Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

US Awnings & Canopies

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
1074631
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
04/30/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3211 W Warner Ave

Santa Ana, CA 92704

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

US Awnings & Canopies is the preferred Awning manufacture Nationwide, we are a leading retailer for retractable and stationary awnings for three main reasons: * Excellent support and service. * Superior-quality and unique products. * Affordable prices for Commercial and Residential Awnings. * Possess the knowledge and expertise to complete any style of awning throughout the entire United States. US Awnings & Canopies is committed to a tradition of, quality product and personalized service. For over two decades, US Awnings & Canopies has proudly manufactured, installed and shipped beautiful, durable retractable and stationary awnings as well as other sun, wind, rain and snow protection systems to a diverse clientele. Our customers range from home owners to business owners to interior designers, architects, and contractors and large corporations. US Awnings & Canopies has sold thousands of retractable awnings, retractable canopies, and other exterior sun, wind, rain and snow protection systems nationwide. We have an established trade network of the finest domestic and international suppliers to provide the best available retractable awning systems components in a variety of designs, styles, options and accessories, and complexities. We provide an overwhelming variety of Awning styles and fabric colors. US Awnings & Canopies is family-owned and operated, with over 20 years combined experience in the Awning industry. We bring the best of our experience and passion to our customers every day. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

awnings (10)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

05/27/2021

It went great. Their whole team stayed in contact with us and we were able to have the curtains installed in one day. They were beautiful. The team did great.

Description of Work
Slide On Wire & Curtains

Category awnings

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the business and feedback [Member Name Removed] ! The office and myself love you. It was a pleasure. Best regards, John C.
5.0

04/09/2021

If the more stars could be given, I would. I’m so pleased and happy with the performance, the product, the design, the quality of the frame and the canvases material, that I don’t even know to starting my review. I’m ecstatic beyond words could described. Having the awning installed, it instantly gives a more polished look to the patio and added value to my home. More importantly, this installatio...

Description of Work
1 Fix Awning for side yard & 1 Retractable awning for the patio.

Category awnings

Cost $5,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] ! You are one amazing individual. I appreciate your hospitality, feedback, and business. Best regards, John C.
5.0

03/30/2021

We had an unusual request...to put an awning inside our warehouse to protect electronic equipment from termites, water leaks and dust. We found US Awnings cause they were down the street. We contacted them and John came the same day for an estimate. He gave us a reasonable price, was thorough and patient. About two weeks later they came for the install. The installers did a wonderful job. They wer...

Description of Work
Inside Awning

Category awnings

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2021

Images

Review for US Awnings & Canopies - 3211 W Warner Ave, Santa Ana, CA - 39272000

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed] you are amazing ! Thank you for the feedback and business. I highly appreciate you. Best regards, Robert
5.0

02/11/2021

Excellent from beginning to end. Warren is honest and professional. He works in a very timely manner and very reasonably priced. I actually asked for an estimate on a second job after he finished the first one.

Description of Work
Awning for car port

Category awnings

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/09/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the business and feedback [Member Name Removed] ! You are highly appreciated. Best regards, John C.
5.0

01/14/2021

Communications was great! I hired the company through Angies list in Pomona CA, and I am located in Chattanooga Tennessee. Things were great! Thanks Sufen, and USA Awnings.

Description of Work
Installation of an awning

Category awnings

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback and business [Member Name Removed]. You are highly appreciated. Best regards, John C.
5.0

11/13/2020

It was fabulous and they did a good job.

Description of Work
They replaced an awning on my backyard.

Category awnings

Cost $1,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback and business Cecella. It is highly appreciated. Best regards, John C.
5.0

11/05/2020

I needed a new awning quickly and they were extremly fast and very professional!

Description of Work
Installed awning with fire escape requirement.

Category awnings

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business and feedback ,[Member Name Removed]. Highly appreciated. Best regards, John C.
5.0

09/16/2020

It was a very good service, price was great and the technicians were very good.They cleaned up after worked and the offered me the best price.

Description of Work
They installed a motorized awnings.

Category awnings

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the business and feedback [Member Name Removed]. I really appreciate it. Best regards, John C.
5.0

09/09/2020

Project went smooth. Lead Time As Promised. Customer Service kept me informed along the way. Finished product is exactly as ordered and expected. Great company! Will work with again in the future!

Description of Work
Fixed Awning

Category awnings

Cost $1,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! Your business and feedback is highly appreciated. Best regards, John C.
5.0

09/08/2020

Could not ask for better.

Description of Work
Awning repaired

Category awnings

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. US Awnings really appreciates your business. Best regards, John C.

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial customized awnings: design, manufacturing and installations. Repairs, recover & services of existing awnings. Fixed and retractable awnings, etc... www.usawningscanopies.com

    Services Not Offered

    Cleaning and washing existing awnings.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes