much time, ABC planned and performed the whole work, including clean up. The paint I preferred to use was a heavy type, which wasn't all that easy to spray paint. ABC used hand brushes and rollers for most of the house. The taping was done carefully and properly, so the clean up was minor.

Description of Work
I now spend much time out of my house. Although I have people from family staying in the house, they are not used to keeping up the house. The house is about 7,000sqft and the yard is rather large. There is always some keep up required. ABC takes care of almost any problem that comes up... I used them to get the exterior painted, which is the biggest job I had them do, and I can't be more happy with the total experience I had with them. The quality, the care, the timing all met and exceeded my expectations. I continue to use them for whatever maintenance work is required, since the house was built in 1997 and there is already wear and tear that needs attention constantly. We like keeping our house in top shape...and ABC helps us keep it that way.

Category electrician, fencing, handyman service, landscaping, plumbing, remodeling, roofing, pressure washing, woodworking, house painters

5.0

12/15/2012


Richard O.

We were overall very happy with ABC Remodel, and would definitely recommend them. Some of the things we liked: - Fair pricing: The final price ended up being way more than we had planned on spending, but that wasn't ABC's fault. Their initial quote was on the lower end of the bids we got, and they were very competitive in their pricing for all the add-ons we did. - Honesty: I think with any old house you have to expect there will be unexpected costs that come up. We ran into foundation and wiring issues that did cost extra, but Orhan and Richard made a point of showing exactly what these problems were. And for other items that took longer or cost more than expected, they were very good about honoring the original contract. - Speed: This is where ABC absolutely shined. Most of the other quotes said this job would take 3-4 months, a couple said even longer. They were able to finish the brunt of the work within 9 weeks so we could move back in. The only qualifier to this is that once we moved back in, there were still a few items that needed to be done and that work dragged out way longer than we'd have liked. - Quality: I visited the site at least every other day and was impressed with how solid everything looked. I'd also occasionally read something online about things to watch out for (eg the insulation vapor barrier should faces inward, studs should have nail plates where there's wiring, etc) and every time when I checked that's exactly how they had done it. And though they're not interior designers, both Orhan and Richard have a good sense of aesthetics and had several very good suggestions about how things should be done or laid out. We left some detail work like building a fireplace mantel completely up to them, and everything ended up looking great. They also made sure to come back several times to address any painting flaws or cracks that we noticed. The only thing we weren't completely happy about were the hardwood floors - they look great but I thought they could have been more selective about rejecting some of the wood pieces. All in all we really enjoyed working with ABC Remodel. Orhan is a great guy to work with, he really places an emphasis on customer satisfaction. There was one time where I noticed they had run a kitchen exhaust vent through one of the new bedrooms and walled it off - I was disappointed because this was the smaller bedroom and I thought it would have made more sense to run the vent through the nearby closet of the larger bedroom. But since the drywall was already up and textured, I didn't make a big deal about it except to say it was 'unfortunate' to Orhan. The next day, the duct had been moved! That's the type of attitude and service that really impressed us when working with ABC Remodel.

Description of Work
Added two extra bedrooms by extending the upper floor over the living room. For seismic stability, this required heavy reinforcing of the foundation and walls of the living room - basically it was stripped down to studs. Additionally, an existing bedroom was converted to an open area/den to allow access to the new rooms. We also redid the roof, changed the flooring in the living room and den, added a new fireplace, did some major rewiring, and added recessed lighting throughout most of the house.

Category electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, remodeling, roofing, fireplaces

5.0

12/14/2012


LouAnn F.

I am exceedingly happy with ABC Remodel. Orhan, Richard, and the entire crew involved with the remodel were outstanding. They were so easy to work with even with some of my odd requests for the make-over. They kept me up to date on progress of the job and thoroughly answered all my questions. Thank you Richard for all your design help. Each person was very experienced in their area and made the job LOOK easy even though it was not. You should see my kitchen now. It is FANTASTIC.

Description of Work
Services performed were extensive remodeling of the kitchen/dining area, hard wood floors installed throughout the house, and complete interior repainting done.

Category hardwood floor, home remodeling, interior painters

    Other local Pros in your area

    Diamond Life Paving

    We are a family owned and operated company, since 1969, where we specialize in asphalt paving services, along with pavers for sidewalks, patios, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Platinum Paving

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Method Paving

    If you’re looking for a paving contractor that provides superior work, affordable prices and outstanding customer service, your search is over. Method Paving of Santa Clara has earned a reputation for all three. Owner Rick Pestana is a degreed Construction Engineer with over a decade of experience designing and executing residential paving projects. His background in analyzing materials used in the composition of paving stones gives him an added dimension of expertise. Method Paving specializes in paving stones and natural stone surfaces for driveways, walkways, patios, pools, decks and similar applications. The company offers the customer the ability to work with a single contractor throughout the improvement process. There’s no handoff between sales people from one company and service providers from another. The Method Paving team gets to know you, and the vision you have for your home, and can deliver a product perfectly matched to that vision. You’ll be amazed at the selection of colors, patterns and shapes to choose from, and even more amazed at the quality and affordability. It all starts with a call to Rick Pestana and Method Paving. There’s a world of possibilities that they can’t wait to show you. COMPANY PHILOSOPHY "A timeless, lasting project will be delivered. Our flexibility and willingness to accommodate change is one of the things customers love. We’re also perfectionists, and work on your home like we’d work on our own. By providing the best quality products, competitive pricing and outstanding service, we hope to earn your continued business and referrals.”  

    Angi Certified

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Windows. Doors. Cabinets. Remodeling-kitchen, bathroom & general. Additions. Walls. Drywall. Flooring-hardwood, vinyl & laminate. Carpets. Interior & exterior painting. Solar heating. Roofing. Electrical. Plumbing. Siding. Landscaping. Hardscaping. Driveways.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ABC Remodel Inc

    How is ABC Remodel Inc overall rated?

    ABC Remodel Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are ABC Remodel Inc open?

    ABC Remodel Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does ABC Remodel Inc provide

    ABC Remodel Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does ABC Remodel Inc offer free estimates?

    No, ABC Remodel Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does ABC Remodel Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ABC Remodel Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ABC Remodel Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, ABC Remodel Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by ABC Remodel Inc?

    Yes, ABC Remodel Inc offers warranties.

    What services does ABC Remodel Inc offer?

    ABC Remodel Inc offers the following services: Windows. Doors. Cabinets. Remodeling-kitchen, bathroom & general. Additions. Walls. Drywall. Flooring-hardwood, vinyl & laminate. Carpets. Interior & exterior painting. Solar heating. Roofing. Electrical. Plumbing. Siding. Landscaping. Hardscaping. Driveways.