Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

System Pavers

Founded 1992 • With Angi since July 2005

4.7

(279) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1570 Brookhollow Dr

Santa Ana, CA 92705

Description

Since 1992, System Pavers has become the leading design and installation company in the outdoor remodel industry. As the outdoor home improvement industry has evolved over the years, so have we. Homeowners can find peace of mind in knowing that we provide comprehensive design services from start to

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/25/2022


SARAH B.

Thank you System Pavers. A Reliable Dependable Responsive and hard working team! My only job was to get out of the way so that they could make their magic happen and it did! My driveway is a dream come true. The construction crew went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you System Pavers, you delivered steak and potatoes to the dinner table. You started on time and ended on time. The crew showed up like military soldiers at 7:00 a.m. in uniform. All my team contacts were on the system paver website so I never had to ask questions regarding status updates, it was all right there for me. Everything went like clockwork. The hardest part was to get out of the way so that System pavers could work their magic! I cried when I saw the beautiful work you did. Construction manager went the extra mile for me and gave me a beautiful finished product. I cannot thank you enough.

Description of Work
Pavers for Driveway and front Porch

Category concrete repair, decks, concrete driveways, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

We are so happy we could help bring your dream outdoor space to life. Thank you SO much for your business and thank you for choosing us as your outdoor living specialists.
5.0

10/16/2021


Aprille F.

A friend of mine used System Pavers and was really impressed by their work so we contacted them for our backyard transformation. We were moving into a brand new home and the backyard was just dirt. We have 3 small kids so we wanted the backyard done as quickly as possible to be able to utilize the outdoor space. Alex Saenz came out and did the consultation before we even got the keys to the new house. He helped us with the design and had everything ready so when we got the keys to the house they could get started as quickly as possible. Tony Garcia was the project manager. The communication with the team was easy and quick. Very accessible via text. Once the supplies were ready his crew came out and did the pavers in 1 day and the turf in 1.5 days! We were using our backyard before we knew it! Thank you so much for giving us wonderful new backyard to enjoy!

Description of Work
Backyard transformation

Category hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! It is wonderful to hear that Alex and Tony were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
5.0

04/14/2021


Frederick P.

Perfect, would hire again. No issues, money well spent.

Description of Work
Fixing previous contractor horrible job and adding walkways

Category concrete repair, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

We are pleased to hear that we were able to surpass your expectations for your outdoor remodel. We really appreciate your business and thank you for choosing us as your outdoor living specialists.
5.0

10/16/2020


Jon T.

My wife and I could not be happier with our project from System Pavers. Estella, our project manager, was absolutely a joy to work with. She arrived exactly when she said she would and she was accessible and responsive throughout the project. Everything turned out exactly as promised. We also cannot say enough wonderful things about the construction crew. What an amazing group of human beings. Honestly, we have never seen anyone work as hard and fast as this team. They began removing nearly 1500 sq ft of concrete and replaced the area with pavers and a new fire pit in our courtyard and had the entire job completed in 5 days. They were attentive to every detail and after everyday of work they left the work area clean and organized. We have been talking about doing this for nearly 15 years and to see our dream come to reality is so awesome. Thank you Estella, System Pavers, and the entire team for making it all happen. Our family will now have a lifetime of enjoyment in our new space.

Description of Work
We removed our driveway and spanish tiles in the courtyard and walkway and replaced them with new decorative pavers.

Category decks, pavers, gravel, hardscaping

1.0

09/26/2020


Frank N.

The salesman came to our house and gave us a quote (twice as much as we ended up paying with another company). He ask for $1,000 to continue working on a design, and assured us that it was refundable if we didn't use them. We signed a "contract", which we didn't read, but even if we had, we trusted that the salesman would tell us the truth. They refused to refund our money stating that they honored their contracts. I do understand "contracts", and know there would be no legal recourse, but there is a moral issue where the salesman was not truthful with us. When we initially requested the refund, we were told it would be submitted and would take a few weeks. After several inquiries into the status...on more dates than were allowed in this form...we were told the person he needed to talk to 'was on not available' and would return our call the next week. This went on for months with no results.

Description of Work
paver stones in the back yard

Category concrete repair, decks

5.0

07/14/2020


Carl W.

