Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

2Green Landscaping & Maintenance

4.7

(5) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 •

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

Company Contact

1355 Calabazas Ct

Santa Clara, CA 95051

Description

At 2Green Landscaping & Maintenance, we value our relationship with customers. We make it our priority to make sure you are well informed of any landscaping work you may need. Landscaping services should be predictably affordable, and leave lasting results. Furthermore, with 13 years of experience under our belt, you can trust that the job is going to be done right....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

3

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (3)irrigation system (2)fountains (1)stone & gravel (1)lawn treatment (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

06/13/2021

Excellent ! Perfect! We are so happy how everything turned out ! Honest and hard working crew !

Description of Work
Stamped concrete, lawn installed, decorative brick wall, artificial grass installed, patio design, sprinkler installation

Category landscaping,irrigation systems,pavers, gravel

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2021

5.0

02/12/2021

Very well. His quotes was reasonable. Everardo was professional. He and his support dug the holes i requested. He also suggested angling them a different so as to look nicer, which I very much appreciated. They also broke down cement & hauled it away quickly. They cleaned after themselves. Our yard needs a lot of work that will need to be done spaced out. 100% I would hire them again for all our f...

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

4.0

09/29/2020

Well, the garden person called and apologized for not responding right away. It seems that ALL his equipment was stolen, and he wouldn't be able to come over for a quote. He is quite professional, so I will wait for him after he gets back with new equipment. SAD!

Description of Work
Lawn revamped - aeration, reseeding, and irrigation checked.

Category irrigation systems,lawn treatment

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2020

1.0

09/06/2020

They did not respond or follow up

Description of Work
Quote for fountain design and installation

Category fountains

Work Completed On 09/06/2020

5.0

10/17/2019

It was excellent. They were timely, responded right away to my request, came out and look over to the work that needed to be done and made suggestions. He was just a great guy and very professional.

Description of Work
He did tree trimming and a general yard clean up.

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2019

    Services Offered

    Landscape Design and Installation, Lawn Irrigation and Drainage, Lawn Care and Maintenance, Fences

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No