We had a very positive experience with System Pavers. We replaced our driveway, porch, walkways (front and back) and patio. Our sales consultant, Jeff Brown, was easy to work with. He came up with some really good ideas and did not pressure us to make our decisions right away or sign a contract before we were ready. In the backyard, we significantly altered the footprint of our patio (increased the size by over 50%) and the walkways around the yard. Jeff’s ideas really added to the eye appeal and usefulness of the hardscape. Our project manager, Ryan Mainwaring, came to our house the day before work was to start and explained how the project would proceed, and what we could expect. Once work started, he came by every day to assess progress, check that the work was within specifications and make suggestions for improvements. He was informative, and like Jeff, he came up with some great ideas to add some classy dimensions to the project. Ryan told us the project would take 3 – 4 weeks, but it was actually completed in just under three weeks. We noticed a few flaws and pointed them out to Ryan. He had them fixed to our satisfaction within two days. Prior to starting the project, we got quotes from another paving stone company. System Pavers was a bit more expensive, but I believe the quality of workmanship and professionalism made the added expense worth it. Jeff had so many good ideas and was able to show us (with his computer software) what the completed project would look like, whereas the other sales representative only followed our suggestions, offering no ideas for improvement. We looked at numerous completed jobs from the other contractor and noted that the work product appeared substandard. I have no regrets that we paid extra to have System perform the work. I highly recommend System Pavers for outdoor remodeling projects. Their staff is efficient, courteous and professional, and their work product is superb. Thank you for a job well done!

Description of Work
Front & Backyard remodel with paving stones

Category decks, hardscaping, patios

5.0

05/24/2020


Sandy R.

System Pavers repaired the artificial turf in my yard after it was damaged by cars driving on it. The quality of the work was outstanding - they replaced much of the underfill and left the lawn looking better than when it was originally installed by another company 10 years ago. Javier Rodriguez (JR) is the consummate professional and is highly knowledgeable about what is needed to install-repair artificial turf. He has excellent communication skills, attention to detail and customer service. I would not hesitate to work with JR or to hire System Pavers again for any work they provide.

Description of Work
Repair damaged artificial turf

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us—and we agree, Javier is truly a gem to have on our team! Thank you for your business and for choosing System Pavers as your outdoor living specialists. -Trinity M. System Pavers
5.0

05/23/2020


TARA S.

We could not be more pleased with the way our new driveway and front walkway look after working with System Pavers in our recent remodel. Our project manager, Ryan, did an amazing job of keeping communication open and making sure every detail of our project came together perfectly. The craftsmanship was amazing and the job was completed much more quickly than we anticipated. We have received such amazing feedback from the neighbors and are so happy we chose System Pavers for this project. We would highly recommend this company and the team we worked with to transform the front of our home.

Description of Work
Driveway and Front Walkway

Category drain pipe, hardscaping, outdoor lighting

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing experience working with Ryan and the rest of the team! Thank you for choosing System Pavers as your outdoor remodeling experts. -Trinity M. System Pavers
5.0

05/05/2020


Dave A.

System Pavers installed pavers in our driveway, walkway, planter curb, and stepped entry. From the initial meetings to review the scope of work, selecting the pavers and border, the demolition, and installation of the paver system, everyone we worked with was professional, experienced, and knew the product line. These people are builders not salesmen! This was a big investment for us so we asked lots of questions through the entire process and everyone was patient and took the time to answer our questions and concerns. Sam Salcedo was our Project Manager and he demonstrated a thorough knowledge of construction and the paver installation process. He came by the house every day to make sure the project was on time and progressing efficiently. He took the time to make sure we were satisfied with the quality of the work and always asked if we had any questions or concerns. He met with the crew each and every day to go over the project and to resolve any open items or conflicts. The 2-man crew was amazing! They arrived on time and worked a full and productive day. They cleaned up the area at the end of each day and secured their materials and equipment. They were conscientious, polite, and professional. They really are craftsmen and know their trade. The total experience with System Pavers was very pleasant and we are so pleased with the results! Quite a transformation! Thank you System Pavers! Dave and Valerie Alexander

Description of Work
Driveway and Walkway Pavers

Category hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed] and Valerie, Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing experience working with Sam and the rest of the team! Thank you for choosing System Pavers as your outdoor remodeling experts. -Trinity M. System Pavers
5.0

05/05/2020


Steven T.

They did an awesome job! The best job ever! Our front, back and side yard looks amazing! Jordan the salesperson/designer drew up a plan, Erin the coordinator arranged everything accordingly, and Sam the construction manager gathered his team and worked tirelessly to complete the job in a little over a week. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
landscape front, side, and back yards

Category concrete repair, drain pipe, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the great review and recommendation! We're elated to know that you had an outstanding experience with our entire team. Thank you for choosing System Pavers as your outdoor remodeling experts. -Trinity M. System Pavers
5.0

04/21/2020


Benjamin M.

Alex Paez Came out to take a look at the repair DID a great job addressing it.!!!!!!

Description of Work
Repair broken pavers

Category concrete repair

5.0

04/06/2020


Randy F.

We are extremely happy and we highly recommend System Pavers for your projects. They did a fantastic job doing our front and backyard. They are a team of professionals, honest, reliable, knowledgeable, respectful and hardworking people. We called different contractors for our project but we decided to go with System Pavers because they worked with what we wanted and what is within our budget. Our experience with them started with Jon Barlok who is our design consultant. Jon Barlok did an excellent job in listening to our ideas and needs. We loved his ideas and vision. He was giving us options and suggestions regarding the design and materials that will look great for our project. He was very patient, courteous, on time and answered all our questions and concerns. He even redesigned our project since we decided to change some parts of the backyard. And then we met Wade Capps who is our project manager. Wade supervised the whole entire project with Jose and his crew. He will come everyday to make sure everything is being done correctly and he always communicates with us and gives us updates. He was very patient answering our concerns, very professional and friendly. He even helped my wife dig and take off the plants so she can replant it later. He listened and took care of all our concerns during the construction and addressed them with the construction team. Because of Wade, we know that we can trust System Pavers. He is truly a gem for their company. And then we met Luis Paez who is our construction manager. He was on time, very patient, professional and when we did our final walkthrough, he explained to me the warranties and gave me ideas on how to take care of the installed pavers. Our experience with them from start to finish was excellent and overall we can't say enough about how happy we are with System Pavers. We’re so glad and thankful that we chose them. We strongly recommend System Pavers.

Description of Work
frontyard and backyard hardscape pavers

Category hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for leaving review. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the overall outcome of your new outdoor living project. We also appreciate your patience and understanding with the team. Thank you for your business and for choosing System Pavers as your outdoor living specialists. -Trinity M. System Pavers
5.0

04/04/2020


Richard M.

System Pavers (SP) salesperson/designer Jon Barlock measured the area for installation of a paved walkway. He provided a firm estimate, the web sites of two paving stone manufacturers, addresses of two nearby installations and, on request, a sample contract. The SP web site also has many images of installations and stone styles. After we tentatively chose a stone style, SP left a sample of the stones for us to confirm our choice. Next Corey James, crew chief and craftsman came for a preliminary site survey. On the chosen day a crew with materials and tools, paving stones and a portable toilet all arrived. Corey made some real-time adjustments to the installation to better accommodate my use of a walker. The crew was polite and careful, completed the 300-square-foot installation in one day and cleaned up. Corey returned a few days later for a final inspection, and not until then collected the final payment. The walkway looks really good.

Description of Work
Install a walkway

Category pavers, gravel, hardscaping

5.0

03/26/2020


Luz M.

I needed to do a major renovation to our backyard that was in desperate need of a makeover. I ran across System Pavers online and was immediately impressed with their line of work and examples of past jobs. From the moment I called to make an appointment for a quote, I got Lorinc who helped with the design phase to bring to life our image of what we wanted our backyard to look like. They provided us with the Pavers, BBQ Grill and Island, Electrical, Plumbing, Pergola for our project. I never had to worry about anything. From there on, we were assigned with Alex Paez as our Project Mgr who is just simply amazing!!! he kept us updated throughout the entire process, always checking in, available to help answer our questions and very flexible and accommodating with anything that we needed. Because of Alex Paez, this experience was the best we could of ever hoped for. He's like family now, which is a great feeling when your putting your trust into someone you don't know. He is such an awesome guy- your company is LUCKY to have him, make sure you let him know that. If I ever need another project done, Ill surely be coming back to System Pavers and requesting Alex Paez as the PM. Thank you!!!!

Description of Work
Backyard Renovation

Category hardscaping, patios

5.0

03/15/2020


Junior C.

Everything went really smooth, the management team ( Max Bethall & Alex Páez) are very professional and helpful throughout the process.

Description of Work
Pergola and pavers

Category hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], We appreciate you leaving your review. It is so great to hear you are happy with the service Max, Alex, and the team provided to you along with the outcome of your new outdoor living space! Thank you for choosing System Pavers as your outdoor remodeling experts. -Trinity M. System Pavers
5.0

03/06/2020


Jarred H.

We had a great experience with System Pavers. From start to finish, their team made the process extremely easy for us. They helped us with suggestions on design, color, pattern etc. We are extremely happy with how the project turned out. The crew worked very quickly and were very courteous and professional. Plus they did outstanding work. They constructed a patio extension, firepit platform, two walkways and an extension t from our side yard to our driveway. In all, it was approximately 1,000 square feet of pavers. I would highly recommend System Pavers to anyone interested in having high quality work done. I will be contacting them in the future when I decide to do more work with our yard.

Description of Work
Patio and walkways constructed out of pavers

Category hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that the System Pavers crew were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for your business and for choosing System Pavers as your outdoor living specialists. -Trinity M. System Pavers
5.0

02/27/2020


Brady D.

I have been enjoying my backyard with both pavers and artificial turf, a custom dog run, and a fountain that System Pavers designed and installed for me almost seven years ago and absolutely love it. They made my dream back yard come to life--and everything came out exactly as promised and right on budget. The sign of a good company is one that stands behind its work, and System Pavers and Project Manager Ryan Mainwaring, along with colleague Roger Torres & supervisor Luis Paez, personify System Pavers' quality guarantee. When I experienced a small problem this month with part of the installation, despite the fact that everything was almost 7 years old, Ryan and crew came out and fixed the problem and made sure I was satisfied and happy. I could not be happier with my back yard and System Pavers, and highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Backyard pavers, dog run, fountain, artificial turf

Category fountains, hardscaping

5.0

02/26/2020


Tommy N.

Called up system pavers to do about 1600 sqft if paving work, which included demolition, drain installation, and a Pergola. They finished in two weeks. Craftsmanship was spectacular. Neighbors are envious. Thanks System Pavers! Tommy

Description of Work
1600 sqft pavers & Pergola

Category drain pipe, hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the great review! We're elated to know that you had an outstanding experience with Sam and our entire team. We have no doubt your neighbors are envious! Thank you for choosing System Pavers as your outdoor remodeling experts. -Trinity M. System Pavers
5.0

02/26/2020


Keith F.

Our aging and dry rotting deck needed to be replaced. I chose System Pavers but had several concerns about the impact on our property and budget after the contract was signed. We didn't know what would be discovered during demolition or how long it would take. Javier Rodriguez, the assigned System Pavers project manager, got his crew on site early and completed the demolition in one day. They were very organized and respectful. He discussed what they were discovering all along and shared aspects of how the crew would make the design fit the ground conditions revealed after demolition. An AC unit move and unforeseen electrical line issue was part of the overall project. That involved a HVAC company I had to contract with separately. That company had no project manager equivalent to Javier so I had to work with them to ensure they would communicate with Pavers and me. Javier took the lead with them in way we really appreciated; making sure that they knew to bury electrical lines to Pavers and county standards, modifying their SOW so there were no surprises, managing through delays caused by the county inspectors right up to slightly modifying the patio to fit the AC unit pad. Javier was fully prepared for dealing with county, another contractor and the delays no one could have anticipated until after demolition. He gave my wife and I a level of comfort from end to end that cannot be overstated or under-appreciated for a project like this

Description of Work
30+ year old deck demolishment and replacement with a Pavers patio

Category landscaping, hardscaping, patios

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you so much for your kind words, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us--and we agree, Javier is truly a gem to have on our team! We are glad that he was able to help with communication for the HVAC company you needed to hire! Your new patio looks great! Thank you for your business and for choosing System Pavers as your outdoor living specialists. -Trinity M. System Pavers
5.0

02/08/2020


Andrew P.

I am now a raving fan of system pavers and have already started on new ideas of what could be possible in our home. On a scale of 0-4 I would give JR and his team a 4++! Bill, JR, Leo(and his team), Bo and Lonnie all were amazing to work with. All the people we interacted with and the work that was completed is top notch. I know I am very hard to please but all work completed and my interactions have far surpassed my expectations. Any questions were quickly addressed and any ideas were made possible. Great job system pavers!

Description of Work
Backyard remodel

Category landscaping, lighting, pavers, gravel, hardscaping, outdoor lighting, patios, outdoor kitchens

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for the fantastic review and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing experience working with Bo, Lonnie and the rest of the team! We are pleased to hear that we were able to surpass your expectations for your outdoor remodel. We really appreciate your business and thank you for choosing us as your outdoor living specialists. -Trinity M. System Pavers
5.0

02/07/2020


Gary W.

We recently hired System Pavers to design and construct a front yard remodel at our home in Yorba Linda. Admittedly, we had a general idea of what we wanted to do but were clueless on how to implement that idea from dream to reality. Thank goodness we found System. Pavers! We were so impressed with how they stared by asking us general questions (complete with pictures) about our likes and dislikes in terms of aesthetics, materials and architectural features. Armed with the answers to these generic questions, our design consultant (Andrew Conlisk) went to work on preparing our design. We were particularly impressed by how Andrew took our information and prepared a beautiful conceptual plan for our yard. Andrew was quick to respond to our questions and guided us through the design process flawlessly. We were also pleased that the design was done "free of charge" as other companies wanted us to shell out $1,500 just for the design! Having the plans was also helpful in securing the necessary approvals from our HOA architectual committee. When it came time to take the plans from concept to realty, we were assigned Ryan Mainwaring as our Project Manager. Like Andrew, Ryan was also amazing. He walked the job site with us, answered all our questions and suggested slight modifications to our original design based on the layout and topography of our yard. All of Ryan's suggestions were spot-on and we happily agreed to them. Ryan was on the job site nearly every day during demolition and construction and was a great resource to explain what would be done on any given day. I can't say enough good things about him! I'd be remiss not to include a mention of Oscar and his crew who actually performed most of the labor on our job. Oscar is an artist when it comes to masonry and related hardscape construction. They always cleaned up at the end of every day and didn't seem to mind my wife and I coming out to "see" (and marvel at) their progress. In short, if you want great quality work at an affordable price (not the least expensive out our qualified bidders, but not the most expensive either), then I highly recommend you consider System Pavers for your landscape/hardscape project.

Description of Work
Front Yard Remodel

Category decks, masonry, pavers, gravel, drain pipe, hardscaping, outdoor lighting, patios

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for such a wonderful and thoughtful review! We're thrilled to hear how helpful Andrew, Ryan, and Oscar were throughout the transformation process. We completely agree with you when it comes to Oscar being an artist regarding his masonry work! We are happy to hear how pleased you are with your new front yard! Thank you very much for the recommendation and for choosing System Pavers as your outdoor remodeling experts! -Trinity M. System Pavers
5.0

02/03/2020


S G.

We hired System Pavers and are extremely happy with how our driveway turned out. The salesman was on time and gave some suggestions that we ended up going with and we are really happy with the way it turned out. Our Project Manager, Alex was the reason the job went so smoothly and turned out great. He was on site every step of the way. Communicated with us daily. Consistently verified details with us so it turned out right the first time, and went the extra mile to make sure that we were happy with our project. I highly recommend you ask for Alex as your project manager. He’s a great communicator, seems to have a very good relationship with the crew doing the work and really puts the customers happiness and satisfaction as his priority. Thank you Alex and System Pavers.

Description of Work
Paver driveway

Category hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for providing such wonderful feedback! We're very happy to hear that you are pleased with your new paved driveway and that Alex stayed in constant contact with you throughout the whole project! We will make sure to pass along your kind words to Alex! We hope you continue to enjoy your new driveway and appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for your business and for choosing System Pavers as your outdoor living specialists. -Trinity M. System Pavers
5.0

01/28/2020


Bret V.

This was the year that we wanted to replace all the hardscape and driveway in our front yard. We contacted System Paver, and Byron got back to us same day. He was on time, and very helpful. He brought a large portfolio of jobs, so we could see the types of layouts available. We got the design done, and decided to proceed with the job. At the "Walk Through", on site, before start of the job, both Byron and the Ryan (project manager) were there. They marked the new lines out on our yard so we could better visualize the way the job would look. We made several changes that Byron added to the plans. Start of job was about a week later, and took just shy of a week to finish. The team of guys that did the job were outstanding, very hard workers, who graciously took our input, and made adjustments as the pavers were put down. The result is a front yard that I am very happy with, and I would recommend System Pavers to my friends whole heartedly. Now, we have to add landscape

Description of Work
Replacing the driveway, walkways, and planters

Category hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thanks for the awesome review and the recommendation! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for including photos, you new front yard looks gorgeous! We hope you enjoy your transformed driveway & walkway for years to come and thank you for choosing System Pavers as your outdoor remodeling specialists. -Trinity M. System Pavers
5.0

01/27/2020


Maria V.

The overall process from sales to project completion is streamlined with System Pavers. Everyone from System Pavers was accessible, friendly, and professional. I never worried a second during the project. The finished project is beautiful. If I had it to do all over again, I would choose System Pavers all over again.

Description of Work
I had pavers installed in the back yard.

Category landscaping, pavers, gravel, drain pipe, hardscaping, patios

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you very much for providing such wonderful feedback! We're very happy to hear that your project was so efficient, and we hope you continue to enjoy your beautiful paving stones! We truly appreciate your business and thank you for choosing System Pavers as your outdoor living specialists. -Trinity M. System Pavers
5.0

12/22/2019


Joni F.

Very well but job not done. First job I did, several years ago, seemed to be more professional. This time needs a return for some patch up.

Description of Work
Place pavers in two rental units' back yards.

Category hardscaping, patios

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], Thank you for leaving your feedback. Thank you very much for returning to System Pavers for a second time. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the service and please let us know if you need help contacting the team to come out for the minor repairs. Thank you for your business and for choosing System Pavers as your outdoor living specialists. -Trinity M. System Pavers

    Other local Pros in your area

    Lucky Sully Chimney and Duct Cleaning

    TheOur family owned company stresses customer satisfaction. Michel Sullivan is a certified chimney sweep through the National Chimney Sweep Guild,(www.ncsg.org/) and Dan Sjostrom is certified thhrough the National Fireplace Institute (http://nficertified.org/pages_consumers/consumers-1.html) These keep us up to date on industry standards for all woodburning and gas fireplaces. We also carry above industry standards of insurance, bonds, and workmans's compensation. This means if we fall off your roof, we are liable and not you.  

    Team Rooter Plumbing of Orange County

    From clogged drains, and inspection by high-tech cameras, cleanout of overflow, drain cleaning, sewer line repair, sewer lateral replacement, copper re-piping, hydrojetting, and a reliable, around the clock emergency service, we are ready to address a wide variety of plumbing troubles and fix them as quickly and as efficiently as possible. Our team takes pride in providing the best for our customers. We believe in treating every customer like a member of our own closely knit team; like friends and neighbors. With this motto Team Rooter has become a recognizable staple in the plumbing industry providing over 20 years of technician experience to tackle any rooter or plumbing problem while forming lasting relationships with our past and present clients.  

    Tim Henson's Unique Lighting

    With over 25 years of residential experience, Tim Henson’s’s Unique Lighting has been helping home owners in Orange County with all their electrical services and repairs. We pride ourselves in punctuality, cleanliness, listening to our customers and providing them with their best options for repair or install, efficient work and competitive pricing. We are fully licensed, bonded and insured electrical contracting company.  

    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Interlocking Paving Stones, Design & Installation - Pavers - Driveway, Patio, Water Feature, Pool Area & Walkway, Retaining Walls, Artificial Turf, Fire Pits, Outdoor & Landscape Lighting.

    Services Not Offered

    Concrete - coating, stamped, & brick banding. Asphalt.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about System Pavers

    How is System Pavers overall rated?

    System Pavers is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are System Pavers open?

    System Pavers is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does System Pavers provide

    System Pavers accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does System Pavers offer free estimates?

    Yes, System Pavers offers free project estimates.

    Does System Pavers offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, System Pavers does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by System Pavers?

    Yes, System Pavers offers warranties.

    What services does System Pavers offer?

    System Pavers offers the following services: Interlocking Paving Stones, Design & Installation - Pavers - Driveway, Patio, Water Feature, Pool Area & Walkway, Retaining Walls, Artificial Turf, Fire Pits, Outdoor & Landscape Lighting.

    Are there any services System Pavers does not offer?

    Concrete - coating, stamped, & brick banding. Asphalt.